#191 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:19:48 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Now please answer my questions!

Alphadoti,
1. Please learn to quote only the thing you are responding to rather than the entire thread! You are spamming this thread vibaya papa.

2. I have answered you a jillion times with what Christ said in Matthew 19 but you have conveniently refused to respond to that and cleverly used the accusation against me that "i am not responding" Laughing out loudly

Now YOU answer my question:

Have you ever sinned in your life? Please do not divert!

Are you dropping the original post to hide your diversion. First, quote the original message you are replying and ask your question there... I don't know what Jesus said in verse you are mentioning, I don't have the verse. Always please post the verses when you make references.

JUST ANSWER THE QUESTION FOR CRYING OUT LOUD AND STOP DIVERTING!
Have you ever sinned in your life or not!
We can all see who is the king of diverting!

No, until you reply to the original post, do not hide anything by dropping the post.
#192 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:21:34 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Are you dropping the original post to hide your diversion. First, quote the original message you are replying and ask your question there... I don't know what Jesus said in verse you are mentioning, I don't have the verse. Always please post the verses when you make references.

But I thought you were an "expert" in all things Biblical Laughing out loudly
Google is your friend my braddah but since I can see you are quite lazy, here it is for you:

https://www.biblegateway...thew+19&version=KJV

I'm not googling, post the verse here for everyone to read... no hiding behind links...
MugundaMan
#193 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:24:44 PM

Bure ghabisa wewe! Just worship your Satanic Allah in peace if you do not want to answer simple questions. A debate cannot be one sided only (me answering your questions). If you cannot engage and even when provided with the links to the relevant verses (as you have done severally before) you still demand more conditions to proceed then you are better off debating yourself. Now back to wife hunting!

Shalom!
#194 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:28:18 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Bure ghabisa wewe! Just worship your Satanic Allah in peace if you do not want to answer simple questions. A debate cannot be one sided only (me answering your questions). If you cannot engage and even when provided with the link to the verse (as you have done severally) you still demand more conditions then you are better off debating yourself. Now back to wife hunting!

Shalom!

Bro, I think you can see how polite and calm I have become. I never abuse any prophet of God. I never abuse Lord God by any name... whether Mwenyezi Mungu (in Swahili), or Almighty God (English), Mulungu in Kamba, Nyasaye in Luyia, Asis in Kalenjin, Ngai in Kikuyu, Allah (Arabic) etc... I never abuse God.

Now, can you show me how I worship Satan?
#195 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 10:42:28 PM

Forester
#196 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 12:00:26 AM

Couldn't agree more Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

There you have it @MugundaMan. Wacha kusumbua watu sasa.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Tokyo
#197 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 1:15:26 AM

How Debate on wife hunting ended up being on mythical false religious stuff
work to prosper
ombaalbt
#198 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 1:28:24 AM

Tokyo wrote:

At the insistence of @Mugundaman being right over his (Mis) interpretation of a book written about two thousand years ago.
Learning to sit on my hands
Apricot
#199 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 1:54:22 AM

Unicorn sounds just like where our Shambaman has been spending his energy on. I wish him luck.
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up
Apricot
#200 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 2:06:13 AM

ombaalbt wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

At the insistence of @Mugundaman being right over his (Mis) interpretation of a book written about two thousand years ago.

It is a pity Mr. Shambaman thinks that what he asserts is the whole truth and nothing but the truth. And since he forces himself to answer to everyone and everything, because he has to have the last word, often he has to deflect, conveniently omit and ignore, or misconstrue facts to suit his narrative. When he is not doing that he is tossing satanic epithet, hoping we shall be so terrified as to concede to his theocratic bullying. This is a problem of reading just one book...
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up
38 Pages«<1819202122>»