Mary Wambui
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
kaka2za wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:newfarer wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You have not answered @bigchick's questions, why don't you marry the egg hawkers from the word go? Many people do and some even marry their housegirls coz urembo ya mwanamke ni sura, not her job, profession or education. But for men urembo ya mwanaume ni pesa so you need a good profession, biachara etc that brings in good mulla to be attractive. Show.me one who is NOT in midlife who has married a househelp/egghawker/Barmaid etc. We have agreed midlifers lower their standards or should we say give up in life and settle for anything in a skirt? And for the record am an advocate for respect to our men,am an advocate for faithfulness am an advocate for pampering your man. No man desires to marry a barmaid or egg hawker. At the time of marriage,we look for educated ladies who can push us to the next level. Sadly,women change after child birth and we soon become part of the furniture. It's at that point that the egg sellers become attractive. Great,at last you have accepted that you lower the standards. Going foward let us purpose to make our relationships better.Tell me when you think I have changed but also temper the same with reality.My gymnastics of when I was 27 with no kids and now that am 40 plus and 3 children later cannot be the same. Ladies.Let us keep our mouths shut when we are being criticized and work towards the criticism.Let us wash their feet,do pedicure and romantic massages especially on Sunday afternoon. Let's report here after 6 months I think it will depend on where the relationship is now.if was heading fast South and he has tasted the eggseller your goose is cooked however much you try.any attempt to show him love will be interpreted as a trap to poison him.whenever a man falls out of love,it is near impossible to reverse. if he has not yet tasted the egghawker luck you you can stop the descent. Now you see, when we want to revive the relationship, more plus extra excuses emerge. Let us just say men have roving eyes and will always create reasons to hanya and take the slightest opportunity to entertain MWK. Oooh mara bibi this, that etc yet they dont say how they have hurt the marriage, nonsense. @Bigchick dada these ones cant be helped. They will come back to us in their 60s when they are down and we are glowing beautiful both in body etc A 60 year old nyanye glowing beautiful in body? Forgive us your nonsense please. Nkt. She is right. Women get stronger past menopause while men progressively become weaker around the same age. Just take some time and observe elderly people during the Malipo ya pesa za wazee Read gk's post. It's not about ugly or not. Women after menopause cannot give birth. Men can anytime after 8 years. It's not a beauty, health or love contest. Animals. We are animals. Must procreate. It's not gashungwas or ugly or otherwise. It's procreation. Your base animal wants to push it's dna. That woman you married can't bear another. Then one with big hips comes along. Her problem is not your money. Her problem is survival of her womb. When you understand that, you shall survive. Hii mambo ingine of one wife, sijui jesus, sijui handsome, sijui ugly is just in your mind. Ask Tycho. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Woman no.4 has showed up, Wangari but what for? I think the man had a mission to date all the daughters of Gikuyu and Mumbi "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
murchr wrote:Woman no.4 has showed up, Wangari but what for? I think the man had a mission to date all the daughters of Gikuyu and Mumbi Daughters of the Gukuyu and Mumbi show up when you die or... go to prison. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
murchr wrote:Woman no.4 has showed up, Wangari but what for? I think the man had a mission to date all the daughters of Gikuyu and Mumbi Kori likes chubby ,light skinned harebrained ladies Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
But this guy ..with women and kids everywhere. How sad. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You have not answered @bigchick's questions, why don't you marry the egg hawkers from the word go? Many people do and some even marry their housegirls coz urembo ya mwanamke ni sura, not her job, profession or education. But for men urembo ya mwanaume ni pesa so you need a good profession, biachara etc that brings in good mulla to be attractive. Show.me one who is NOT in midlife who has married a househelp/egghawker/Barmaid etc. We have agreed midlifers lower their standards or should we say give up in life and settle for anything in a skirt? And for the record am an advocate for respect to our men,am an advocate for faithfulness am an advocate for pampering your man. No man desires to marry a barmaid or egg hawker. At the time of marriage,we look for educated ladies who can push us to the next level. Sadly,women change after child birth and we soon become part of the furniture. It's at that point that the egg sellers become attractive. By furniture you mean ATM i presume
Bigchick wrote:Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango.
A Class 8 dropout........surely what conversation do they have when he is talking about the Poles contract.
No wonder she is this raw and primitive.
Its like when married women pick mtu wa boda, conda, watchie, gardener, ama student to be their fling. Do the women have sensible conversations with them?
Kori is innocent and out to freedom. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Bigchick wrote:I don't know why but am very annoyed by this Kori man.
Seething with rage. Kori RELEASED. Cops say he is safi kama pamba.
Impunity wrote:Kori is innocent and out to freedom.
Even Wangui and Mahegoat are presumed to be innocent... Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:I don't know why but am very annoyed by this Kori man.
Seething with rage. Kori RELEASED. Cops say he is safi kama pamba. Following,I really trust my gut....... This guy was in the mix katikati but his money is working for him.However it will not be for long. Am also certain his life will never be the same again.He will never walk with his head high.He is a suspected murder for now.Not a good banner to walk around with. May bad karma follow him..... BUT IF HE IS INNOCENTAND ITS MY ROHO CHAFU FOR HIM THATS GUIDING MY JUDGEMENT,I SHALL TAKE BACK EVERY WORD. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:I don't know why but am very annoyed by this Kori man.
Seething with rage. Kori RELEASED. Cops say he is safi kama pamba. Following,I really trust my gut....... This guy was in the mix katikati but his money is working for him.However it will not be for long. Am also certain his life will never be the same again.He will never walk with his head high.He is a suspected murder for now.Not a good banner to walk around with. May bad karma follow him..... BUT IF HE IS INNOCENTAND ITS MY ROHO CHAFU FOR HIM THATS GUIDING MY JUDGEMENT,I SHALL TAKE BACK EVERY WORD. As they say in latin.' kihooto ti maa'Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Impunity wrote:Kori is innocent and out to freedom.
Let us leave Kori to his karma. Can we instead discuss the ongoing Nairobi mosquito conference...I think all the delegates are camping at my house.
Bigchick wrote:hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:I don't know why but am very annoyed by this Kori man.
Seething with rage. Kori RELEASED. Cops say he is safi kama pamba. Following,I really trust my gut....... This guy was in the mix katikati but his money is working for him.However it will not be for long. Am also certain his life will never be the same again.He will never walk with his head high.He is a suspected murder for now.Not a good banner to walk around with. May bad karma follow him..... BUT IF HE IS INNOCENTAND ITS MY ROHO CHAFU FOR HIM THATS GUIDING MY JUDGEMENT,I SHALL TAKE BACK EVERY WORD. He might be innocent – what could be his motive of killing his wife? He could have easily and openly married the Mpango if he wanted to but like most men I doubt he was attached to the Mpango and it was just about the Sex!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
finish bwana. We want the juicy part on what happened after that
Ngogoyo wrote:finish bwana. We want the juicy part on what happened after that Yeah. ..the ngogoyo part 😊😊
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
was no coincidence....subtle threat.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
The same way Kori's mpango had the wife's car photos in her phone. You should be very worried coz we might soon be starting a thread for you hapa wazoo.
Mary Wambui