Poll Question : MY NEW POSITION ON KENYA'S PROPOSED CONSTITUTION
Choice Votes Statistics
Yes.......(click) 56 60 %
No.........(click) 34 36 %
None of the Above...(click) 3 3 %
Total 93 100%

10 Pages123>»
Proposed constitution: new opinion poll...
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 7:57:31 AM

Mimi bado iko jess, more convinced than before. Lets see who has defected. @wazua si u weka that voting thing hapa...
wazua
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 8:20:23 AM

Dear Members,

With just about a month to go to the referendum, we have created a second poll as requested. Our first poll, over one month ago, ended in a tie.

Simply click on the your selection i.e. click on YES, click on NO or click on None of the Above.

Vote wisely! Welcome to Wazua

Fundaah
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 10:53:58 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Simply click on the your selection i.e.

click on YES,

smile smile

Vote wisely!

Welcome to Wazua

For reasons:
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Soko tele
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 12:14:06 PM

Fundaah wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Simply click on the your selection i.e.

click on YES,

smile smile

Vote wisely!

Welcome to Wazua

For reasons:

Can that amount to hate "speech"d'oh!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 12:41:51 PM

Soko tele wrote:

Can that amount to hate "speech"d'oh!

@Sokotele
Wacha siasasmile
rasilio
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 1:49:20 PM

mbona mnatuhadaa?d'oh! Shame on you

hi ni feki kama zile za ktn. ati 60% percent No. itakuwa 80% yes.Liar Liar
Mpenzi
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 2:42:18 PM

Its NO!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 3:11:39 PM

It is more YES for me. I got two additional personal reasons for voting YES.

--Spoke to a wise taxi driver yesterday, who began by advising me on why he takes pride in his work and also takes care of his employer's car as if it were his own.

He said since 1990s with Matiba and Rubia, Kenyans have been unable to birth a new constitution because there's always a problem; so there will always be an issue. He has resolved not to let go of any more chances, especially if more than 90% of the document is good.

--Spoke to an older wise man who said Kenyans need to read Vision 2030 document and view the constitution from this perspective. If the three pillars for this Vision are - economic, social, political - does delaying the document in its current state bring us closer to the vision?

Vision 2030 aims to ensure gains made under vision are neither reversed nor lost as a result of political change through 8 governance principles:
1.constitutional supremacy
2.sovereignity of the people
3.equality of citizens
4.national values, goals, ideology
5.viable political party system
6.public participation in governance
7.separation of powers
8.decentralisation

murenj
#9 Posted : Thursday, June 24, 2010 8:12:37 AM

Those with multiple screen names ............. Thanks but no thanks. Lets wait for the real thing.
#10 Posted : Thursday, June 24, 2010 11:11:39 AM

murenj wrote:
Those with multiple screen names ............. Thanks but no thanks. Lets wait for the real thing.

Do such people exist? TOBOA!!!!!!!
Wewe uko No ama YES?
People have refused the Synnovate poll, The KTN/Citizen polls and now even the Wazua polls.
All polls in Kenya then should be stopped.
10 Pages123>»