Wife hunting
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
MugundaMan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:hardwood wrote:You are still a bachelor even after all these bulotis huko dustbowl? Unbelievable. He he he he he believe it brathee. Tis a long story. Njonjo married at 50! Unbelievable... Especially reading some requirements, it indicates someone who has not lived with a wife. Kumbe we deal with young boys here! Alphdoti, I know marrying 4 wives has been your biggest life accomplishment. I just need one, and my requirements are not burdensome I am allowed to marry upto 4 if I can afford... Since it seems you have not been reading my posts, let me tell you again. Nowhere does Islam say 4 wives is the best. But Islam gives permission. But it puts a max limit of 4. For your information, the women are so many my friend, let me give you stats. In America alone there are 7.8 million female more than male. In UK there are 4 million female more than male. In Germany there are 5 million female more than male. In Russia there are 9 million female more than male. God alone knows how many female more than male in the world! Also, realize that not every man can marry, leave alone marrying 4! Some men don't even want, some is satisfied with one, some are not satisfied with one, these later ones should marry more according to their capability physically, time and financially. It is the solution to those who have higher testosterone. To marry more than one woman and be faithful and responsible for all of them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
MugundaMan wrote:2012 wrote:MugundaMan wrote:in order of priority
1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs 2. Bachelor's degree minimum. Makes her own mulla. 3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing 4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her. 5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere. 6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo 7. Does not drink. 8. Is not a misguided feminist
Hayo tu. Very simple requirements. Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya? A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between. You can get. For these 'qualifications' she'll have to be about 40 years and most likely divorced or separated. And she'll be the one to pick you not the other way round. Or You could come back to earth and look for someone simple you'll love without these earthly bestored vanities.  I should have added age between 25 to 36 with no kids! Pole. You won't get, she doesn't exist. But here's some free advise on point no. 3 from someone married for a long time. Women don't have drama, they just communicate differently from us. It's easy to take it as disrespect since we men value respect more than everything else. Change your perspective, don't perceive it as drama the next time you talk to your current and you'll find that many women will fit your ideal woman. But you can choose to ignore this too... BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
2012 wrote:MugundaMan wrote:2012 wrote:MugundaMan wrote:in order of priority
1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs 2. Bachelor's degree minimum. Makes her own mulla. 3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing 4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her. 5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere. 6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo 7. Does not drink. 8. Is not a misguided feminist
Hayo tu. Very simple requirements. Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya? A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between. You can get. For these 'qualifications' she'll have to be about 40 years and most likely divorced or separated. And she'll be the one to pick you not the other way round. Or You could come back to earth and look for someone simple you'll love without these earthly bestowed vanities.  I should have added age between 25 to 36 with no kids! Pole. You won't get, she doesn't exist. But here's some free advise on point no. 3 from someone married for a long time. Women don't have drama, they just communicate differently from us. It's easy to take it as disrespect since we men value respect more than everything else. Change your perspective, don't perceive it as drama the next time you talk to your current and you'll find that many women will fit your ideal woman. But you can choose to ignore this too... Good advice right there @2012. A man got to learn to be emotionally developing continuously and understand the lady. Otherwise, he would be single for much longer or get divorced perennially
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
MugundaMan wrote:in order of priority
Hayo tu. Very simple requirements. Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya? A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between. Kama ako na hizo zote... how is she not married or spoken for? if ako na hizo quality zote - what makes you think she will reply to some random guy on the internet? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/8/2018 Posts: 2,212 Location: DC (Dustbowl County)
AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:hardwood wrote:You are still a bachelor even after all these bulotis huko dustbowl? Unbelievable. He he he he he believe it brathee. Tis a long story. Njonjo married at 50! Unbelievable... Especially reading some requirements, it indicates someone who has not lived with a wife. Kumbe we deal with young boys here! Alphdoti, I know marrying 4 wives has been your biggest life accomplishment. I just need one, and my requirements are not burdensome I am allowed to marry upto 4 if I can afford... Since it seems you have not been reading my posts, let me tell you again. Nowhere does Islam say 4 wives is the best. But Islam gives permission. But it puts a max limit of 4. For your information, the women are so many my friend, let me give you stats. In America alone there are 7.8 million female more than male. In UK there are 4 million female more than male. In Germany there are 5 million female more than male. In Russia there are 9 million female more than male. God alone knows how many female more than male in the world! Also, realize that not every man can marry, leave alone marrying 4! Some men don't even want, some is satisfied with one, some are not satisfied with one, these later ones should marry more according to their capability physically, time and financially. It is the solution to those who have higher testosterone. To marry more than one woman and be faithful and responsible for all of them. Islam gives permission but the one true Lord of Lords does not 
Pole. You won't get, she doesn't exist.
I disagree. I have come quite close but long distance messed us up. Msichana nyororo nywee, tabias of a Proverbs 31 woman, body that would make Tyra Banks wish she was 19 again, smart upstairs and a true believer. But it couldn't work jameni. We were veeery far from each other distancewise and with relocation was not an option. Quote:But here's some free advise on point no. 3 from someone married for a long time. Women don't have drama, they just communicate differently from us. It's easy to take it as disrespect since we men value respect more than everything else. Change your perspective, don't perceive it as drama the next time you talk to your current and you'll find that many women will fit your ideal woman. But you can choose to ignore this too... ha ha ha ha true BUT women also come in all sorts of varieties and one size does not fit all. They may communicate differently but imagine coming home to one who starts growling for 5 hours about how she hates her boss etc etc. Ndurama tupu. Would you withstand that year in year out every single day? Not me!
masukuma wrote:MugundaMan wrote:in order of priority
Hayo tu. Very simple requirements. Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya? A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between. Kama ako na hizo zote... how is she not married or spoken for? if ako na hizo quality zote - what makes you think she will reply to some random guy on the internet? They are few but they are still out there bro. And who says I'm looking for her hapa  . Was just sounding out the question to ask for advice on finding her from my online mupoys and mugals
Kusadikika wrote:If you want advise, seek it from those who know what they are talking about. unatwanga setani yenye iko ndani yake This guy is running his own cult that has NOTHING to do with Christianity. He seems to be the African David Koresh!
My dream woman..  
Wife hunting