#11781 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 4:18:54 PM

Ericsson wrote:
So the strike by KAA was a coverup for this;

https://www.businessdail...13386-en5eba/index.html

A jet fuel crisis is looming at the Moi and Jomo Kenyatta International(JKIA) airports, with stocks of the commodity expected to run out Thursday.

Kenya Pipeline Company (KPC), the State agency charged with transportation and storage of jet fuel imported by oil marketers, has warned that new supplies are not expected until Sunday, March 10.

I have seen a letter from IATA complaining on the same... Planes/airlines have been getting 50 % of the fuel they request for... I think KPC was doing some maintenace work or something or its just an excuse... Shida tupu...
What does that mean? Kwani, planes fly with nusu tanks?
If a plane needs 10,000 liters how can it survive on 5k liters even if it is flown in "efficient" mode?

The man is writing from jail, and hasn't eaten since midday yesterday. Forgive him

S.Mutaga III
#11782 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 8:02:24 PM

One thing I have learned is that Banks NEVER lose. I have a feeling that KQ will be allowed to run JKIA because the interested powers have the ability to make it happen. If this happens, this share will moon.
A successful man is not he who gets the best, it is he who makes the best from what he gets.
#11783 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 8:54:10 PM

S.Mutaga III wrote:
One thing I have learned is that Banks NEVER lose. I have a feeling that KQ will be allowed to run JKIA because the interested powers have the ability to make it happen. If this happens, this share will moon.

Wachana na panganga.. Buy some or forever hold your peace. The deal is done. The current price is a crime!

COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#11784 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 10:19:46 PM

Ericsson wrote:
So the strike by KAA was a coverup for this;

https://www.businessdail...13386-en5eba/index.html

A jet fuel crisis is looming at the Moi and Jomo Kenyatta International(JKIA) airports, with stocks of the commodity expected to run out Thursday.

Kenya Pipeline Company (KPC), the State agency charged with transportation and storage of jet fuel imported by oil marketers, has warned that new supplies are not expected until Sunday, March 10.

I have seen a letter from IATA complaining on the same... Planes/airlines have been getting 50 % of the fuel they request for... I think KPC was doing some maintenace work or something or its just an excuse... Shida tupu...
What does that mean? Kwani, planes fly with nusu tanks?
If a plane needs 10,000 liters how can it survive on 5k liters even if it is flown in "efficient" mode?

The man is writing from jail, and hasn't eaten since midday yesterday. Forgive him
@Maka was on the money re: strike on 6/3/19 smile smile smile

Lol Obiero you are silly... @ VVS some have fuelled at Entebbe like Egypt Air... Some Dar... Smh kesho mafuta will be finished...
Which OMC has the mafuta? I have tendered my KK shares so even if KK is loaded with Jet A1, I will not benefit.
Ericsson
#11785 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 12:47:00 AM

S.Mutaga III wrote:

GOK guaranteed to repay KQ debt to banks if it defaults.GoK in it's current state doesn't have that money.
In KQ everyone is making money easily apart from minority shareholders
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#11786 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 7:14:41 AM

Ericsson wrote:
S.Mutaga III wrote:

GOK guaranteed to repay KQ debt to banks if it defaults.GoK in it's current state doesn't have that money.

Project Mawingu is the whitest elephant in this country's history. It might easily precipitate debt default and a collapse of the Kenyan economy.
#11787 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 9:09:34 AM

Ericsson wrote:
S.Mutaga III wrote:

Project Mawingu is the whitest elephant in this country's history. It might easily precipitate debt default and a collapse of the Kenyan economy.

Who was the FinMin when Project Mawingu was OK'd?
muandiwambeu
#11788 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 11:18:01 AM

Ericsson wrote:
S.Mutaga III wrote:

This karigu(lass) called OQueer is so ill manared like Maxine, don't ask me what I know.
Flirting with Maxine is a definite gurantee into drama world.
Murder OQueer has written.
Artsit
@Muandiwambeu.
Wake and dance unto this de song with your pockets guarded royally.

