wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Mungiki on cnn: Raila's loud silence
#31 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:30:00 AM

Stop the noise.....!!....RAO is visiting the area and is scheduled to address two meetings alongside Saitoti,MPigs Maina,Githae and Kioni.

Guka wa bijuti...
Ngalaka
#32 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:36:00 AM

At this very moment,Raila is on the ground with Saitoti.
May be the Mungiki will listen to him and down their arms.
Waswahili wajuana kwa vilemba!!!

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Mr.Tea
#33 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:41:00 AM

Ignorance is bliss.It is appalling to submit arguments here that hinge on ethinic animosity while addressing such a macabre and gory issue that threatens to spiral out of control to take on a national scale.Did you realize that if the Mungiki leaders were to be a little more inginious and recruited every rejected and dejected,unemployed and benighted youth in this country much like the army or the Kenya Police does,they would have a movement with none to counter,none to rival and none to equal. I can't bet even a cent that that won't happen soon. So before you opine like a ninny,think about that. Mungiki is a symptom of social-economic dynamics which have resulted from bad governance among other things.Its incumbent upon all of us to come up with solutions not fallaciuos self-assuring arguments that can only appease our consciences for a short while.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:42:00 AM

@haiya,obi! Kumbe u neva knew? Mungiks were odm damu n thats y they probably neva acted till 26th january '08 wen the toll on their kin reached heaven's doorstep. Ask any of them. Im on the ground n what Im saying is the fact. Knw where the issue of rao came in? Coz he is the 1st one to defend them wen kibz kills them. Wacha aongee tusikie.

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
Ngalaka
#35 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:48:00 AM

Feigning ignorance.
Burrying ones head in the sand to avoid un-palatable sights has never changed the situation.

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Mwenyekiti
#36 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:49:00 AM

@Silk,Tusker etc
its amazing how you are quick to categorize this massacre of innocent kenyans as a kikuyu issue,saying that they should be left alone to sort their issues!

When Kisiis masacre eldery people claiming that they are practicing witchcraft then that is a Kisii issue and they should be left alone to sort themselves out.

Advancing the same wisdom (read idiocy )you would then conclude that if a bus carrying Kambas only and being driven by a Kamba carelessly causes an accident and kills the Kaos on board,then that is a Kao issue and Mwakwere needs not bother about it!

The right time to buy a share is when nobody wants it.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:49:00 AM

Ooh dear,

@Simonkabz,if you believe what you are writing,then what do you think the average kyuk will believe.

You have got to be joking.

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
murenj
#38 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:59:00 AM

@Guka. I can understand your reluctance of discussing this issue. Belive me,many people do. Perhap we will discuss it during your next visit? Kindly book an appointment through my secretary.

The cunning of the Buffalo
#39 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:19:00 AM

Wat i saw on TV jana was really sad!!!!

Was Lucy Kibaki right after all!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
KIMANDERU
#40 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:25:00 AM

@Macregge of cousr Lucy had a point.Saitoti has a long neck but does see far

TOMORROW WILL BE BETTER
5 Pages«<2345>