Mary Wambui
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Angelica _ann wrote:wukan wrote:Quote:Ms Jane Wairimu is now at a loss to explain how her "God-fearing" daughter, Wangui, could be charged with the murder of Mary Wambui Kamangara, Joseph Kori Karue’s wife. CHANGED FORTUNES “My daughter is incapable of hurting anyone as she was brought up in a Christian way,” Ms Wairimu struggled to explain. https://www.nation.co.ke...79154-50t2oj/index.html
Yeah right tell it to the birds.... Parents don't know how their children earn a living away from home. Even when they are told what they do, they tend not to believe. They think their children are those innocent village girls/boys they brought up. So true. They guy who kidnapped Popat was the coolest guy in our hood! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango. A Class 8 dropout........surely what conversation do they have when he is talking about the Poles contract. No wonder she is this raw and primitive. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango.
A Class 8 dropout........surely what conversation do they have when he is talking about the Poles contract.
No wonder she is this raw and primitive.
You ladies don't understand,never will. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/27/2019 Posts: 55 Location: Nbo
A pressure cooker NINE TIMES IN THE HEAD.May God have mercy the pain she must have felt!what comes over human beings!
kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango.
A Class 8 dropout........surely what conversation do they have when he is talking about the Poles contract.
You ladies don't understand,never will. This is so true.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango.
You ladies don't understand,never will. sure... humility at home and being treated like a king ..is all we want. don't take this for granted..madharau dogodogo na unaachwa for a lesser endowed mpango..unabaki ukijiuliza ulikosea wapi punda amecheka
Bigchick wrote:murchr wrote:https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=O
Amazing Not openning https://youtu.be/OGueJw42AQM
Who is my good fren Ombeta representing? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Mbarire_2019 wrote:A pressure cooker NINE TIMES IN THE HEAD.May God have mercy the pain she must have felt!what comes over human beings! The first blow must have knocked her off (unconscious). That is why no one heard a thing.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
newfarer wrote:Iganamagana wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango.
No wonder she is this raw and primitive. You ladies don't understand, never will. This is so true. sure... humility at home and being treated like a king ..is all we want. don't take this for granted..madharau dogodogo na unaachwa for a lesser endowed mpango..unabaki ukijiuliza ulikosea wapi Women do not understand, and will never understand. Who told women men want conversations? A man's wants are very, very basic, a woman who cracks that is the queen no matter what level of school she went!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Cliff Ombeta joins Kori's defense team.
hardwood wrote:Cliff Ombeta joins Kori's defense team. Kori must be culpable then. Cliff never represents the innocent Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
AlphDoti wrote:newfarer wrote:Iganamagana wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango.
No wonder she is this raw and primitive. You ladies don't understand, never will. This is so true. sure... humility at home and being treated like a king ..is all we want. don't take this for granted..madharau dogodogo na unaachwa for a lesser endowed mpango..unabaki ukijiuliza ulikosea wapi Women do not understand, and will never understand. Who told women men want conversations? A man's wants are very, very basic, a woman who cracks that is the queen no matter what level of school she went! Why dont men talk & let you know jaber i like this, i dont like this na hivi na hivi na hivi instead of going to take egg hawker / shoe shinner jameni!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:AlphDoti wrote:newfarer wrote:Iganamagana wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango.
No wonder she is this raw and primitive. You ladies don't understand, never will. This is so true. sure... humility at home and being treated like a king ..is all we want. don't take this for granted..madharau dogodogo na unaachwa for a lesser endowed mpango..unabaki ukijiuliza ulikosea wapi Women do not understand, and will never understand. Who told women men want conversations? A man's wants are very, very basic, a woman who cracks that is the queen no matter what level of school she went! Why dont men talk & let you know jaber i like this, i dont like this na hivi na hivi na hivi instead of going to take egg hawker / shoe shinner jameni!!! You see a hawker,we see a loving and caring woman. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
newfarer wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango.
You ladies don't understand,never will. sure... humility at home and being treated like a king ..is all we want. don't take this for granted..madharau dogodogo na unaachwa for a lesser endowed mpango..unabaki ukijiuliza ulikosea wapi Tell them. Thats straight to the point. A man just need to be treated well, like a MAN. No man wants a hint of anyone acting like a man in the house or in his family life.
kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:AlphDoti wrote:newfarer wrote:Iganamagana wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango.
