Mary Wambui
hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:I thought the wife was yummy kuliko this stiff useless murderer mpango!!! What do men look for yawa, imenishinda???? Then my former employee yawa, can't you upgrade. Let me go cry for Wambo whom I never knew in life Gal rest in peace dear!!! The slay queen ako sawa.... Those pictures are very polished. Go to Daily Nation on youtube to see the real her. On that note @Bigchick can you jitambulisha please "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:I thought the wife was yummy kuliko this stiff useless murderer mpango!!! What do men look for yawa, imenishinda???? Then my former employee yawa, can't you upgrade. Let me go cry for Wambo whom I never knew in life Gal rest in peace dear!!! The slay queen ako sawa....It is those thighs that have finished the man and his family. Those pictures are very polished. Go to Daily Nation on youtube to see the real her. Don't be deceived by the disheveled prison look. Check her facebook page. Hata wewe we may not recognise you after a week in prison.
The wife....
Whatever is done in darkness comes to light.....inamulikwa kwa Daily Nation headline.
My mind is on the kids.It's so difficult to comprehend. Reminds me of a similar incident which happened to a couple I knew years back. Father murdered Mother at night and hid her body in the car boot. He later committed suicide. Beautiful couple,great careers,3 lovely kids.it was awful looking at those kids. After all the media hype and burial everything and everyone went silent. The kids lives fell apart one after another as they grew into teenage and young adults. You attempt counseling them but there's a deep pain inside their hearts which only God can handle.They rebel in anger at the society.No longer care about their lives or anyone else.Drugs became an option to dull their pain. Don't even mention relatives.They want property left behind so bad that it takes the banks intervention to stop some actions like selling off their house. My prayer goes out to the children.God please see them through this period. To the mum Rip. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:I thought the wife was yummy kuliko this stiff useless murderer mpango!!! What do men look for yawa, imenishinda???? Then my former employee yawa, can't you upgrade. Let me go cry for Wambo whom I never knew in life Gal rest in peace dear!!! The slay queen ako sawa....It is those thighs that have finished the man and his family. Those pictures are very polished. Go to Daily Nation on youtube to see the real her. Don't be deceived by the disheveled prison look. Check her facebook page. Hata wewe we may not recognise you after a week in prison. Those facebook photos have been polished and filtered vi excess. The real her is that face you saw in court. The wife was just big but has a face with/out makeup & filters "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:I thought the wife was yummy kuliko this stiff useless murderer mpango!!! What do men look for yawa, imenishinda???? Then my former employee yawa, can't you upgrade. Let me go cry for Wambo whom I never knew in life Gal rest in peace dear!!! The slay queen ako sawa....It is those thighs that have finished the man and his family. Those pictures are very polished. Go to Daily Nation on youtube to see the real her. Don't be deceived by the disheveled prison look. Check her facebook page. Hata wewe we may not recognise you after a week in prison. Those facebook photos have been polished and filtered vi excess. The real her is that face you saw in court. The wife was just big but has a face with/out makeup & filters That court look is her stressed look. Also you may not recognize many ladies without their make up on. Remember many couldn't believe maribe's prison look.
hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:I thought the wife was yummy kuliko this stiff useless murderer mpango!!! What do men look for yawa, imenishinda???? Then my former employee yawa, can't you upgrade. Let me go cry for Wambo whom I never knew in life Gal rest in peace dear!!! The slay queen ako sawa....It is those thighs that have finished the man and his family. Those pictures are very polished. Go to Daily Nation on youtube to see the real her. Don't be deceived by the disheveled prison look. Check her facebook page. Hata wewe we may not recognise you after a week in prison. Those facebook photos have been polished and filtered vi excess. The real her is that face you saw in court. The wife was just big but has a face with/out makeup & filters That court look is her stressed look. Also you may not recognize many ladies without their make up on. Remember many couldn't believe maribe's prison look. That too was the real maribe without filters or makeup "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
how has this guy managed to live such a lavish lifestyle. Dubai Malaysia vacations house in garden estate and rented clande house of 60k pm,a Mercedes for wife ...which business is doing that well? which profession is paying that well...which honest life is giving that return.if I was working with Kra ,his accounts would be a fertile ground for reaching my targets punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
newfarer wrote:how has this guy managed to live such a lavish lifestyle. Dubai Malaysia vacations house in garden estate and rented clande house of 60k pm,a Mercedes for wife ...which business is doing that well? which profession is paying that well...which honest life is giving that return.if I was working with Kra ,his accounts would be a fertile ground for reaching my targets Don't assume everyone works for their money. There are some families in Kiambu swimming in old family money. They just sub-divide, sell their properties and invest in new businesses and slaying. Wewe open a hardware in Githurai and see how low it will take before you own two houses, a Mercedes, a Lexus, a MWK and go on holidays in the East. Life is short. Live passionately.
