wazua Mon, Jan 20, 2025

Gospel Artiste Arrested after a Rape incident
#21 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 10:14:21 PM

Kenyans will kill me ohhLaughing out loudly :-Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Size 8 got a roast of her life today.
Now enters ringtone and kenyans are skinning him alive.

Not a dull moment in kenya Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#22 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 10:25:32 PM

Kenyans will kill me ohhLaughing out loudly :-Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kumbe those two idiots (Dick Kwenye Bed and Herpes Kid )were just apologising for the masses
Hear them out here bragging and discussing so casually. Jinga sanaSad

https://kiss100.co.ke/dj...enye-beat-leaked-audio/

....and now FIDA is on their tails.Watajua hawajui....
#23 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 8:59:36 AM

This is Kenya, don't hold your breath, nothing will happen.

Mbarire_2019
#24 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 9:28:47 AM

Ni nini hizi sasa. Shame on you Pray argh.

MR X AND MR.Y instead of respecting the holy trinity you decided to do a 3some?
Just get off the public eye and ask God to restore you before you further defile his platform.
You've let so many teens down.

And don't let this girl commit suicide cz of H.

What are you talking about?
Sad Sad

DK- Mr Y
Hopekid- Mr.X

Threesome
HPV
Weed
Denial
Confessions
Suicidal
Media apologies
Schools

Ruined lives.It's a pity.
Those are the gospel artists who visit schools on sundays and gyrate their herpes laden bottoms at our children.
Disgusting.

Essyk I like the way you write straight to point.ITS A PITY these so called gospel artists!AND size 8 who does she think she is trying to justify as this gal is traumatised???surely the desperation among our young girls due to the economy pushes them to do such.but wa naswe na FIDA.no apologies!!
#25 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 9:50:51 AM

It appears that some of us have been infected with Mugundamania.

It is only alleged that someone was raped. That's all. If proven then let the perpetrators pay.

But the general attitude may need to be that of neutrality. Humans are weak and will do things that we may not like. Whether 'saved' or not.

It's advisable not to project our insecurities on others just because it's convenient.
#26 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 3:16:53 PM

That was disgusting!!!!

Three some?????

Herpes?????

What next now.

#27 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 5:28:54 PM

Lakini that ka small 20yr old girl pia ako very spoilt.
At 20 she walks with a roll of bhang in her bag when going to be banged.
This is a purely spoilt girl already.
All of them misbehaved and the little girl just met her match.
Hakuna cha crocodile tears on one side.

Read her full story from childhood.
She needed somebody to hold her hand,not a pervert who would push her deeper into the valley of despair and hopelessness.She was already there.
As the older persons,ministers of the gospel and knowing that they were carriers of a deadly and incurable virus,they could have turned her away.
A 20 yr old is still fresh from teenage and unstable in decision making.She looked up to them as 'role models' right from high school but they failed to act responsibly when she offered to meet up.
Now figure out how many girls they might have infected with HPV.

She willingly left Nakuru for Nairobi clearly to be laid and she said so.She wasn't coming for video vexing.
She was already spoilt to the bone and only met more spoilt brats who pushed her to the bone marrow.
What shr has done before meeting these niggers is unimaginable for a 20 yr old girl.

#28 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 6:14:01 PM

"Not a dull moment in kenya" given that the ball is not in your court. The day it will score on your side is when you will know.
For now laugh mama,laugh kabisa.

#29 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 6:50:07 PM

I always find it interesting, funny etc when these so called saved guys on wazua shout at alphdoti and the other guy who claims to be no religious.

The truth is, bad people are bad people. You can't clean them in the blood of Jesus or such crap. Mtu mbaya ni mtu mbaya.

So where are the saved guys to tell us that a threesome is evil? I love threesomes but been told it's the defooo.

So I can't tell anyone..

These gospel Kyuna's, and his harem are evil people. Afadhali Al Shabaab. At least they have standards. Marry 4 wives is better than eeewwww.

Ati sucking a chicks clit after someone else had mugwaad. EEEEEEweeeeee

Iko wapi Viceroy?

#30 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 7:38:10 PM

But to play devil's advocate here (he he the irony) what makes the said chic such an angel? This from her is not normal behavior.

By the way, what happened to those rugby players who were arrested for rape?

#31 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 8:20:25 PM

She needed somebody to hold her hand,not a pervert who would push her deeper into the valley of despair and hopelessness.She was already there.
As the older persons,ministers of the gospel and knowing that they were carriers of a deadly and incurable virus,they could have turned her away.
A 20 yr old is still fresh from teenage and unstable in decision making.She looked up to them as 'role models' right from high school but they failed to act responsibly when she offered to meet up.