No wonder she is this raw and primitive. You ladies don't understand, never will. This is so true. sure... humility at home and being treated like a king ..is all we want. don't take this for granted..madharau dogodogo na unaachwa for a lesser endowed mpango..unabaki ukijiuliza ulikosea wapi Women do not understand, and will never understand. Who told women men want conversations? A man's wants are very, very basic, a woman who cracks that is the queen no matter what level of school she went! Why dont men talk & let you know jaber i like this, i dont like this na hivi na hivi na hivi instead of going to take egg hawker / shoe shinner jameni!!! You see a hawker,we see a loving and caring woman. Because you simply do not listen! The "hawker" will listen to and respect the man's opinion / requirements.
Iganamagana wrote:kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:AlphDoti wrote:newfarer wrote:Iganamagana wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango.
No wonder she is this raw and primitive. You ladies don't understand, never will. This is so true. sure... humility at home and being treated like a king ..is all we want. don't take this for granted..madharau dogodogo na unaachwa for a lesser endowed mpango..unabaki ukijiuliza ulikosea wapi Women do not understand, and will never understand. Who told women men want conversations? A man's wants are very, very basic, a woman who cracks that is the queen no matter what level of school she went! Why dont men talk & let you know jaber i like this, i dont like this na hivi na hivi na hivi instead of going to take egg hawker / shoe shinner jameni!!! You see a hawker,we see a loving and caring woman. Because you simply not listen! The hawker will listen to and respect the man's opinion / requirements. Sawa i sullender In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Iganamagana wrote:kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:AlphDoti wrote:newfarer wrote:Iganamagana wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango.
No wonder she is this raw and primitive. You ladies don't understand, never will. This is so true. sure... humility at home and being treated like a king ..is all we want. don't take this for granted..madharau dogodogo na unaachwa for a lesser endowed mpango..unabaki ukijiuliza ulikosea wapi Women do not understand, and will never understand. Who told women men want conversations? A man's wants are very, very basic, a woman who cracks that is the queen no matter what level of school she went! Why dont men talk & let you know jaber i like this, i dont like this na hivi na hivi na hivi instead of going to take egg hawker / shoe shinner jameni!!! You see a hawker,we see a loving and caring woman. Because you simply not listen! The hawker will listen to and respect the man's opinion / requirements. Bi Mswafari tries to teach them but they don't listen, they just argue with her. If you are a woman and need to know how to take care of a man go to youtube and search for Bi Mswafari's videos. Listen and take notes and then go practice at home. You do not need anything else.
the Star wrote:Police inserted pepper on my private parts to compel me to change my earlier statement, Judy Wangui, the main suspect in the murder of businesswoman Mary Wambui has told the court.
Through her lawyer Cliff Ombeta, Wangui said she was tortured by detectives at Juja police station.
Ombeta said Wangui also has marks of injuries on her thighs and her upper part of the body.
Senior principal magistrate Stella Atambo ordered for a report on the assault allegations during the next mention date.
At the same time, the court gave investigators nine more days to continue holding the three suspects linked to the murder until February 27 when the case will be mentioned for further directions.
Wue! this must be terrible "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
murchr wrote:the Star wrote:Police inserted pepper on my private parts to compel me to change my earlier statement, Judy Wangui, the main suspect in the murder of businesswoman Mary Wambui has told the court.
Through her lawyer Cliff Ombeta, Wangui said she was tortured by detectives at Juja police station.
Ombeta said Wangui also has marks of injuries on her thighs and her upper part of the body.
Senior principal magistrate Stella Atambo ordered for a report on the assault allegations during the next mention date.
At the same time, the court gave investigators nine more days to continue holding the three suspects linked to the murder until February 27 when the case will be mentioned for further directions.
Wue! this must be terrible Stupid lowlife woman. Her low IQ is telling her to use the old stories of cops torturing one for confessions. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Angelica _ann wrote:AlphDoti wrote:newfarer wrote:Iganamagana wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Now look who Kori had picked for a mpango.
No wonder she is this raw and primitive. You ladies don't understand, never will. This is so true. sure... humility at home and being treated like a king ..is all we want. don't take this for granted..madharau dogodogo na unaachwa for a lesser endowed mpango..unabaki ukijiuliza ulikosea wapi Women do not understand, and will never understand. Who told women men want conversations? A man's wants are very, very basic, a woman who cracks that is the queen no matter what level of school she went! Why dont men talk & let you know jaber i like this, i dont like this na hivi na hivi na hivi instead of going to take egg hawker / shoe shinner jameni!!! The greatest mistake a woman makes is to love a man you only need to UNDERSTAND a man's perspective and know that we are babies stuck in adults body. It's up to us men to love. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Mary Wambui