1. Dustbowl looks beautiful all the way to Namangas as always
2. What sort of country (TZ) has a maximum speed limit of 60 KMH?

I have never heard of such all over the world. No wonder they are always struggling to develop. Mwendo ni pole pole taratibu no hurry in Africa!
3. Tanzanian roads seem pretty good from the video. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same for the towns and buildings. Kumbe outside of Dar it is just depressing run down towns with rusty mabati roofs even high up the hills. Makes one appreciate our lovely Kenya. Siku hizi even in the villages you see several lovely maisonettes coming up. TZ has a long way to go. OAN, why put the groundnuts on the dashboard like that jamani?
4. Zambia is a disaster! Their roads are a disaster! Their capital city with just one tall building is a grand disaster! But their small towns are quaint and quality of buildings is a bit better than TZ. I have been to Livingstone before so I can attest.
5. I MUST visit Kazungula border town in my lifetime. Yaani you can see three countries from the shoreline of Zambia? I wonder why this town is virtually unheard of. Could be a turned into a great tourist attraction.
6. Bots roads look very good but for all their vaunted "development" the place looks rather shabby and towns look small and are nothing to write home about.
7. Are those fellow Kiinyans he delivered the mzingos to?

. If yes, enyewe Kiinyans have colonies everywhere, hata in the frigid wilds of Alaska there is a huge colony there as well!
8. We complain a lot about our Kiinya lakini jameni tuko mbele sana. No wonder some Zambians and Tanzanias say "tunaenda Ulaya" (yes many Zambians speak Kiswahili too) when coming to Kenya. I can imagine someone coming from the reverse direction who has never been to Kenya. By the time they arrive at Namanga border, on the nywee road past Kajiado and start seeing the beautiful dustbowl mansions dotting the landscapes on both sides of the road for endless kms they would already be awestruck. By the time they get to Mombasa rd and see the swarms of gleaming machines in logjam traffic they will be impressed. By the time they get to Upper Hill and see the world class near-tallest buildings in Africa scraping the skies mambo kwisha, they will NEVER want to leave Nairobi again! Let's appreciate our beautiful country and make it better, dear Kenyans. For those who love complaining just remember, there is a whole lot
worse out there!
Ni hayo maoni yangu tu!