She willingly left Nakuru for Nairobi clearly to be laid and she said so.She wasn't coming for video vexing.
She was already spoilt to the bone and only met more spoilt brats who pushed her to the bone marrow.
What shr has done before meeting these niggers is unimaginable for a 20 yr old girl.

I am not a preacher but I know the bible says this 'to whom much is given much is required.'
That scripture applies to everyone in position of authority including presidents,preachers and gospel artists..anyone who commands a following.
There's another that says' I will strike the shepherd and the sheep will scatter..I won't elaborate more but what I am trying to say is this..
If you smoke weed,does it mean that your pastor should follow suit?
It's about having a standard as leaders who are called by God to serve.
That's why there is all this hullabalo.
If khaligraph did the same no one would have bothered.
A blind man cannot lead another blind man.
#32 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 8:47:34 PM

I always find it interesting, funny etc when these so called saved guys on wazua shout at alphdoti and the other guy who claims to be no religious.

The truth is, bad people are bad people. You can't clean them in the blood of Jesus or such crap. Mtu mbaya ni mtu mbaya.

So where are the saved guys to tell us that a threesome is evil? I love threesomes but been told it's the defooo.

So I can't tell anyone..

These gospel Kyuna's, and his harem are evil people. Afadhali Al Shabaab. At least they have standards. Marry 4 wives is better than eeewwww.

Iko wapi Viceroy?

Eh alma.. by the way the no on.your website..no replies.I needed some website work.

These artists.. youths look up to them.They are idolised. When such happens they loose the same youth they trying to reach with the gospel.
If kaligraph did a 3 some,people will hail him a hero cz hes not acting up as a 'man of God'.
But a professing christian will be condemned by the bible and his followers will scatter.

I also.doubt if Muslims have 4 somes with their 4 wives.They have a timetable just like in a polygamous family..my guess.

#33 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 9:23:05 PM

So I can't tell anyone..

Iko wapi Viceroy?

Eh alma.. by the way the no on.your website..no replies.I needed some website work.

These artists.. youths look up to them.They are idolised. When such happens they loose the same youth they trying to reach with the gospel.
If kaligraph did a 3 some,people will hail him a hero cz hes not acting up as a 'man of God'.
But a professing christian will be condemned by the bible and his followers will scatter.

I also.doubt if Muslims have 4 somes with their 4 wives.They have a timetable just like in a polygamous family..my guess.

essyk as usual you are wiser than I am.

I just get tired with human beings pretending to be better than others. Listen, I take Viceroy, everyone knows that. But heck, I don't go around looking for 18 year olds in the name of Jesus....Aiiii...Adhabu ama Adhabu hamna Kenya hii.

I believe that I am better for you than Swenani. All he wants is to sleep with you. All I want is you worship me like pastor owour.

Which website coz I have tooooo many. Google my name that's the right one.

#34 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 11:38:14 AM

Rape is rape even when the victim is a k-street lady. And you get 30yrs for rape. So sad that they raped a 20yr old and infected her with some incurable STD. Wawekwe ndani for a long long time.
#35 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 8:26:53 PM

Hapa rape was committed. Rape is simply sex without consent. Consent obtained by trickery, threats of force is no consent. Consent can also be withdrawn at any time even during the act.

The two boys are facing time in jail if the girl decides to press.
#36 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 9:16:23 PM

NTV tonight.
Preying preachers featuring
-'Pastor and Youth Mentor' Ken Gomeri-This one is known by all high school girls,didn't start yesterday.
Decay
Hopeless kid

Just keep of schools and do your stuff off the pulpit.It's appalling.
#37 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 11:12:08 AM

Hapa rape was committed. Rape is simply sex without consent. Consent obtained by trickery, threats of force is no consent. Consent can also be withdrawn at any time even during the act.

I don't know about that... After her interview on TV where she was demanding for an apology, I don't know...

#38 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 2:31:00 PM

I don't know about that... After her interview on TV where she was demanding for an apology, I don't know...

When FIDA gets involved, the boys will know there is nothing like "apology" for rape.
sitaki.kujulikana
#39 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 2:47:34 PM

When FIDA gets involved, the boys will know there is nothing like "apology" for rape.

hata kama ni fida, I mean from the lady she was invited to nairobi and she accepted the invite, she also mentioned she is the one who asked for the business to be taken to the bedroom since she was not comfortable having sex infront of someone else, and that wish was granted, sasa rape inakujia wapi.

If you are looking at the moral side, sawa especially considering these are guys who drum it down on us how we should not sin and how they are going to heaven and stuff, lakini I agree most people are getting emotional because of the kind of people involved.
#40 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 2:53:17 PM

To prove rape,you have to prove penetration and examination by a medical practitioner is needed.
Rape case may there fail but they could be prosecuted over related sexual offenses.