He's a real Hustler...... https://www.the-star.co....hurch-projects_c1886699
Quote:His former schoolmates at Kairuthi Primary in Iria-ini ward, Othaya, Nyeri, say he completed his primary school education in the 1990s, was never a bright child.
They say it is a mystery how his fortunes changed and he managed to accumulate immense wealth. Though he was born in Othaya, his family later moved to Mweiga in Kieni in the 1990s, about 30 kilometres away. His father was an education officer and his mother a bank teller.
The second born in a family of two boys and one girl is a licensed gun holder and at least three of his extended family members work in the armed forces. A resident said two of his uncles work with the DCI and one is a soldier. His younger brother is a police officer.
On his Facebook account, Karue says he is self-employed and studied Business Communications at Kenyatta University. But his friends say he started selling timber at Gikomba market, Nairobi, soon after he completed his secondary education.
One George Wambugu wrote on his Facebook page that the suspect was his schoolmate at Othaya’s Kenyatta High School, Mahiga, the class of 1999.
Another resident said Karue later joined the matatu sector and had some PSVs plying the Jogoo Road-Buruburu-town, Nairobi. He also supplied electric poles and his friends believe this could explain his wealth.
“We don’t know how he became suddenly rich. At 41, he is so rich and far-much ahead of his agemates,” one childhood friend said.
“He drives the latest top-of-the range vehicles. During the burial of Iria-ini MCA John Theuri’s father, he attended with a numberless brand new Toyota Land Cruiser V8.”
Karue’s wife drove a Mercedes and operated a hardware store in Kahawa West. Karue does not frequently visit his ancestral home in Othaya. The only house he has there is timber-walled. He owns a palatial home in Nakuru town near Afraha.
According to media reports, the girlfriend stayed in a rented house. She paid Sh60,000 per month.
“No one else in his immediate family is as wealthy as he is,” one friend said.
He said Karue is an introvert, only shares his thoughts with people he knows so well.
About seven or eight years ago during Christmas, he threw a party to his Othaya village residents. Meat and alcohol were in plenty.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/27/2019 Posts: 55 Location: Nbo
hardwood wrote:He's a real Hustler...... https://www.the-star.co....hurch-projects_c1886699
Quote:His former schoolmates at Kairuthi Primary in Iria-ini ward, Othaya, Nyeri, say he completed his primary school education in the 1990s, was never a bright child.
They say it is a mystery how his fortunes changed and he managed to accumulate immense wealth. Though he was born in Othaya, his family later moved to Mweiga in Kieni in the 1990s, about 30 kilometres away. His father was an education officer and his mother a bank teller.
The second born in a family of two boys and one girl is a licensed gun holder and at least three of his extended family members work in the armed forces. A resident said two of his uncles work with the DCI and one is a soldier. His younger brother is a police officer.
On his Facebook account, Karue says he is self-employed and studied Business Communications at Kenyatta University. But his friends say he started selling timber at Gikomba market, Nairobi, soon after he completed his secondary education.
One George Wambugu wrote on his Facebook page that the suspect was his schoolmate at Othaya’s Kenyatta High School, Mahiga, the class of 1999.
Another resident said Karue later joined the matatu sector and had some PSVs plying the Jogoo Road-Buruburu-town, Nairobi. He also supplied electric poles and his friends believe this could explain his wealth.
“We don’t know how he became suddenly rich. At 41, he is so rich and far-much ahead of his agemates,” one childhood friend said.
“He drives the latest top-of-the range vehicles. During the burial of Iria-ini MCA John Theuri’s father, he attended with a numberless brand new Toyota Land Cruiser V8.”
Karue’s wife drove a Mercedes and operated a hardware store in Kahawa West. Karue does not frequently visit his ancestral home in Othaya. The only house he has there is timber-walled. He owns a palatial home in Nakuru town near Afraha.
According to media reports, the girlfriend stayed in a rented house. She paid Sh60,000 per month.
He said Karue is an introvert, only shares his thoughts with people he knows so well.
About seven or eight years ago during Christmas, he threw a party to his Othaya village residents. Meat and alcohol were in plenty. RIP my fellow lady...as a mum I just weep for the children now left without any parents ...mum and now dad in jail.the trauma I do hope the mum's sisters can take up the kids.The wealth sources are suspect but maybe he sold inherited land to get the wealth.
More info regarding the family.... https://www.nation.co.ke...59172-cr3en3/index.html
Quote:Meanwhile in Nakuru, Wambui’s mother Virginia Njeri Kamangara had difficulty comprehending how her “selfless” son-in-law could have taken the life of her “heartbeat”, as the police suspect.
“I am so sad,” said a distraught Njeri, the wife of Nakuru politician John Kamangara, who died in 2002.
