wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

Most SHOCKING TV footage ever thread
MugundaMan
#1 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2018 5:54:49 PM

For those of us on long journeys or going through insomnia that need to stay entertained. Rules; must be shocking/outrageous without being graphic or gory. No sexual material please!

Yangu ya kwanza below. Watch to the end and be completely stunned! Dunia kuna mambo kweli.

#2 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2018 8:16:24 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
For those of us on long journeys or going through insomnia that need to stay entertained. Rules; must be shocking/outrageous without being graphic or gory. No sexual material please!

Yangu ya kwanza below. Watch to the end and be completely stunned! Dunia kuna mambo kweli.

Wow! Gosh! How messed up is this! d'oh!
Your life turned upside down in minutes!

The lesson here is, 'don't say anything in anger.'

#3 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2018 8:26:44 PM

My most shocking video (still available on YouTube but too gross so I can't post here but you can Google it) is the execution of Samuel Doe, the former president of Liberia.

MugundaMan
#4 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2018 8:49:12 PM

My most shocking video (still available on YouTube but too gross so I can't post here but you can Google it) is the execution of Samuel Doe, the former president of Liberia.

Seen snippets of it some years back. Also the firing squad footage of when Doe himself overthrew the government many years prior. That image of the last few seconds of that cabinet minister quaking till his legs were like jelly before he was executed was haunting.

Kamata kengine. Thankfully they censored out (most of) the gore.

MugundaMan
#5 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2018 8:50:47 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Wow! Gosh! How messed up is this! d'oh!
Your life turned upside down in minutes!

The lesson here is, 'don't say anything in anger.'

I think the even bigger lesson was for the mum to learn to keep her legs closed, and to tell people the truth early!
#6 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2018 2:07:54 AM

Training police dogs South African style. Now you know why Malema and Mugabe are very popular.

MugundaMan
#7 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2018 2:58:05 AM

Training police dogs South African style. Now you know why Malema and Mugabe are very popular.

This is kuraazy! Hard to watch. Had to keep skipping the worst sections. Apartheid was evil and its effects have carried on to this day. I remember how people broke down at their TJRC in the 90s. In one case the Apartheid soldiers were busy roasting South African blacks and joking that the flesh smelled like BBQ! Sick kabisa.
#8 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2018 8:28:29 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Been watching this show on YouTube and the drama is out of this world. Especially where the kids are already grown-up

For wazuans who are young fathers, be very afraid if she keeps saying the kid looks like you.
#9 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2018 12:04:15 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Been watching this show on YouTube and the drama is out of this world. Especially where the kids are already grown-up

For wazuans who are young fathers, be very afraid if she keeps saying the kid looks like you.

Hapana my friend. All women say that.

#10 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2018 2:09:47 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Let's help the young dads. A DNA test costs 15K at Kemri. If you hear the above sentence several times, take a test and run while you can. At my age I can't dare because it's too late to receive uncomfortable news.
#11 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2018 3:49:04 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Let's help the young dads. A DNA test costs 15K at Kemri. If you hear the above sentence several times, take a test and run while you can. At my age I can't dare because it's too late to receive uncomfortable news.

Without trust there is no relationship. From this video, I'm tempted to wonder if the 'dad' was shooting blanks. If that's the case, then he is lucky to have been a father for so many years.

MugundaMan
#12 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2018 8:46:44 AM

After all this time, this documentary still brings a very sour taste to my mouth whenever I watch it. And makes me thank God for my beautiful and peaceful Kenya! Dear Kenyans, please let us never go to war over politics. War can set a country back 100 years and nobody wins except the kaburus who manufacture the guns and war weapons!
MugundaMan
#13 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2018 8:51:01 AM

Meet Malavern. Africa's most deadly gangsta Laughing out loudly
I can't find the full length documentary (Law and disorder in Johannesburg) but it is a MUST WATCH jameni. The only other one that was kuraazier in this series by Louis Theroux was Philadelphia one IMHO! If anyone can post either tutashukuru. I think Youtube pulled them down they used to be online for years.
#14 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2018 10:53:43 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

I can't find the full length documentary (Law and disorder in Johannesburg) but it is a MUST WATCH jameni. The only other one that was kuraazier in this series by Louis Theroux was Philadelphia one IMHO! If anyone can post either tutashukuru. I think Youtube pulled them down they used to be online for years.

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaat??? how is he loitering the streets? How can he be free?
Tokyo
#15 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2018 2:45:45 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Sometimes I just love our Kenyan police. That guy could long have gone and forgotten. Democracy in Black Africa should be revisited
work to prosper
MugundaMan
#16 Posted : Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:39:08 AM

That 99.99% of your major world leaders are Satanists who worship thier lord Lucifer during bizarre rituals like "Spirit cookings" shouldn't be news to anyone by now smile. And what is revealed in such videos is just the tip of the iceberg!

https://illuminatisymbol...nfo/obama-devils-horns/

Anton Lavey. Church of Satan.

#17 Posted : Sunday, November 18, 2018 10:18:07 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

WHOOOA!
#18 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 5:14:20 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

That 99.99% of your major world leaders are Satanists who worship thier lord Lucifer during bizarre rituals like "Spirit cookings" shouldn't be news to anyone by now smile. And what is revealed in such videos is just the tip of the iceberg!

https://illuminatisymbol...nfo/obama-devils-horns/

Anton Lavey. Church of Satan.

The theory is generally great until you actually realize it's the hand gesture for "I LOVE YOU"! it's a combination of the I,L and Y characters using american sign language. If you are an alumni from the University of Austin Texas- it would be "Hook 'em Horns"... your hand gesture.

Then some african draws all these things together not realizing that no one has monopoly on the meaning of gestures
MugundaMan
#19 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 7:27:57 AM

The theory is generally great until you actually realize it's the hand gesture for "I LOVE YOU"! it's a combination of the I,L and Y characters using american sign language. If you are an alumni from the University of Austin Texas- it would be "Hook 'em Horns"... your hand gesture.

Then some african draws all these things together not realizing that no one has monopoly on the meaning of gestures

Anyone who believes this may need their heads examined. When was the last time you told your wife "you love her" by flashing your devil's horns? Was the CHURCH OF SATAN chief telling you "I love you" too Laughing out loudly . Satan loves nobody! And why would anyone flash the sign to a crowd of thousands of people who are CLEARLY NOT DEAF when they can say it live over a microphone? Please tell me you are NOT that naive! Thankfully, THEY THEMSELVES tell us in their Freemason books and so many other occult writings. EXACTLY what the real meaning of the sign is!

https://veritas-vincit-i...f-freemasonry-explained/
#20 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 10:23:31 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Anyone who believes this may need their heads examined. When was the last time you told your wife "you love her" by flashing your devil's horns? Was the CHURCH OF SATAN chief telling you "I love you" too Laughing out loudly . Satan loves nobody! And why would anyone flash the sign to a crowd of thousands of people who are CLEARLY NOT DEAF when they can say it live over a microphone? Please tell me you are NOT that naive! Thankfully, THEY THEMSELVES tell us in their Freemason books and so many other occult writings. EXACTLY what the real meaning of the sign is!

https://veritas-vincit-i...-freemasonry-explained/

People don't care about your cloak and dagger stories - don't you get it?
When I said it comes FROM SIGN LANGUAGE it does not mean it is for DEAF PEOPLE!
Let me introduce you to gestures...
When someone shows a crowd - this

what does it mean?

Or this?

what does it mean?

you don't need to be deaf to understand this means