limanika
#41 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2018 8:20:44 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:
I can only feel sorry for anyone who wakes up even at 5pm on voting day to vote for Ruto...

Poleni sana.

I feel sorry for anyone waking up to vote for any kenyan

Only Mt Kenya can save Looto in 2022. His people have given up on him.

Mt. Kenya will give votes to Baba in 2022.

I also see this has higher possibility... Let @Angelica know that if it is about promises, 2002 promise to Baba came before the alleged 2013 promise to Loot0. So first promises will be paid first... That is why we do not hear "my brother" anymore, instead it is "tangatanga"... so the writings is on the wall.

Mt Kenya has never followed advice of an outgoing leader. Uhuru will be powerless and without influence from January 2022.

There's a sense in which you're right. Successful Preelection unity in +254 never occurs without compelling force. In 02' it was determination to kick out KANU. The disintegration of KANU helped as well. In '13 it was ICC. Preelection coalitions without compelling driving force never win. So in '22, what should happen and eventually might happen when people come to their senses, is m.t. kenia eventually coalescing around 1 person who'll campaign to be pork. If they decide to enter into pre or post election coalition, it will be (n should be) through this 'vehicle'. In any case, even in '13 uarapii and teenaa were initially very distinct. But there's very spirited campaign from all corners to ensure mt Kenya is swallowed in pieces and doesn't coalesce. Only someone with political eyes of a giraffe can see this
#42 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2018 4:00:41 PM

mpobiz wrote:
I pity all of you saying ati mt Kenya might vote babu.
So you think we the Mt Kenya youths are fools to not support our fellow youthful hustler and follow an octogenarian? Who has always sought for us being finished?
Hapo hizi ndoto zenyu have come too much.

But wsr role in 2007-8 is still fresh in the mind. The Mountain people in the Rift might choose to abstain from voting or vote the other way...

We all know the mchochezi of 2007. we are not fools. The hustler is just a victim of icc and the usa ( Ben Carson) of the choices have consequences fame. Furthermore the same kales voted uhuru who in 2007 was on the other side. It means they know who is to blame for the 2007 violence. Last year we saw him in action baying for kikuyu blood in all corners of this country.
Have you ever asked yourself the reason uhuru called for the handshake? We all know people especially in nyanza could have continued to die untill the "kimundu" had his way.. uhuru saved the situation by just a simple handshake. We know and its not easy for us to forget.
To sell babu as a candidate in mt kenya is like selling a saved and baptised Hitler to the jews as a possible Israeli prime minister.
#teamtangatanga mpaka kwa debe.
#43 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2018 5:31:18 PM

mpobiz wrote:
I pity all of you saying ati mt Kenya might vote babu.
So you think we the Mt Kenya youths are fools to not support our fellow youthful hustler and follow an octogenarian? Who has always sought for us being finished?
Hapo hizi ndoto zenyu have come too much.

But wsr role in 2007-8 is still fresh in the mind. The Mountain people in the Rift might choose to abstain from voting or vote the other way...

We all know the mchochezi of 2007. we are not fools. The hustler is just a victim of icc and the usa ( Ben Carson) of the choices have consequences fame. Furthermore the same kales voted uhuru who in 2007 was on the other side. It means they know who is to blame for the 2007 violence. Last year we saw him in action baying for kikuyu blood in all corners of this country.
Have you ever asked yourself the reason uhuru called for the handshake? We all know people especially in nyanza could have continued to die untill the "kimundu" had his way.. uhuru saved the situation by just a simple handshake. We know and its not easy for us to forget.
To sell babu as a candidate in mt kenya is like selling a saved and baptised Hitler to the jews as a possible Israeli prime minister.
#teamtangatanga mpaka kwa debe.

You are still holding bile about Baba who is now doing stuff for Africa, pole sanaLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly We moved on bwana. Killers in 2007 from both sides are well Known but that is in the past. Ruto ako ndani 2022.
#44 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2018 9:10:40 PM

I pity the BLOCKHEAD YOUTHS who are talking 2022 for the same useless leaders who never care about their interests...!

Mimi hii nchi imenishinda... Is it that people dont want a good life or whats the issue? You would rather have people who have stolen from you and effed up your country being on top?
#45 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2018 2:15:08 PM

I pity the BLOCKHEAD YOUTHS who are talking 2022 for the same useless leaders who never care about their interests...!

Mimi hii nchi imenishinda... Is it that people dont want a good life or whats the issue? You would rather have people who have stolen from you and effed up your country being on top?

Poverty is the key to bad leadership.
Because it is a state of mind.

Taurrus
#46 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2018 7:56:30 PM

The issue is they have no better option!
#47 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2018 9:31:13 PM

Taurrus wrote:

The issue is they have no better option!

There's always a better option. It will just never make it through the thicket of the bad ones. I can bet you that if Obama had run in Kenya he would have been a non-starter. It's not the lack of option but the culturing and years of elite poverty brainwashing of the citizenry.

