MugundaMan wrote:masukuma wrote:
yes... of course it's a threat!
Hell is an interesting concept... not even sure old testament people believed it in the way you do... Muslims have their version of hell, The Greek, the Egyptians and the Romans did... literally every organized group of people that wanted to explain what happens after death did... the word Hades is greek - look it up and see if it's the same place you have in mind (everyone went there in their worldview - not just 'bad' people).
the biggest issue is - what are conditions to go there? they all don't seem to agree!
I know exactly what Hades/Sheol is papa. It has 2 sections remember?

The side the rich man was in was "hell light" before the Lake of fire after judgement day.
As for sijui ooo Roman's, ooo Muslims, ooo Satanists. Yes everyone has their own Satan-derived reasons of believing all sorts of things. That doesn't mean they are right

. God has shown Himself IN PERSON on the cross in Christ. The perfect finished work on the cross and His resurrection are historical and Biblical fact. There is a reason why you are on His calendar (2019 AD- in the year of our Lord). What more proof do you want Jameni?
This thread can go to "religious" thread huko... siku ile mtaskikizana na Alph - mkuje.. I am done having religious arguments (usually sold by threats)... wewe na @hamburglar hamna tofauti... you are so sure of things that you cannot prove. so vehement over things that are at best guesses and at worst lies.
let's continue talking about how kiyuk men are threatened by their mothers.