“I still can’t believe my beloved third-born daughter is no more. She was the pillar and heartbeat of this homestead.”
She said she last saw her daughter and grandchildren during the December holidays before the family flew out for a holiday in Dubai, Thailand, and Malaysia.
Wangui appears to have discreetly joined Kori on holiday at the same time, according to photos on her social media account.
Njeri, Wambui’s mother, had last seen Kori a year earlier, when he paid for installation of electricity at her home in Kandutura village in Visoi Ward, a few kilometres from Rongai in Nakuru County.
“He is a good son-in-law, a selfless and good-hearted person. At no time did Wambui call me to say she was experiencing marital problems,” she said.
A neighbour, Jane Wangui Mwangi, said Wambui had been a Sunday school teacher in her youth, and in adulthood supported the local church.
“She tiled AIC Kandutura last year and also bought chairs and constructed a gate for the church,” she said.
Born on June 30, 1979, Wambui attended Kandutura Primary School in Visoi before joining St Columbus Secondary School in Nakuru Town for her secondary education and a computer college in Nairobi later on.
Her sister, Esther, said Wambui and Kori met in 2006 in Nakuru where he ran Sanga East Africa Limited, a pole treatment plant.
But the business encountered turbulence and they relocated to Nairobi, leaving a family mansion behind.
They put the house up for sale in 2015 before eventually opting to rent it out. In Nairobi, the family set up a hardware shop in Kahawa West, run and managed by Wambui.
It was at the hardware shop where Wambui met Wangui, whom she employed as an assistant before Kori transferred the girl to the treatment plant in Nakuru, where she worked as a secretary.
Within no time, work-related conflicts ensued and Wangui, a second-year drop-out from the University of Nairobi, where she studied IT, was sacked.
In 2015 the girl rented a house in Thindigua on Kiambu Road, where she earned a living selling new clothes from the comfort of a white Toyota Allion.
A year later she moved to Fourways Junction, where she has been living in a Sh60,000-a-month two-bedroom apartment.
Within no time she started driving a white Mercedes Benz saloon car, just like Wambui’s. The car is now detained at Juja Police Station.
“Her life revolved around having fun and enjoying the expensive lifestyle financed by Kori,” a source, who requested anonymity said yesterday.
Sources told the Nation Wangui’s family had hired a Nairobi-based criminal lawyer to represent her.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
hardwood wrote:More info regarding the family.... https://www.nation.co.ke...59172-cr3en3/index.html
Quote:Meanwhile in Nakuru, Wambui’s mother Virginia Njeri Kamangara had difficulty comprehending how her “selfless” son-in-law could have taken the life of her “heartbeat”, as the police suspect.
“I am so sad,” said a distraught Njeri, the wife of Nakuru politician John Kamangara, who died in 2002.
“I still can’t believe my beloved third-born daughter is no more. She was the pillar and heartbeat of this homestead.”
She said she last saw her daughter and grandchildren during the December holidays before the family flew out for a holiday in Dubai, Thailand, and Malaysia.
Wangui appears to have discreetly joined Kori on holiday at the same time, according to photos on her social media account.
Njeri, Wambui’s mother, had last seen Kori a year earlier, when he paid for installation of electricity at her home in Kandutura village in Visoi Ward, a few kilometres from Rongai in Nakuru County.
“He is a good son-in-law, a selfless and good-hearted person. At no time did Wambui call me to say she was experiencing marital problems,” she said.
A neighbour, Jane Wangui Mwangi, said Wambui had been a Sunday school teacher in her youth, and in adulthood supported the local church.
“She tiled AIC Kandutura last year and also bought chairs and constructed a gate for the church,” she said.
Born on June 30, 1979, Wambui attended Kandutura Primary School in Visoi before joining St Columbus Secondary School in Nakuru Town for her secondary education and a computer college in Nairobi later on.
Her sister, Esther, said Wambui and Kori met in 2006 in Nakuru where he ran Sanga East Africa Limited, a pole treatment plant.
But the business encountered turbulence and they relocated to Nairobi, leaving a family mansion behind.
They put the house up for sale in 2015 before eventually opting to rent it out. In Nairobi, the family set up a hardware shop in Kahawa West, run and managed by Wambui.
It was at the hardware shop where Wambui met Wangui, whom she employed as an assistant before Kori transferred the girl to the treatment plant in Nakuru, where she worked as a secretary.
Within no time, work-related conflicts ensued and Wangui, a second-year drop-out from the University of Nairobi, where she studied IT, was sacked.
In 2015 the girl rented a house in Thindigua on Kiambu Road, where she earned a living selling new clothes from the comfort of a white Toyota Allion.
A year later she moved to Fourways Junction, where she has been living in a Sh60,000-a-month two-bedroom apartment.
Within no time she started driving a white Mercedes Benz saloon car, just like Wambui’s. The car is now detained at Juja Police Station.
