wazua Tue, Apr 14, 2026

29 Pages«<1617181920>»
Riverside / Dusit Hotel
radiomast
#171 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10:57:56 PM

1. The main guy was a Mugikuyu who lived in Muchatha for about a year. How was the landlord supposed to judge how good his tenant is.

Huko majuu they have laws such that every tenant must produce appropriate identification showing who they are. They must also provide proof of income or employment. Its time for Kenya to consider such rules.

Then If a person produces a fake ID card it can be traced to whomever issued the fake ID. And if a Kenyan rents a home on behalf of these magaidi, that Kenyan can also be hunted down.

People ask why Kenya keeps being attacked?
I think its partly because we are such a corrupt / lawless nation that terrorists find it easy to maneouvre.

Here is a case where our corruption and incompetence is killing us.
#172 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:52:09 AM

radiomast wrote:

1. The main guy was a Mugikuyu who lived in Muchatha for about a year. How was the landlord supposed to judge how good his tenant is.

Huko majuu they have laws such that every tenant must produce appropriate identification showing who they are. They must also provide proof of income or employment. Its time for Kenya to consider such rules.

Then If a person produces a fake ID card it can be traced to whomever issued the fake ID. And if a Kenyan rents a home on behalf of these magaidi, that Kenyan can also be hunted down.

I think its partly because we are such a corrupt / lawless nation that terrorists find it easy to maneouvre.

Not partly.... Corruption is killing us... Then when people are told to vote for serious leaders they don't take such stuff seriously....
#173 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 8:35:44 AM

radiomast wrote:

Not partly.... Corruption is killing us... Then when people are told to vote for serious leaders they don't take such stuff seriously....

Radiomast, you are totally right. However, let me correct you a bit.

Your landlord will take your ID and social security number. He will then have access to a database of your current or previous criminal record and more info on your ability to pay.

If he relies on that info he is cool. In fact, he can sue the gov't for giving fake info.

Look at Kenya. To get an ID is like these gov't people are doing you a favor. To get a job, which jobs? These gov't is soooo corrupt they don't even know when they are corrupt. Kenyans even fake fake jobs. I mean...madness.

How can you have two cars with the same plates and no one has decided to resign on their own accord? After killing over 20 people, these gov't fellas should be ashamed of themselves.

But ohhh no. Today they have another hashtag..

Corruption is KILLING KENYANS.

Not Al Shabaab...Corruption.

#174 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 8:45:11 AM

Hehe Sonko was fully armed, with guns in all pockets while visiting terror spot.smile

#175 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 8:55:15 AM

radiomast wrote:

Radiomast, you are totally right. However, let me correct you a bit.

Your landlord will take your ID and social security number. He will then have access to a database of your current or previous criminal record and more info on your ability to pay.

If he relies on that info he is cool. In fact, he can sue the gov't for giving fake info.

Look at Kenya. To get an ID is like these gov't people are doing you a favor. To get a job, which jobs? These gov't is soooo corrupt they don't even know when they are corrupt. Kenyans even fake fake jobs. I mean...madness.

How can you have two cars with the same plates and no one has decided to resign on their own accord? After killing over 20 people, these gov't fellas should be ashamed of themselves.

But ohhh no. Today they have another hashtag..

Corruption is KILLING KENYANS.

Not Al Shabaab...Corruption.

The issue of fake number plates has been with us and in the news for a long long time....why have you never commented about it? Just pray that you wont be gunned down while driving your car as the police hunt for thugs driving a car with a fake number plate that matches yours.

#176 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:03:08 AM

Hardwood, I told you yesterday I'm not in a pissing contest with you. Go to the Trump thread. There I can entertain your madness. Those fake number plates are one of the reasons people died. Sawa? Someone in gov't should have resigned by now for their corrupt and immoral behavior.

On another note. You should apologise for suggesting that I was peddling falsehoods when I said these guys were Kikuyus. I was wrong. In fact, there were 2 Kikuyus involved.

Maybe now you should stop attacking guru and Alphdoti about their kinsmen behavior and start telling us why Kikuyus are killing Kenyans.

Terrorism is a symptom of a disease we have in this country. Corruption. To the point where it is now easy to convert a young jobless Kenyan to go killing his own countrymen.

Tafakari hayo.

#177 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:18:38 AM

Hardwood, I told you yesterday I'm not in a pissing contest with you. Go to the Trump thread. There I can entertain your madness. Those fake number plates are one of the reasons people died. Sawa? Someone in gov't should have resigned by now for their corrupt and immoral behavior.

On another note. You should apologise for suggesting that I was peddling falsehoods when I said these guys were Kikuyus. I was wrong. In fact, there were 2 Kikuyus involved.

Maybe now you should stop attacking guru and Alphdoti about their kinsmen behavior and start telling us why Kikuyus are killing Kenyans.

Terrorism is a symptom of a disease we have in this country. Corruption. To the point where it is now easy to convert a young jobless Kenyan to go killing his own countrymen.

Tafakari hayo.

All I know is that 6 radicalized muslims made the attack. Just like radicalised kenyan youths from the coast (digo, miji kenda etc)and NE, and trained in somalia have made previous attacks. You also saw a radicalised mzungu from britain among the fighters some time back. So take your okuyo nonsense away.
#178 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:27:10 AM

Tafakari hayo.

All I know is that 6 radicalized muslims made the attack. Just like radicalised kenyan youths from the coast (digo, miji kenda etc)and NE, and trained in somalia have made previous attacks. You also saw a radicalised mzungu from britain among the fighters some time back. So take your okuyo nonsense away.

ohhhh. I have hurt your feelings?

How do you think a Kenyan Somali feels every time you and your ilk compares them to terrorists. Again I want to remind you, it's not Muslims, it's terrorists. Lest you forget one of these fellas was called Erick.

Grow up.

Terrorists don't have a tribe or ethnicity nor a religion. They are just bad people. We need the help of Muslims, Christians, Somalis and Kikuyus to eliminate them.

Now you go create another hashtag. Men are busy talking.

#179 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:41:39 AM

Video emerges of the moment the terrorist blew himself up. According to the cctv footage he blew himself up at exactly 15.05pm. From the video it seems the victims at the sacred garden restaurant were killed by shrapnel and not bullets. The other CCTV footage of the 4 terrorists was taken at 15.32pm which is 27 minutes later.

https://cnyakundi.com/ex...tacker-blew-himself-up/

#180 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 10:12:50 AM

Tafakari hayo.

ohhhh. I have hurt your feelings?

How do you think a Kenyan Somali feels every time you and your ilk compares them to terrorists. Again I want to remind you, it's not Muslims, it's terrorists. Lest you forget one of these fellas was called Erick.

Grow up.

Terrorists don't have a tribe or ethnicity nor a religion. They are just bad people. We need the help of Muslims, Christians, Somalis and Kikuyus to eliminate them.

Now you go create another hashtag. Men are busy talking.

This thing is much much larger than your small tribal mind can fathom. It's all about alshabab and the caliphate. And their aim is to establish a radical Islamic republic in zomalia. The 2 foreign fighters (converted okuyos) are just tools being used in the bigger war.

https://twitter.com/AJEN...tus/1085175396029657095

https://www.the-star.co....-returnee-says_c1843608
29 Pages«<1617181920>»