wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

38 Pages«<2728293031>»
Wife hunting
#281 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 2:35:07 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Again,there is no correlation between STD and number sexual partners ni kama kusema ati I will die in accident just because I own several carssmile smile smile smile smile

Moreover, In my view as a minimalist with a global outlook , STD's are effective in population control.....Mimi hapana taka dunia ijae

Just answer the question mblathee Laughing out loudly
And please tell us if you approve of your daughter being munched by a different diseased man a day in sync with her papa and his ways Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

As a christian I expect you to understand the concept of FREE WILL. If she wants to be a virgin, prostitute,community wife, christian wife to youe christian son or among the 72 virgins for ISIS etc. That's her choice and SHE will have to LIVE with it not ME. Mine is to provide for her including guidance on what I think is right and wrong
#282 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 2:45:55 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Again,there is no correlation between STD and number sexual partners ni kama kusema ati I will die in accident just because I own several carssmile smile smile smile smile

Moreover, In my view as a minimalist with a global outlook , STD's are effective in population control.....Mimi hapana taka dunia ijae

And please tell us if you approve of your daughter being munched by a different diseased man a day in sync with her papa and his ways Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

As a christian I expect you to understand the concept of FREE WILL. If she wants to be a virgin, prostitute,community wife, christian wife to youe christian son or among the 72 virgins for ISIS etc. That's her choice and SHE will have to LIVE with it not ME. Mine is to provide for her including guidance on what I think is right and wrong

Ask and you shall be given!!!!!
#283 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 2:58:37 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

No, It's not hard, I'm a one night stand believer and don't find it hard getting laid

Sure papa. Please tell us about all your STDs. And your slew of baby mamas Laughing out loudly And PLEASE be honest smile

can you start by telling Swenani about yours first?
MugundaMan wrote:

LosAngeles~254 wrote:
...Now I enjoy peace & serenity living alone... dating different chics, driving a bachelor sports car, doing what i wanna do when i wanna do, with who i wanna do it with

Been there done that lifestyle on the fast lane more than a decade ago before I came to Christ.
Time to settle down and get beautiful totos with a beautiful, Godly woman (both inside and out!)

So from your decades of escapades, how many STDs are you asymptomatic carrier?

None as I got tested kitaambo by real hospital
MugundaMan
#284 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 3:28:03 PM

[quote=MugundaMan][quote=Swenani]

Very interesting,
So..
1. What would you tell your daughter is right or wrong with reference to swinging your hopefully undiseased mjulubeng into a different slay queen every single night?
2. Are you saying if your 12 year old daughter came home and confessed she has been having orgies with 10 fellows who think like Swenani you would be OK with it because she has "free will "? smile
#285 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 3:38:28 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Very interesting,
So..
1. What would you tell your daughter is right or wrong with reference to swinging your hopefully undiseased mjulubeng into a different slay queen every single night?
2. Are you saying if your 12 year old daughter came home and confessed she has been having orgies with 10 fellows who think like Swenani you would be OK with it because she has "free will "? smile

What will you tell your own daughter from the decades of escapades below?
MugundaMan wrote:
LosAngeles~254 wrote:

...Now I enjoy peace & serenity living alone... dating different chics, driving a bachelor sports car, doing what i wanna do when i wanna do, with who i wanna do it with

Been there done that lifestyle on the fast lane more than a decade ago before I came to Christ.
Time to settle down and get beautiful totos with a beautiful, Godly woman (both inside and out!)

So from your decades of escapades, how many STDs are you asymptomatic carrier?
#286 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 3:40:56 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Very interesting,
So..
1. What would you tell your daughter is right or wrong with reference to swinging your hopefully undiseased mjulubeng into a different slay queen every single night? Just like everything else sex is a good thing and also could lead to major life impacting consequences hence I only require her to be aware of those consequences and be careful with her choices. That's where my responsibility ends. Just like When I was growing up and even up to date, my mum doesn't like my me partaking in weed and alcohol. However, I keep on smoking and drinking despite knowing the life threatening effects the two can cause.
2. Are you saying if your 12 year old daughter came home and confessed she has been having orgies with 10 fellows who think like Swenani you would be OK with it because she has "free will "? smile For starters. I don't do minors.My speciality is in single mothers.I'm so certain that even atheist don't approve of engaging in sexual activities with minors

Apricot
#287 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 4:19:37 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Let the 2019 dating season officially begin. Apricot, wish me luck as I meet my first prospect of the year smile By God's grace hoping to at least have found a decent, Godly lady with whom to be betrothed to by end year. Will provide periodic updates hapa hapa since the whole of Wazoo seems interested in this maneno of mine (judging from the crazy amount of responses and somewhat well meaning "advice") Laughing out loudly Meanwhile let me increase my workouts and gonga gym some more daily jameni. Have to bring my A-game kabisa kabisa. No joking at all at all at all this year.

I am flattered by your request. For that reason, I wish you all the luck that you need and let us know here when you seal the engagement. Again good luck my bradtha.
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up
MugundaMan
#288 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 4:42:47 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Very interesting,
So..
1. What would you tell your daughter is right or wrong with reference to swinging your hopefully undiseased mjulubeng into a different slay queen every single night? Just like everything else sex is a good thing and also could lead to major life impacting consequences hence I only require her to be aware of those consequences and be careful with her choices. That's where my responsibility ends. Just like When I was growing up and even up to date, my mum doesn't like my me partaking in weed and alcohol. However, I keep on smoking and drinking despite knowing the life threatening effects the two can cause.
2. Are you saying if your 12 year old daughter came home and confessed she has been having orgies with 10 fellows who think like Swenani you would be OK with it because she has "free will "? smile For starters. I don't do minors.My speciality is in single mothers.I'm so certain that even atheist don't approve of engaging in sexual activities with minors

This explains it all Laughing out loudly
MugundaMan
#289 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 4:44:24 PM

Apricot wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
Let the 2019 dating season officially begin. Apricot, wish me luck as I meet my first prospect of the year smile By God's grace hoping to at least have found a decent, Godly lady with whom to be betrothed to by end year. Will provide periodic updates hapa hapa since the whole of Wazoo seems interested in this maneno of mine (judging from the crazy amount of responses and somewhat well meaning "advice") Laughing out loudly Meanwhile let me increase my workouts and gonga gym some more daily jameni. Have to bring my A-game kabisa kabisa. No joking at all at all at all this year.

I am flattered by your request. For that reason, I wish you all the luck that you need and let us know here when you seal the engagement. Again good luck my bradtha.

Fanx smile
#290 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 5:06:35 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Very interesting,
So..

Him being "OK" has nothing to do with anything... no one has the right not to be offended! I may be offended by many many things... my subjective view of these things should not make society change simply because we are offended. We need to embrace higher principles. Principles such as your rights end where mine begin!
38 Pages«<2728293031>»