Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Chaka wrote:I propose @MM be appointed the DC goodwill ambassador.. At first glance, I thought this was @chepkel... I miss her. Where is she! Did she return from Misri?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/8/2018 Posts: 2,212 Location: DC (Dustbowl County)
Swenani wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:Chaka wrote:I propose @MM be appointed the DC goodwill ambassador.. @MM is just crying for help! He has a mental condition, its just that he doesnt know it yet. Sympathize with him. Mbona MM anakaa kuwatishatish namna hii. Let him be yawa. Wazoo Slay Queens like Ngogoyo are infatuated with MM baba, what do you expect?  This is the only way they can get my attention, unfortunately I rarely respond to them so matuzi is their only recourse  . The QUALITY women are the ones who are very civil hapa.
Chaka wrote:I propose @MM be appointed the DC goodwill ambassador.. I am honoured papa lakini Dustbowl literally sells itself! And will only get better with time!
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
MugundaMan wrote:Swenani wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:Chaka wrote:I propose @MM be appointed the DC goodwill ambassador.. @MM is just crying for help! He has a mental condition, its just that he doesnt know it yet. Sympathize with him. Mbona MM anakaa kuwatishatish namna hii. Let him be yawa. Wazoo Slay Queens like Ngogoyo are infatuated with MM baba, what do you expect?  This is the only way they can get my attention, unfortunately I rarely respond to them so matuzi is their only recourse  . The QUALITY women are the ones who are very civil hapa. Idiots are born every day. Too bad you are foolish despite being an idiot. Someone pointed to you that you have a social problem deal with it young man. OOH! and I am Ngogoyo, A man, I dont know of any female Ngogoyo, yet.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
essyk wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:Chaka wrote:I propose @MM be appointed the DC goodwill ambassador.. @MM is just crying for help! He has a mental condition, its just that he doesnt know it yet. Sympathize with him. Ngongoyo!!! I have missed you. But where have you been? Even my landlord Kaigangio, I no longer see him along these streets. Haiya let's run out of here. Happy new year @kiss. For you i can revive the Wazua 'Ngoat', just to meet you, of-course we will eat the rare-cooked liver with you as @Swenani watches And @MM is just that, seeking for attention, we have seen many as @AA has indicated before. He just needs to take meds' without failure ...and it seems the dust in the DBC is affecting him adversely
Someone is really annoyed. I wonder who the "insane" one is here And who said "men" cannot be slay queens (as their stalker-ish online behaviour evinces)?  . And why does Mugundaman "irk" them so bad? Did he invite them to his threads? Did he eat their goat? And who is real person doing the "attention seeking" over MM on this thread despite not being responded to?
Ngogoyo wrote:essyk wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:Chaka wrote:I propose @MM be appointed the DC goodwill ambassador.. @MM is just crying for help! He has a mental condition, its just that he doesnt know it yet. Sympathize with him. Ngongoyo!!! I have missed you. But where have you been? Even my landlord Kaigangio, I no longer see him along these streets. Haiya let's run out of here. Happy new year @kiss. For you i can revive the Wazua 'Ngoat', just to meet you, of-course we will eat the rare-cooked liver with you as @Swenani watches And @MM is just that, seeking for attention, we have seen many as @AA has indicated before. He just needs to take meds' without failure ...and it seems the dust in the DBC is affecting him adversely Look for me.But not on this thread. swenani is a double dealer sitaki yeye.riswa! He's never even bought me a gizzard! Big chick had a mbuzi plan lst year.I even forgot abt it. Wasn't around anyway. tupange tu yetu. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:essyk wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:Chaka wrote:I propose @MM be appointed the DC goodwill ambassador.. @MM is just crying for help! He has a mental condition, its just that he doesnt know it yet. Sympathize with him. Ngongoyo!!! I have missed you. But where have you been? Even my landlord Kaigangio, I no longer see him along these streets. Haiya let's run out of here. Happy new year @kiss. For you i can revive the Wazua 'Ngoat', just to meet you, of-course we will eat the rare-cooked liver with you as @Swenani watches And @MM is just that, seeking for attention, we have seen many as @AA has indicated before. He just needs to take meds' without failure ...and it seems the dust in the DBC is affecting him adversely Look for me.But not on this thread. swenani is a double dealer sitaki yeye.riswa! He's never even bought me a gizzard! Big chick had a mbuzi plan lst year.I even forgot abt it. Wasn't around anyway. tupange tu yetu. Why are you hurtful to my soul babe? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:essyk wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:essyk wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:Chaka wrote:I propose @MM be appointed the DC goodwill ambassador.. @MM is just crying for help! He has a mental condition, its just that he doesnt know it yet. Sympathize with him. Ngongoyo!!! I have missed you. But where have you been? Even my landlord Kaigangio, I no longer see him along these streets. Haiya let's run out of here. Happy new year @kiss. For you i can revive the Wazua 'Ngoat', just to meet you, of-course we will eat the rare-cooked liver with you as @Swenani watches And @MM is just that, seeking for attention, we have seen many as @AA has indicated before. He just needs to take meds' without failure ...and it seems the dust in the DBC is affecting him adversely Look for me.But not on this thread. swenani is a double dealer sitaki yeye.riswa! He's never even bought me a gizzard! Big chick had a mbuzi plan lst year.I even forgot abt it. Wasn't around anyway. tupange tu yetu. Why are you hurtful to my soul babe? Permission for a crime of passion granted. Tycho will secure @maka's services for you in case he doesn't still disown the profession.