wazua Thu, Jan 23, 2025

38 Pages«<3132333435>»
Monica Kimani
#641 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 2:04:57 PM

Waaa!
Jowie ameitwa slay queen and woman eater.
-Flight risk.
-No fixed abode.His contacts are in Dxb.
-Lover of guns in social media
-Military training hence capable of interfering with witnesses if released.
- He needs protective custody
-Specialised medical attention will be provided as court advises.
BAIL DENIED!

Judge is not smiling.
Somebody has broken down in court.

Very unfortunate statements coming from a judge. Extremely unprofessional and biased
Thitifini
#642 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 2:06:44 PM

Shak wrote:
Waaa!
-Flight risk.
BAIL DENIED!

Judge is not smiling.

Very unfortunate statements coming from a judge. Extremely unprofessional and biased

I think so too!!

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#643 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 2:23:04 PM

I can now guess how this story is likely to go:

Jowie stays in remand indefinitely because the state is unlikely to prove beyond reasonable doubt, but because it must appear to be strong, and Jowie is such a convenient pawn, all conspire to sacrifice him.

Maribe atafutiwe kazi ingine.

Nasisi tubaki draw. Alma na group yake, left. Akina tycho, right.

The judge saves law and face.
Coolbull
#644 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 2:49:39 PM

"The anchor, in her affidavit, swore that the relationship she had with Jowie was a thing of the past." The Star.

Sasa Itumbi can clear all blue pills in Nairobi. This is one man who has worked for his love. The traditional and hard way.Unlike many today he has not used money, power or any any positive attribute but he chose to share in the woman's shame.

He has paid all that one has to pay for loyalty from a woman.
Aki Jackie this time should not turn the guy down.
muandiwambeu
#645 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 3:35:38 PM

Coolbull wrote:
"The anchor, in her affidavit, swore that the relationship she had with Jowie was a thing of the past." The Star.

Sasa Itumbi can clear all blue pills in Nairobi. This is one man who has worked for his love. The traditional and hard way.Unlike many today he has not used money, power or any any positive attribute but he chose to share in the woman's shame.

He has paid all that one has to pay for loyalty from a woman.
Aki Jackie this time should not turn the guy down.

A very important observation, but like tears, love do fade away too. Tenda wema nenda zako.
Learning still reinstates my motto. Tell me anything, but pay my cent, I will need it to buy another one more reason why I need to be home. Mbeca farifari, naguti itheru. Odds were against John Gakuo anyway,RIP
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#646 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 3:56:21 PM

Jackie
- Secondary crime scene.She did not interfere with witnesses.
-She's fully coperated with investigators.
- Flight risk- No.She will resume her job.Thanks to her employer.
- Single Mother of one- She needs to be with child forsupport.Child's best interest is important.
- She's safe outside than remand.
- She innocent till proved guilty.
- No compelling reason to deny her bail.

BAIL GRANTED
- 2m with one surety of similar amt.
- No contact with prosecution witnesses
- She will not read news or interview any party related to this case.
Order is subject to review from time to time.

Kigen may be boring but he brought out those issues very well.

Someone needs to check on @alma, he may be suicidal.

You remember his last post .... wacha tu!!!!

Wacheni mzaha jameni...People are busy. Don't spend all our life talking about the two slay queen and qeenlets.

I've always said I support bail...Anyone who told you they would not get bail was lying to you. Jowie on the other hand wasn't going to get it...Shows you slaying with guns on IG isn't a cool thing to do...

So I support the judge on the matter.

But you do know she is still an ACCUSSED in a MURDER...That hasn't changed...So stop using words like FREE...She ain't until she is found not guilty or corporates with the DPP..

Lakini umenichekesha Murchr...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You seriously think I care about the two accused? Seriously? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#647 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:04:14 PM

Jackie
- Single Mother of one- She needs to be with child forsupport.Child's best interest is important.

BAIL GRANTED

Wacheni mzaha jameni...People are busy. Don't spend all our life talking about the two slay queen and qeenlets.

I've always said I support bail...Anyone who told you they would not get bail was lying to you. Jowie on the other hand wasn't going to get it...Shows you slaying with guns on IG isn't a cool thing to do...

But you do know she is still an ACCUSSED in a MURDER...That hasn't changed...So stop using words like FREE...She ain't until she is found not guilty or corporates with the DPP..

