wazua Sun, Mar 22, 2026

17 Pages«<1213141516>»
Ivy Wangeci
#131 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 8:00:33 PM

wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

Such a lost forlorn soul. This picture fills me with sadness.

Not to worry with his baby face once he is jailed no one will ignore his calls, he will have all the attention he craved.

Let's caption this kaboy...

"What it feels like when you buy a woman coffee and think you can get the ......"

This is the funniest photo I have ever seen in my life.

The path of the kaboy who has refused to become AN AFRICAN MAN. We buy women things and are happy doing so.

"Yaani, I spent 13k to become someone's girlfriend?"

#132 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 9:53:23 PM

wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

Not to worry with his baby face once he is jailed no one will ignore his calls, he will have all the attention he craved.

"What it feels like when you buy a woman coffee and think you can get the ......"

The path of the kaboy who has refused to become AN AFRICAN MAN. We buy women things and are happy doing so.

The lynch mob should have finished him off. #InstantJustice #Takataka.
#133 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:04:01 PM

wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

Hii ni takataka ya mtu.

We spend hours on wazua talking about serious issues where we disagree.

Then you get an asshole like this one talking about 13k.

i normally don't pray.

But I am thankful for the cops who saved this stupid fools life. Let him live.

So that for the rest of his life he can read TNT's posts and wank on them.

I want this stupid stupid stupid kid to get his hell right here on earth...

Corruption is one thing. Killing someone's daughter coz of 13k is another. I want him to suffer.

I can forgive a thug and a corrupt person. I can't forgive a stupid person. And this exhibit number 1 of stupidity.

TNT is exhibit theta.

Shame, shame shame. On wazua we have pseudo rapists and murderer's PR individuals.

tom_boy
#134 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 8:04:39 AM

wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

Hii ni takataka ya mtu.

i normally don't pray.

Corruption is one thing. Killing someone's daughter coz of 13k is another. I want him to suffer.

I can forgive a thug and a corrupt person. I can't forgive a stupid person. And this exhibit number 1 of stupidity.

TNT is exhibit theta.

Shame, shame shame. On wazua we have pseudo rapists and murderer's PR individuals.

Oh, how I feel sorry for you @alma. You think you are better than Kinuthia, but in reality, you are just as bad. Almost everyone is capable of doing what Kinuthia did under the right conditions. You are not special. Neither am I. Pray for his soul to find peace. He is guilty, probably regrets his actions, but these cannot be undone.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
TNT
#135 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 8:25:50 AM

wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

Hii ni takataka ya mtu.

i normally don't pray.

TNT is exhibit theta.

@alma1 Your hatred towards Kinuthia stems from the fact that Kinuthia got and f***ed pretty girls while you,on the other hand, are too broke and too ugly to get laid. Even if Kinuthia is locked up for life, you'll still be ugly and broke, meaning girls will still not want you. Now, grab your Vaseline and Kleenex and do your thing, because even with Kinuthia out of the picture, you still have no chance of getting a girl/laid. Keep on envying the alpha males, bitch. Sucks to be at the bottom of the food chain, so your hatred towards Kinuthia is understandable.
#136 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 9:05:01 AM

When I was writing my last post last night, I was drunk. Now I have a hangover.

My hatred towards this stupid Kinuthia is simple.

KINUTHIA IS A MURDERER.

How Wazua can entertain two fools who are PR agents for murderers I don't understand.

Now these two fools have decided that Kinuthia is a hero in their sorry life. Ladies and gentlemen TBt and tom boy are exhibit one and two on how rapists and murderers are created in our society.

One of the causes is a basic lack of parents in their lives. Julie has also listed a few other reasons. But there is no doubt. Tnt and tom boy lack the basic skills to become MEN. I am sure they will blame everyone including uhuru and raile. But facts are just facts.

The two are a sample of the boy child in Kenya lacking parenthood. Then because we educated the girls, we forgot to educate the boy child. The end result is we now have boys who should be men but are actually children in their heads aka tom boy and tnt.

The actually believe that by posting how stupid they are on the internet, they shall be famous or something.

Useless takataka children we have on wazua.

I can say without a doubt. I am very lucky that the man who is planning to date my daughter is NOT one of these stupid kids on wazua. A grown up.

I also want to apologize to whichever woman who has the bad luck of meeting tnt and tom boy. These are children who believe that buying you a beer means removing your panty. In other words rapists.

Very very sad on wazua when we can have children who apologize for a rapist murderer. Very very sad. And the two damn fools will actually continue typing here. I have proof you can grow stupid children in a container.

TNT
#137 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 9:26:24 AM

When I was writing my last post last night, I was drunk. Now I have a hangover.

My hatred towards this stupid Kinuthia is simple.