#48 Posted : Tuesday, November 27, 2018 12:40:54 PM

So the maize scandal cash was used to buy tea farms in nandi.

https://www.the-star.co....aize-scam-cash_c1856031

Nandi Hills MP Alfred Keter has said proceeds of the maize scandal were used to buy three large RiftValley tea estates whose leases had expired.

Keter said greed for money and power by individuals was to blame for the high level corruption and increased poverty among Kenyans.

“The plantations belong to the people of Nandi and at the expiry of the 99 years they should unconditionally be returned to the county government,” Keter said.

The legislator said he will stand firm and is ready to sacrifice his life for the poor.

Keter also asked Deputy President William Ruto and his close allies to come out clean over maize and subsidised fertiliser scandals.

Keter said he was ready to die if that was the ultimate cost for standing with the “oppressed poor farmers” in Kenya.

“I know I will be in the right books of history just like many other gallant men and women who have stood firm against corruption and social injustices,” the MP added.

He said the future of the country was more important than the 2022 presidential polls and called on President Uhuru Kenyatta to stand with Kenyans. He urged Kenyans not to sacrifice their future over the 2022 General Election.

#49 Posted : Tuesday, November 27, 2018 1:08:08 PM

So the maize scandal cash was used to buy tea farms in nandi.

https://www.the-star.co....aize-scam-cash_c1856031

Nandi Hills MP Alfred Keter has said proceeds of the maize scandal were used to buy three large RiftValley tea estates whose leases had expired.

Keter said greed for money and power by individuals was to blame for the high level corruption and increased poverty among Kenyans.

“The plantations belong to the people of Nandi and at the expiry of the 99 years they should unconditionally be returned to the county government,” Keter said.

The legislator said he will stand firm and is ready to sacrifice his life for the poor.

Keter also asked Deputy President William Ruto and his close allies to come out clean over maize and subsidised fertiliser scandals.

Keter said he was ready to die if that was the ultimate cost for standing with the “oppressed poor farmers” in Kenya.

“I know I will be in the right books of history just like many other gallant men and women who have stood firm against corruption and social injustices,” the MP added.

He said the future of the country was more important than the 2022 presidential polls and called on President Uhuru Kenyatta to stand with Kenyans. He urged Kenyans not to sacrifice their future over the 2022 General Election.

VVS come here and see…… Kapchorua and Williamson Tea Estates won’t survive the next 15 years. At least Moi used to go for virgin land, these ones are real thugs.
#50 Posted : Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10:56:14 PM

walalalaaaaaaaaaa..........Murkomen vs Kuttuny live!!

Kuttuny to Murkomen: "I collected you from dust and made you whom you are.Ca you deny that my wife and i used to support you?. I bought you the first car you used to campaign. A toyota Harrier. Deny that....."

Murkomen to Kuttuny: "Are you aware you are on the radar of the CIA and FBI for things you have done?.You made people to be deported to the USA......Your days are numbered...."
#51 Posted : Tuesday, November 27, 2018 11:49:05 PM

Njunge wrote:

Kuttuny to Murkomen: "I collected you from dust and made you whom you are.Ca you deny that my wife and i used to support you?. I bought you the first car you used to campaign. A toyota Harrier. Deny that....."

Murkomen to Kuttuny: "Are you aware you are on the radar of the CIA and FBI for things you have done?.You made people to be deported to the USA......Your days are numbered...."

Whah this Lootoo thing is not going well for Kenya.
#52 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:50:34 AM

Njunge wrote:

Murkomen just threatened Kuttuny live on TV...Ati diversification in pharmacy...lol

Hii maindi...There are people who will go down with this one.

#53 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:10:23 AM

Njunge wrote:

No, this is exactly what Kenya is, one soap opera after another to keep us endlessly engaged as politicians squander everything... By now we know that this is a hullabaloo going nowhere.

#54 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2018 12:56:52 PM

https://www.businessdail...72354-o44y26/index.html

Ruto's Sh600m beach hotel is almost complete. The hotel is being constructed on a 10-acre parcel at an estimated cost of Sh600 million. On Tuesday, sources from the hotel industry revealed that the facility will be the biggest in Mombasa.
limanika
#55 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:02:31 PM

Na wakipata control ya cbk vaults what happens?
#56 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:55:38 PM

limanika wrote:
Na wakipata control ya cbk vaults what happens?

By 2022 he would have amassed enough he won't need to loot anymore. He would make the best PORK ever since he knows all panya routes, he would be excessively wealthy & he would have been given his last level if need / satisfaction. Ruto PORK 2022 - 2032.
limanika
#57 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2018 8:22:53 PM

Sad Sad
#58 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2018 8:28:12 PM

limanika wrote:
Del

Coward!!!
limanika
#59 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:14:42 PM

limanika wrote:
Del

Coward!!!

d'oh! d'oh! Who?
#60 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:30:57 PM

limanika wrote:
Del

Coward!!!

d'oh! d'oh! Who?

Whoever deleted the piece you wrote/posted. I was reading it then what?