7 Pages<1234>»
Life Lesson # 2- Big Booty! ooh ooooohhh
muandiwambeu
#11 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 10:52:20 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

FYI some of us grew up when issues of slyqueen didn't exist - you worked hard and toed the like (Do you know what General Paper is?). Currently we are counseling the so called slyqueens in 'our' houses. Anyway in your hunting all i can say is GL bro, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Muslay queen is not necessarily money hungry. Uslayqueeni is the condition of the soul and how far wide (and how often) she panua panuas for long strings of multiple men. The Bible is quite harsh..calls her a harlot. Male version of Slay queen is called a whoremonger.
Ni hayo maoni yangu tu!

Great!!!!! Now you are talking, i don't bow down to any 'foreign' religion, however i have my morals and standards. I also let people think for themselves, no herd mentality as prescribed by you in literally all threads .... land, DC, Christianity etc. Be and let others be.

Angelica,u r a great lady in thought. But are u practical. Hehehe. U are so straight and simple to believe in you. I dare u
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
MugundaMan
#12 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 11:03:35 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

FYI some of us grew up when issues of slyqueen didn't exist - you worked hard and toed the like (Do you know what General Paper is?). Currently we are counseling the so called slyqueens in 'our' houses. Anyway in your hunting all i can say is GL bro, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Muslay queen is not necessarily money hungry. Uslayqueeni is the condition of the soul and how far wide (and how often) she panua panuas for long strings of multiple men. The Bible is quite harsh..calls her a harlot. Male version of Slay queen is called a whoremonger.
Ni hayo maoni yangu tu!

Great!!!!! Now you are talking, i don't bow down to any 'foreign' religion, however i have my morals and standards. I also let people think for themselves, no herd mentality as prescribed by you in literally all threads .... land, DC, Christianity etc. Be and let others be.

What are your morals and standards?
Are you faithfully married to one man and have never cheated on him?
Or do you "munch" several men at the same time or several men a year and call it your version of "morals and standards" Laughing out loudly
Please be honest!
LosAngeles~254
#13 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 11:15:38 AM

Mugundadude, Sparkle, Angelica, MuandiWambeu...hahahaha aki u guys are cracking me up!
God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
#14 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 1:07:13 PM

LosAngeles~254 wrote:
Mugundadude, Sparkle, Angelica, MuandiWambeu...hahahaha aki u guys are cracking me up!

Beware...Wambui's hubby could be Wazuan.
#15 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 1:15:45 PM

LosAngeles~254 wrote:

Beware...Wambui's hubby could be Wazuan.

Wambui's hubby=kaka2za
#16 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 1:50:12 PM

Is mugundaman = LosAngeles?
MugundaMan
#17 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 2:24:58 PM

@hardwood
Lay off the BAD NDHOM yaani Fangi yaani Nyasi yaani Kush yani Trees yaaani Mary Jane yani Marijuana papa.

Seems it is a anaa season of drug induced haluccinations. In the previous one it was..

MM is Wukan

then

MM is Kate Mbarire

then

MM is anaa lady who was selling plotis near TZ/KE border (forgot the handle name)

then (the funniest to date)

MM is the Optiven guy Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wazoo kweli kuna mabo
MugundaMan
#18 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 2:28:56 PM

Meanwhile Double A went quiet as a graveyard about her "morals and standards"Laughing out loudly Do not expect her back on this thread any time soon

As I said hutu tu-Wazoo twetu tweli tuna mabo.
Fyatu
#19 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 4:24:22 PM

Yes. Their handwriting is the same. Its a no brainer
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
MugundaMan
#20 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 5:19:13 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Yes. Their handwriting is the same. Its a no brainer

Imitation is the biggest form of flattery my mbradza
But if you read Los Angeles' posts he is a hedonist and Mugundaman ni mtu wa kaniza. Never the twain shall meet other than perhaps mugundahunting which he is also a big proponent of. This fascination with "MM" is amusing. When his arguments and logic cannot be debunked pipo resort to attacking his person with heaps of baseless slanderings because nothing else seems to be working. Very funny!
7 Pages<1234>»