wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Wazua-Hii ni nini sasa??
#1 Posted : Monday, June 21, 2010 1:36:38 PM

I started the SA 2010WC post yesterday.interestingly,every time i click to read the the 9 replies so far, i get this crap which seems endless.

function(){var h=true,i=null,j=false,k=(new Date).getTime(),aa=function(a){var b=(new Date).getTime()-k;b="&dtd="+(b<1E4?b

Hii ndio nini?
#2 Posted : Monday, June 21, 2010 3:39:43 PM

@wazua,
Here is some more.I can't get to Investor section....Results?Is it just me?

@import "jquery/jquery-ui.css";

.yafnet {
font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif;
font-size: 12px;
color: #333333;
}

.yafnet a { color: #666666; text-decoration: none; }
.yafnet a:link { color: #666666; text-decoration: none; }
.yafnet a:visited { color: #666666; text-decoration: none; }
.yafnet a:active { color: #666666; text-decoration: none; }
.yafnet a:hover { color: #333333; text-decoration: underline; }

.yafnet img {
border: 0;
}

.yafnet table.content {
padding: 0px;
margin: 5px 0px 5px 0px;
border-collapse: collapse;
border: solid 1px #eeeeee;
}

/*Place where we change the light header color */
.yafnet tr.forumRowTitle,
.yafnet td.header1,
.yafnet tr.header1

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
kizee
#3 Posted : Monday, June 21, 2010 5:35:22 PM

mine is working fine...btw the SK admins dont really visit this site it seems..maybe u cud send them an e-mail...
suwan
#4 Posted : Monday, June 21, 2010 6:05:47 PM

I could not access the site on Saturday...(I could only go up to where sk directs one to Wazua)I think there was a problem..today, its been ok...mebb u shld keep trying
wazua
#5 Posted : Monday, June 21, 2010 6:41:29 PM

Dear Members,

@Njunge, sorry this issue applies only to you. Try changing the browser or try clearing cache or resetting browser settings.

@kizee, thank you for your feedback. We check issues immediately we note them but sometimes omit replying as we observe further.

@suwan, you will note there were quite a number of posts on Saturday. At the time you accessed, there may indeed have been some momentary issue for which we apologize.

Our load has increased even more since we began a content partnership with http://www.home.co.ke/index.php/business and we will continue monitoring feedback to improve your experience.

Thank you for your patience. Welcome to Wazua.
#6 Posted : Monday, June 21, 2010 9:01:12 PM

wazua/ others - plse help: How come I cant log into wazua from my previous workstation?
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 22, 2010 9:30:32 AM

Njunge wrote:
@wazua,
Here is some more.I can't get to Investor section....Results?Is it just me?

@import "jquery/jquery-ui.css";

.yafnet {
font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif;
font-size: 12px;
}

.yafnet a { color: #666666; text-decoration: none; }
.yafnet a:link { color: #666666; text-decoration: none; }
.yafnet a:visited { color: #666666; text-decoration: none; }
.yafnet a:active { color: #666666; text-decoration: none; }
.yafnet a:hover { color: #333333; text-decoration: underline; }

.yafnet img {
border: 0;
}

.yafnet table.content {
padding: 0px;
margin: 5px 0px 5px 0px;
border-collapse: collapse;
border: solid 1px #eeeeee;
}

/*Place where we change the light header color */
.yafnet tr.forumRowTitle,
.yafnet td.header1,
.yafnet tr.header1

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

This is what I got the first six times I tried to log in. Whats the matter?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 22, 2010 10:02:38 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

@Njunge, sorry this issue applies only to you. Try changing the browser or try clearing cache or resetting browser settings.

@Wazua; this is not an isolated case. I have experienced the same. It started a few weeks ago. The latest incident was a few minutes ago.

In each case, the problem resolves itself.

I use Mozilla and rather than change from this browser, I'd find it easier ti stop visiting Wazua! So changing is not a solution
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 22, 2010 5:20:34 PM

Can I get some help please? I can't log in from my phone.
atiriri
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 22, 2010 5:28:52 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Can I get some help please? I can't log in from my phone.

WazuA hata mimi
wazua
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 22, 2010 6:09:16 PM

Dear Members,

Our apologies regarding @Njunge, @mukiha, @bkismat error. Kindly understand we're having difficulties resolving the error as we're unable to recreate it from our side.

We've made some configuration changes - if the issue occurs again, please capture a screen shot and email to support@wazua.com

@youcan'tstopusnow @atiriri @intelligensia, we've tried logging in severally on phone without a problem. Please give more details relating to the error.

Kindly bear with us. Thank you.