wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

Getting Rather Pissed with these Chinese
#1 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2018 8:50:32 PM

I know there's a lot that goes on in Kenya that's annoying. But most of the time we are grown ups and I can't be bothered with grown ups doing silly things.

Like you enter a matatu without a seat belt. Then you die and we are supposed to feel sorry for you...

But.

I'm getting really tired with the Shainis killing animals because they have small dicks.

Like really really really tired of that.

Then we have some families in this country that actually get paid to do this nonsense. Drugs, well that's your choice. Corruption, that's your choice...

But

Killing animals which don't have a choice. Simply coz you are horny is plain evil...

These shainis, wamenifikicha hapa...HAPA.

Where's Trump when you need him?

#2 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2018 9:05:36 PM

Kwani leo ulianza viceroy saa ngapi?
Taurrus
#3 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2018 11:12:28 PM

I know there's a lot that goes on in Kenya that's annoying. But most of the time we are grown ups and I can't be bothered with grown ups doing silly things.

Like you enter a matatu without a seat belt. Then you die and we are supposed to feel sorry for you...

But.

I'm getting really tired with the Shainis killing animals because they have small dicks.

Then we have some families in this country that actually get paid to do this nonsense. Drugs, well that's your choice. Corruption, that's your choice...

But

Killing animals which don't have a choice. Simply coz you are horny is plain evil...

since when did another animal became another's approadiate [sic]?Only in Africa !
thuks
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2018 10:38:20 AM

Taurrus wrote:

But.

But

since when did another animal became another's approadiate [sic]?Only in Africa !

Only in CHINA!
I care!
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2018 4:13:33 PM

china-ready-to-write-off-east-africa-community-debts-in-exchange-for-lake-victoria

I don't know if this is real or fake news.

thuks
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2018 5:50:30 PM

Even more reason to be angry
https://mobile.nation.co...67580-d0nixhz/index.html
I care!