Culture
Very Interesting Nairobi to Botswana road trip
Quote:Waaaah. A civil war has erupted on wazoo.... Kuna binadamu na kuna mugunda man Yaani mpaka wazuans of all tribes, religions & political affiliations are now buddies!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/8/2018 Posts: 2,212 Location: DC (Dustbowl County)
MugundaMan wrote:washiku wrote:
True. Very true. Now who will help you read your own antidote. Its what you need.
Look who's talking! At least Psycho has a known mental illness condition, requiring meds so he can be excused How do you explain YOUR permanent UTOTO? and hopeless pea-size-blonde-brained posts of absolutely ZERO content worth responding to? I have just noticed you have over a whopping 13,000 posts on Wazoo yet being here only a year, I am yet to find a SINGLE one of them with even an iota of a semblance of substance. In fact were it not for your cut and pastes, silly huge emoji pictures and dumb rants following me around like a hooker in heat on this post and others, I would not even have known you exist despite your heavy but hopelessly crumbling footprints on Wazoo! Give us a break!!  I have never been called so many things in my many years in Wazua. Wah!!!
johnnjugunaDunia ni msongamano..
Is that his real name?
washiku wrote:MugundaMan wrote:washiku wrote:
True. Very true. Now who will help you read your own antidote. Its what you need.
Look who's talking! At least Psycho has a known mental illness condition, requiring meds so he can be excused How do you explain YOUR permanent UTOTO? and hopeless pea-size-blonde-brained posts of absolutely ZERO content worth responding to? I have just noticed you have over a whopping 13,000 posts on Wazoo yet being here only a year, I am yet to find a SINGLE one of them with even an iota of a semblance of substance. In fact were it not for your cut and pastes, silly huge emoji pictures and dumb rants following me around like a hooker in heat on this post and others, I would not even have known you exist despite your heavy but hopelessly crumbling footprints on Wazoo! Give us a break!!  I have never been called so many things in my many years in Wazua. Wah!!! Impyounete, harmar wasonge kando! We now have the King(or is it queen?) of Insults! Hats off, plots person!
Lolest! wrote:washiku wrote:MugundaMan wrote:washiku wrote:
Look who's talking! At least Psycho has a known mental illness condition, requiring meds so he can be excused How do you explain YOUR permanent UTOTO? and hopeless pea-size-blonde-brained posts of absolutely ZERO content worth responding to? I have just noticed you have over a whopping 13,000 posts on Wazoo yet being here only a year, I am yet to find a SINGLE one of them with even an iota of a semblance of substance. In fact were it not for your cut and pastes, silly huge emoji pictures and dumb rants following me around like a hooker in heat on this post and others, I would not even have known you exist despite your heavy but hopelessly crumbling footprints on Wazoo! Give us a break!!  I have never been called so many things in my many years in Wazua. Wah!!! Impyounete, harmar wasonge kando! We now have the King(or is it queen?) of Insults! Hats off, plots person! Hahaha....Matusi expert. Inspired by the Holy Word
You just joined wazua in 2018! Relax boss!!
Lolest! wrote:You just joined wazua in 2018! Relax boss!! Oh I'm veeeery relaxed baba A year is a very long time. Long enough to discover who has posts worth reading or not. In that year i noticed you, and many more. Hata Psycho with his mental posts  became visible very early. Lakini Hutu tumtu twa a Jillion posts has not been on the radar, and when you read through his unfiltered junk you understand why.
Culture
Very Interesting Nairobi to Botswana road trip