wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

6 Pages«<23456>
Huduma ID
#61 Posted : Saturday, March 23, 2019 12:57:35 AM

Will the driving Licence be covered under this card too?

Yes! After all is said and done you shall have only 2 legit govt issued docs. Huduma card and passport
#62 Posted : Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:00:36 AM

Yes! After all is said and done you shall have only 2 legit govt issued docs. Huduma card and passport

Actually 4; plus birth and death certificates.
#63 Posted : Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:51:35 AM

In that case I'm all for it.
I suppose will also be what you use for voting then.

Now this tabia of leaving your ID with the guards at the entrance of building will have to stop. This cards sound like it's too important to just leave with a watchman.

#64 Posted : Monday, March 25, 2019 6:41:17 PM

#65 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 11:53:22 AM

Omtata hasn't managed to stop this?
#66 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 1:13:36 PM

KRA PIN is missing from that list or they will incorporate it later.
#67 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 6:02:32 PM

2/4/2019 NIIMS begins

#68 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 6:20:58 PM

Murchr it's a good thing to be honest once in a while. Not lying half and half.

You know the court said that no one can be forced to join that kanamba. It also ruled that the gov't can't give funny funny deadlines. It also ruled that the gov't can't tie any services to that kanamba.

Court also categorically ruled that no DNA or GPS info shall ever be gotten by that kanamba.

I know the usual modus operandi by chiefs will be to go into every house and try and force people to have that kanamba.

Like you are trying to do here.

No Kenyan can be forced to get that Kanamba. If you feel philanthropic to the gov't giving them your details, shauri yako.

Mimi I'm not boarding until that kanamba is accepted by the "Subrim goat".

Let the usual thurakus go get that kanamba.

#69 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 6:27:59 PM

You know the court said that no one can be forced to join that kanamba. It also ruled that the gov't can't give funny funny deadlines. It also ruled that the gov't can't tie any services to that kanamba. (No one will be forced/compelled but just like NEMIS you will find yourself seeing mr assistant chief)

Court also categorically ruled that no DNA or GPS info shall ever be gotten by that kanamba. (There was no intention in the first place)

I know the usual modus operandi by chiefs will be to go into every house and try and force people to have that kanamba.

No Kenyan can be forced to get that Kanamba. If you feel philanthropic to the gov't giving them your details, shauri yako.

Whistle
#70 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 7:13:32 PM

You know the court said that no one can be forced to join that kanamba. It also ruled that the gov't can't give funny funny deadlines. It also ruled that the gov't can't tie any services to that kanamba. (No one will be forced/compelled but just like NEMIS you will find yourself seeing mr assistant chief)

Court also categorically ruled that no DNA or GPS info shall ever be gotten by that kanamba. (There was no intention in the first place)

Whistle

That was not even the ruling and already that kanamba is being torn down to just another kanamba.

Ngojeni real ruling.

Wale watajipeleka, shauri yao. You can't continuously using scare tactics on your own citizens. You are behaving worse than colonialists who used to force people to have every other type of number.

Hii wacha assistant chief akae nayo.

I'm not boarding.

#71 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 7:43:04 PM

Whistle

That was not even the ruling and already that kanamba is being torn down to just another kanamba.

Ngojeni real ruling.

Wale watajipeleka, shauri yao. You can't continuously using scare tactics on your own citizens. You are behaving worse than colonialists who used to force people to have every other type of number.

I'm not boarding.

Kitole kimocha kikiuwa chawa, niite
#72 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 7:57:29 PM

Whistle

Ngojeni real ruling.

I'm not boarding.

You go register. Utatupata hapa tuu. Hapa tuu.

#73 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 8:20:45 PM

Whistle

Ngojeni real ruling.

I'm not boarding.

You go register. Utatupata hapa tuu. Hapa tuu.

Uhuru behaves like Kenya is a feudal state and he is our Lord. Mara compulsory kipande aka huduma number, mara poll tax aka housing levy, mara forced labour aka milk Bill.

Someone tell him to go steal Euro Bond and SGR aachane na sisi.
#74 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 8:43:06 PM

not boarding worthless project. put the 6 billion in food security first. basics first
#75 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 9:08:32 PM

not boarding worthless project. put the 6 billion in food security first. basics first

Myself I'm boarding this week. It just makes sense. The people who are not boarding now will eventually board anyway. Politically, you cannot fight this one, not with the handshake in force.

This card is also being pushed by politics. With your biometrics captured, those voter registers will be null n' void. You'll a voter automatically and that's what they want for the upcoming referendum.

#76 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2019 3:27:29 PM

Myself I'm boarding this week. It just makes sense. The people who are not boarding now will eventually board anyway. Politically, you cannot fight this one, not with the handshake in force.

This card is also being pushed by politics. With your biometrics captured, those voter registers will be null n' void. You'll a voter automatically and that's what they want for the upcoming referendum.

lol... you wish!! The thing is not mandatory! Nyinyi peaneni data zenu!
I am not boarding until I have to!
#77 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2019 3:30:11 PM

This government needs to realize that the state exists for the citizens and not the citizens for the state!
#78 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2019 3:39:50 PM

Can you guys post the data capture tool here we see the parameters to be captured.

Ati you go with your family ama that was just gossip?
#79 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2019 4:06:10 PM

Soon, you will know it is MANDATORY - the judiciary doesn't make laws. Parliament does and a law was passed
#80 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2019 4:15:49 PM

Soon, you will know it is MANDATORY - the judiciary doesn't make laws. Parliament does and a law was passed

Wacha kutuambia hapa mambo ya mandatory...Umepeana yako?

Mimi bado...The rest is catwalking.