Murder She Wrote - Chaka Demus & Pliers
I used Shazam to discover Murder She Wrote by Chaka Demus & Pliers. https://www.shazam.com/t.../324348/murder-she-wrote
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
HaMaina
#11789 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 11:23:36 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
[quote=S.Mutaga III]One thing I have learned is that Banks NEVER lose. I have a feeling that KQ will be allowed to run JKIA because the interested powers have the ability to make it happen. If this happens, this share will moon.

This karigu(lass) called OQueer is so ill manared like Maxine, don't ask me what I know.
Artsit
@Muandiwambeu.

I used Shazam to discover Murder She Wrote by Chaka Demus & Pliers. https://www.shazam.com/t...324348/murder-she-wrote[/quote]

Pole I don't get what your writing about.
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
Ericsson
#11790 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 12:01:24 PM

Ericsson wrote:
S.Mutaga III wrote:

Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta in May 27 2011
muandiwambeu
#11791 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 12:13:58 PM

HaMaina wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
[quote=S.Mutaga III]One thing I have learned is that Banks NEVER lose. I have a feeling that KQ will be allowed to run JKIA because the interested powers have the ability to make it happen. If this happens, this share will moon.

Artsit
@Muandiwambeu.

I used Shazam to discover Murder She Wrote by Chaka Demus & Pliers. https://www.shazam.com/t...324348/murder-she-wrote[/quote]

Pole I don't get what your writing about.

Hhamaina,
After keen observations and deep indulgence, I have come to deduce that
KOQ not only has evolved to kqueer but now has transformed to OQueer where O is synonymous to Oobiero et al. This is necessary to drop k representing I (non-direct shareholder and dessenting Kenyan et Al) and oobiero( shareholders and the flirty indiane or patrons of Maxine=ill managed and performing OQ)
Unkindly this Maxine has left our brother bankrupt and am concern to alert potential patrons of their brothers ill fate after going to bed with Maxine.
#11792 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 12:24:04 PM

GoK has decided to buy out the rest of the KQ shareholders, but at how much? We live in interesting times

Ericsson
#11793 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 12:31:05 PM

GoK has decided to buy out the rest of the KQ shareholders, but at how much? We live in interesting times

That was the sane idea instead of pushing the proposal to takeover JKIA.
The price will be determined by how much it owes KQ lenders PLC.
Ericsson
#11794 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 12:46:13 PM

Clever idea.
Make an announcement that KQ will takeover JKIA.
Let it create negative noise that will cause the share price to tumble.
Once it tumbles get the average price to which to pay out other shareholders.
Then finally make a full takeover of the airline.
muandiwambeu
#11795 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 12:55:09 PM

Go to the nearest shrine and summon the spirits to guide you through this trying time. Anyway, it's a better bet given you won't risk your nini being quartered bro. Let's accept that our mistakes at times can be so costly, so ensnaring and so enslaving and live with it. First steps of a long healthy life as an investor. The market can misbehave and it does!
Eg.
CDC of ARM, it's was the wrong timing into the cycle!
#11796 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 1:21:43 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Clever idea.

That nationalization option is more expensive for Kenyans but liwe liwalo. Tutakubali tutakachopata

Ericsson
#11797 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 1:50:47 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Clever idea.

That nationalization option is more expensive for Kenyans but liwe liwalo. Tutakubali tutakachopata

GoK owns 48.9% of KQ.
How much do you estimate it will cost to buyout the remaining 51.1%?
#11798 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 2:12:49 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Clever idea.

GoK owns 48.9% of KQ.

2,975,743,458 shares being 51.1% restructured at KES 25,353,334,262 (exlusive of Open Offer) currently worth KES 16,366,589,019

#11799 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 2:59:22 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Clever idea.

GoK owns 48.9% of KQ.

2,975,743,458 shares being 51.1% restructured at KES 25,353,334,262 (exlusive of Open Offer) currently worth KES 16,366,589,019

Another jubilee joke Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#11800 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 3:14:10 PM

Ericsson wrote:
S.Mutaga III wrote:

UK ama? 🙄🙄🙄

In all honesty UK is a weak leader.... At this point this merger thing is above Sebastian and JA.... Why cant he even do a national press conference.... Bure kabisa.... Also KQ with its weak leaderahip a few years back HR used to do caravans.... Where everyone is explained to about chnages affecting the company even equipment operators in a language they understand...

Btw we are handling Macron in the next few hours....