.....I will read more on this
but since i cant trade from here or so i hear, i need someone to do it for me......
U are wrong U can SELL/BUY by ur own self just like the way am doing ...am in the disapora...and doing it through Dyer..Never ever place a "BEST PRICE" buy/sell orders ALWAYS state the price you want otherwise the'll eat you up.... Open your Nomura Account with Dyer, make ur proper research as said above then take a ka-leap and feel the heat.... akuna kutegemea ma rela... Hii ni pesa yako ... MANAGE IT.
I am not investing all in stocks, I have ventured into real estate/construction and the good and faithful guys back home have taken 150,000 so far from me and i cant get approvals for drawings.... [/quote]
What I don't understand is WHY you people have to rely on relatives...WHY... 4GETTHEM ...Just do it urself..Pick up that phone of urs and start talkin to the banks, do ur search get advice from WAZUA know what you want, take all the precautions u can. cALL them and fix the deal in BLACK nad WHITE period...U have to know that Relas. wanaungua back home sababu ya maisha ngumu na siasa mbovu and they think u r making Millions so wakikukanyagia some few shillings they dont think u understand and it's ok... but it's not.
Wacha ku rely on anyone ..kwani u cant think on ur own??
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?