Baratang wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:@Mastermind...wewe mtu bure kabisa mafi ya kuku!!! You let a woman who is not your sister, relative or to make matters worse a girl that you barely know and you do not entre into any form of basic formal agreement. You cannot proof that she was a tenant in any court of law!!
My advice to you,
1. Go slow on her and do not be in a hurry to take any action now. Let everything run and look normal. Get a good lawyer to do a tenancy agreement for you. Jaribu juu chini and get the conwoman's copy of ID and forge her signature. Backdate everything. Leave one fully signed copy to the lawyer and wait for a couple of months. Let her continue paying the rent. After several months let your lawyer do a lease renewal and forward it to her. Akikataa kusign then go full blast.
2. If that can't work, then create an environment in your house, just to make sure that the lady rarely stays in that house for more than an hour or does not sleep there voluntarily. After an year or so, you may go to any court and request for a divorce. But, be sure the lady is not pregnant and expecting your baby, for if that is the case, before the proceedings begin, the court grants the house to the wife (the lady) and you are left in the cold high and dry!!
3. If that cannot work take her to be your wife, besides, you have already tasted the forbiden-fruit-before-marriage. Learn to stay with it pal. Kabisa, he can be having sex orgies with paid prostitutes every weekend and invite the "tenant" to join in Or even bringing in dead rotting rats/cats continuously and hiding them in the sitting room and the tenant's room. Gizzard ako na experience!