1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs. DO you want someone who believes in christ based on her own interpretation or your interpretation?
There is only ONE interpretation - Le Bibilia. And Le Bibilia itself says so. Zingine ni bandia. So she would have to have the CORRECT intepretation (not the Catholic one, the Jehova's witness one, The David Koresh- and surrogates one, the SDA one etc etc- which are all false interpretations in themselves.
Quote:2. Bachelor's degree minimum. Makes her own mulla.-This should not be a criteria.Pesa yako ni YENU pesa ya mama ni YAKE.Don't get it twisted, whether she makes money or not you have to take care of her and your household
Of course I do, where did I claim against this?

. But this fact does not invalidate yet another Biblical truth that a lazy person who does not earn an honest income is undesirable whether they are your wife or not.
Quote:3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing-close to an impossibility
I have met so many, bro. You obviously hang around the wrong type of women!
Quote:4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her. This is very vague, what is "above average looks" and "healthy eating"?
Above average looks means she is easy on the eyes bila make up. Healthy eating is common sense; no chipo and nyam choms 24/7 and in excess at that. Gluttony and drunkenness are sins, remember?

You can tell who is a healthy eater and who isn't simply by looking at size and shape IMHO.
Quote:5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere.There is no co-relationship between dressing and being respectful
Oh yes there is. Would you allow your wife to walk stark naked into Kitengela Mall? :) Case closed.
Quote:6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo-100% behind you
Pamoja.
Quote:7. Does not drink.[color=red] Don't you drink water?
I do, but not of the Ruaraka or KWAL kinds!
Quote:8. Is not a misguided feminist[color=red]You seem to be a misguided male chauvinist
Is the LORD our God a male chauvinist?

He demands submission of a woman to a man in marriage.
Quote:Na kumbe wewe ni slayqueen/king.
Find somebody you can live with and work together on your weaknesses unless you want to contract someone to give birth to your wife and raise her up
My requirements are not burdensome baba. You make it sound like finding such a person is like trying to scale the Everest barefoot. But of course this is expected in a sinful, broken world where obeying God and having moral standards is a rarity. Weaknesses are one thing (we all have them) but ethics, morals and obedience are another matter altogether!