MugundaMan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:
I like your thinking level considering the articles you have attached above.I hope you know who OKECH KENDO, competition my fren, competition!!!! Just pulling stuff off net wont help, bring meaningful stuff. Kila kitu huku ni fres including dust!!!!!!!
You are really in LOVE with this gutter press - the Star.
First it was the date, then it was the author, now it is the source. But never the FACTS
Yes, I agree with ya..kila gitu
Fresssss kabisa including the poorest of the poor county in Kenya's abject poverty
I just noted the things i pointed out.
Anyway regardless, the so called abject poverty, the poorest of the poorest tumezoea my fren. We have heard that since Moi days and we are still soldiering on. You never hear of sirkal saidia manenos. Mtu ni kujipanga kwao.
Of course one of the game changers is the Lake Victoria trunk road being done at the moment - things are happening despite challenges in the county governance.
And i am enjoying what i am doing now (in the abject poverty area

) not waiting for things to happen in DC in some 50 years (in the rich neighborhood).
fis fres, omena fres, alot fres, tong fres, chak fres & no fear of government regulations, dust fres etc