“Her life revolved around having fun and enjoying the expensive lifestyle financed by Kori,” a source, who requested anonymity said yesterday.
Sources told the Nation Wangui’s family had hired a Nairobi-based criminal lawyer to represent her.
Kori, Wambui and Wangui look like ordinary people hustling and living their lives with no particular bad relations among the menage a trois but shit happens even to good people. Very sad for the kids left behind. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
hardwood wrote:He's a real Hustler...... https://www.the-star.co....hurch-projects_c1886699
About seven or eight years ago during Christmas, he threw a party to his Othaya village residents. Meat and alcohol were in plenty. Hio ndio inaitwo kwanikwo ta thuruari Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
sparkly wrote:hardwood wrote:More info regarding the family.... https://www.nation.co.ke...59172-cr3en3/index.html
Kori, Wambui and Wangui look like ordinary people hustling and living their lives with no particular bad relations among the menage a trois but shit happens even to good people. Very sad for the kids left behind. Very sad for the kinds, their lives will turn crazy. Very very sad. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Lolest! wrote:murchr wrote:If you want to live in peace just make it clear to your mpango that she can never be anything else apart from being a mpango.
So this mpango went to the man's house in garden estate, she went to lunch with the wife (wambui) and later offered to show her where she lives (knowing well that the man's pictures are on the wall), only for them to find the man there. What kind of saitan is this? An older man was telling me that mipangos want wives to know.. They want to be the MAIN woman! I still can't get how a man can stand seeing mpango beating up the wife, if at all it was a mistake or accident and she ended up dead disposing the body was a bad idea call an ambulance, or rush her to the hospital, that might get them off the hook than the dam option. The mpango lady seems like she was full of her self and maybe thought the could over throw the govt, they always do but mpangos remember a man will never leave his wife to take you as the main never ever, I am sure the guy would not even bail her out if the court at all grants them bail. To Each His Own
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
kayhara wrote:Lolest! wrote:murchr wrote:If you want to live in peace just make it clear to your mpango that she can never be anything else apart from being a mpango.
So this mpango went to the man's house in garden estate, she went to lunch with the wife (wambui) and later offered to show her where she lives (knowing well that the man's pictures are on the wall), only for them to find the man there. What kind of saitan is this? An older man was telling me that mipangos want wives to know.. They want to be the MAIN woman! I still can't get how a man can stand seeing mpango beating up the wife, if at all it was a mistake or accident and she ended up dead disposing the body was a bad idea call an ambulance, or rush her to the hospital, that might get them off the hook than the dam option. The mpango lady seems like she was full of her self and maybe thought the could over throw the govt, they always do but mpangos remember a man will never leave his wife to take you as the main never ever, I am sure the guy would not even bail her out if the court at all grants them bail. He was crying while in court may be he is the one who delivered the fatal blow and asked the mpango to assist him in the cover up that is the only logical scenario sioni how somebody can murder your wife then convince you to dispose the body unless she had a spell on him
madollar wrote:kayhara wrote:Lolest! wrote:murchr wrote:If you want to live in peace just make it clear to your mpango that she can never be anything else apart from being a mpango.
So this mpango went to the man's house in garden estate, she went to lunch with the wife (wambui) and later offered to show her where she lives (knowing well that the man's pictures are on the wall), only for them to find the man there. What kind of saitan is this? An older man was telling me that mipangos want wives to know.. They want to be the MAIN woman! I still can't get how a man can stand seeing mpango beating up the wife, if at all it was a mistake or accident and she ended up dead disposing the body was a bad idea call an ambulance, or rush her to the hospital, that might get them off the hook than the dam option. The mpango lady seems like she was full of her self and maybe thought the could over throw the govt, they always do but mpangos remember a man will never leave his wife to take you as the main never ever, I am sure the guy would not even bail her out if the court at all grants them bail. He was crying while in court may be he is the one who delivered the fatal blow and asked the mpango to assist him in the cover up that is the only logical scenario sioni how somebody can murder your wife then convince you to dispose the body unless she had a spell on him Since this happened in an apartment block then the neighbours should give more details about what really happened. There must have been lots of commotion and screams during the fighting that led to fatal injuries......that is unless she tripped and fell on coffee table and fatally hurt her head.
Kori, Wambui and Wangui look like ordinary people hustling and living their lives with no particular bad relations among the menage a trois but shit happens even to good people. Very sad for the kids left behind.
This is that part of Greek mythology known as the "hubris-nemesis" complex. You start hustling and things are going so well, then you start developing some over-confidence, show-off, bibi no.2 etc(hubris part) then all over sudden tragedy strikes, the gods cut you down to size(nemesis). 'Man plans and the gods laugh' and 'when the gods mean to punish a man they begin by taking his wits away'. Well shit happens even to good people.
Mary Wambui