KINUTHIA IS A MURDERER.

How Wazua can entertain two fools who are PR agents for murderers I don't understand.

Now these two fools have decided that Kinuthia is a hero in their sorry life. Ladies and gentlemen TBt and tom boy are exhibit one and two on how rapists and murderers are created in our society.

One of the causes is a basic lack of parents in their lives. Julie has also listed a few other reasons. But there is no doubt. Tnt and tom boy lack the basic skills to become MEN. I am sure they will blame everyone including uhuru and raile. But facts are just facts.

The two are a sample of the boy child in Kenya lacking parenthood. Then because we educated the girls, we forgot to educate the boy child. The end result is we now have boys who should be men but are actually children in their heads aka tom boy and tnt.

The actually believe that by posting how stupid they are on the internet, they shall be famous or something.

Useless takataka children we have on wazua.

I can say without a doubt. I am very lucky that the man who is planning to date my daughter is NOT one of these stupid kids on wazua. A grown up.

I also want to apologize to whichever woman who has the bad luck of meeting tnt and tom boy. These are children who believe that buying you a beer means removing your panty. In other words rapists.

Very very sad on wazua when we can have children who apologize for a rapist murderer. Very very sad. And the two damn fools will actually continue typing here. I have proof you can grow stupid children in a container.

I get it, @alma1 . You turn to cheap alcohol for comfort because you're too ugly and too broke to attract a girl. At the same time, you have no choice but to hate and envy alpha males like Kinuthia who get all the pretty girls. I hope the cheap alcohol you consume puts you out of your misery soon, you poor, ugly, miserable f***.
#138 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 9:36:34 AM

And true to form the child has posted a reply on wazua.

He actually did not read the part where I said that I expected a child to answer.

What do you think the parents of such a child feel like. You go to work and save and all that you come up with is TNT and tom boy and Kinuthia. It is not a good thing when you raise a murderer and rapist. I can only hope that the parents of Kinuthia find God and ask God for his mercy.

I as a parent can't imagine the pain of seeing a stupid child.

Usually on wazua I am aware of legal issues. I know I can be sued for things I write on the internet. So, yes as much as I am noisy on wazua, I write stuff knowing I have evidence to back me up.

In the case of Tnt and tom boy, I have no doubt whatsoever that these two are children who lack parental advice. None.

These are two boys who probably think that a woman's purpose is to remove her panty. Ipso facto, these two are very very very stupid children.

And I mean the kind of stupidity that Jesus cannot cure.

I am only happy that I shall never have the unfortunate experience of ever meeting them in my life.

I also include Jalango in the above since he seems to be their hero.

We should have a law against stupid people being allowed to type things on the internet.

One more thing. I expect the stupid boy to reply with more stupidity. I am serious. In all my life on wazua, I don't think I have come accross two worse human beings.

Terrible children with access to a computer. Two supporters of rapists and murderers right here on wazua.

Njinga kabisa .

TNT
#139 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 9:50:57 AM

And true to form the child has posted a reply on wazua.

He actually did not read the part where I said that I expected a child to answer.

What do you think the parents of such a child feel like. You go to work and save and all that you come up with is TNT and tom boy and Kinuthia. It is not a good thing when you raise a murderer and rapist. I can only hope that the parents of Kinuthia find God and ask God for his mercy.

I as a parent can't imagine the pain of seeing a stupid child.

Usually on wazua I am aware of legal issues. I know I can be sued for things I write on the internet. So, yes as much as I am noisy on wazua, I write stuff knowing I have evidence to back me up.

In the case of Tnt and tom boy, I have no doubt whatsoever that these two are children who lack parental advice. None.

These are two boys who probably think that a woman's purpose is to remove her panty. Ipso facto, these two are very very very stupid children.

And I mean the kind of stupidity that Jesus cannot cure.

I am only happy that I shall never have the unfortunate experience of ever meeting them in my life.

I also include Jalango in the above since he seems to be their hero.

We should have a law against stupid people being allowed to type things on the internet.

One more thing. I expect the stupid boy to reply with more stupidity. I am serious. In all my life on wazua, I don't think I have come accross two worse human beings.

Terrible children with access to a computer. Two supporters of rapists and murderers right here on wazua.

Njinga kabisa .

Since you have the attention span of an imbecile, I'll repeat what I said to you earlier, I never read online compositions. The ability to package ideas and thoughts into a few sentences, especially online, is a sign of intelligence, which is something you lack.
#140 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 10:08:03 AM

Here is another stupid fool aka Likoni deputy OCS.

We can't allow imbeciles like Tnt to continue posting and glorifying murder on wazua. They are just like the Al kebabs.

Stupid people and Tnt is their PR spokesman

17 Pages«<1213141516>»