wazua Sun, Dec 22, 2024

Wazua end of year party 2018
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2018 12:43:45 PM

December is here with us and we can celebrate peace in Kenya if not anything else.

Why not plan an end of year party(Wazua mbuzi got a bad name the last time).

I want to battle it out with @Julie for @Guks attention.I want to hug some guys in this great republik and laugh with AA.

What say you?
Baratang
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2018 12:54:50 PM

December is here with us and we can celebrate peace in Kenya if not anything else.

Why not plan an end of year party(Wazua mbuzi got a bad name the last time).

I want to battle it out with @Julie for @Guks attention.I want to hug some guys in this great republik and laugh with AA.

What say you?

If mbuzi failed then try this one;

It might draw out even some fellows that you may never have thought of.smile smile
...and the hugs will be deadlysmile
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2018 1:08:47 PM

I support! Celebrate peace in Kenya!
A New Kenya
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2018 1:20:12 PM

I support! Celebrate peace in Kenya!

Following keenly, I will strive to attend this one so that i see things rather than hear stories.
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2018 1:46:21 PM

AA,Julie,kysee semeni kitu.

Lets organize this one and show them what we are made of in terms of organizing.(Lakini watoe pesa.🤣🤣🤣
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2018 1:48:10 PM

Where is Joseph?

#7 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2018 1:53:14 PM

I will attend if @Butterflyke attends
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:34:03 PM

Lets organize this one and show them what we are made of in terms of organizing.(Lakini watoe pesa.🤣🤣🤣

I am poor at organising but I will offer support.Will bring my own 'guka'.
#9 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2018 8:07:36 AM

Yippee Applause
A New Kenya
Julie
#10 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2018 8:35:08 AM

Good idea Bigchick.
But am taking a long holiday break across the border with my faithful partner.
Please keep Guks company when am away
#11 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2018 12:38:53 PM

Wewe naita mimi guka? apa dio tumefikichana?
#12 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2018 9:27:22 PM

Is there an IPO kama ile ya Famooz?
Thitifini
#13 Posted : Saturday, December 01, 2018 3:57:17 PM

Great idea!

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#14 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 10:52:33 AM

Where and when is this end of year party?
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2018 12:11:36 PM

good afternoon folks!.. This is a great idea.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2018 4:24:42 PM

I should attend.

Wow! @Essyk will be coming with 'muguka'!
#17 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2018 4:38:15 PM

I should attend.

Wow! @Essyk will be coming with 'muguka'!

Hi essyk, I'm sorry about this joke. Though fortunately it's part of evidence on tycho's evil. And maybe a moment when I discover that I can conquer this evil in me.
#18 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2018 10:20:01 AM

This one will not happen.