Lakini umenichekesha Murchr...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You seriously think I care about the two accused? Seriously? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Venye ulitusomea because we thought she should get bail....i never thought you'd take this news kindly. Good to see you are doing well. Laughing out loudly

Shak wrote:

No...It is not the work of the judge to be sweet kind and gentle. The prosecution provided the evidence which the defense was not able to counter....only telling us that Jowie was a good boy who used to sing in the choir and he had previously sort employment for a brother of a former galfriend in Dubai. That went to show that the man has social ties out there and if he managed, he would take a flight. The judge had no option but come to that conclusion.
#648 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:10:26 PM

Jackie

BAIL GRANTED

Venye ulitusomea because we thought she should get bail....i never thought you'd take this news kindly. Good to see you are doing well. Laughing out loudly

Shak wrote:

No...It is not the work of the judge to be sweet kind and gentle. The prosecution provided the evidence which the defense was not able to counter....only telling us that Jowie was a good boy who used to sing in the choir and he had previously sort employment for a brother of a former galfriend in Dubai. That went to show that the man has social ties out there and if he managed, he would take a flight. The judge had no option but come to that conclusion.

Should get bail is an emotional issue which I'm against. Would get bail is more logical given the circumstances. And don't worry, I will survive, somehow..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

As for the Judge...In countries where Judges are taken seriously, his statements about slay queens is enough to either recuse himself or a mistrial. He's shown that he's already taken a position on the accused.

It's like Alma being made a Judge in this case.

#649 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:31:36 PM

Jackie

BAIL GRANTED

Shak wrote:

Should get bail is an emotional issue which I'm against. Would get bail is more logical given the circumstances. And don't worry, I will survive, somehow..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

As for the Judge...In countries where Judges are taken seriously, his statements about slay queens is enough to either recuse himself or a mistrial. He's shown that he's already taken a position on the accused.

That judge expressed what we all know. Now why do you want him to hide from the truth? The man is a slay queen Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I learnt something new today....the opposite of a slay queen is NOT and cannot be slay king...Laughing out loudly
Thitifini
#650 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:28:00 PM

Jackie

BAIL GRANTED

Shak wrote:

That judge expressed what we all know. Now why do you want him to hide from the truth? The man is a slay queen Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I learnt something new today....the opposite of a slay queen is NOT and cannot be slay king...Laughing out loudly

Woman eater? Most of us fall within this category, literally speaking Laughing out loudly

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#651 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:46:19 PM

Thitifini wrote:
Jackie

BAIL GRANTED

Shak wrote:

Woman eater? Most of us fall within this category, literally speaking Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly That was brutal. He did not even smile
sitaki.kujulikana
#652 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:15:17 PM

Shak wrote:
Waaa!
-Flight risk.
BAIL DENIED!

Judge is not smiling.

I think the guy has such calm, troubling demeanor it got to the judge, he just does not seem concerned and the judge expected some weeping or a show of begging lakini huyu jama ni kama hajali, the judges ego was poked seriously hapo for him to lose his cool like that.
safariant
#653 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:24:14 PM

Waaa!
-Flight risk.
BAIL DENIED!

Judge is not smiling.

Poor man!

Could be worse

The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#654 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:35:47 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Bail or no bail. Tough day

She will be granted bail, I hope the thug isnt!!!

thug wont get bail

Why? Even Obado who killed sharon+baby was granted bail and is back in the office. Why not jowie?

Jowie has nowhere he calls home in +254 smile

He can go back to his mother...i.e mother's house. Not having a home in the city doesn't mean that you dont have a home elsewhere.

His mother's home is out of the courts jurisdictions. Wewe manaskiza kesi kweli?

@maka one more reason to own at least one house as you continue trading in bonds

COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#655 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 9:45:21 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Bail or no bail. Tough day

She will be granted bail, I hope the thug isnt!!!

thug wont get bail

Why? Even Obado who killed sharon+baby was granted bail and is back in the office. Why not jowie?

Jowie has nowhere he calls home in +254 smile

He can go back to his mother...i.e mother's house. Not having a home in the city doesn't mean that you dont have a home elsewhere.

His mother's home is out of the courts jurisdictions. Wewe manaskiza kesi kweli?

@maka one more reason to own at least one house as you continue trading in bonds

Very true. Every bird has it's own nest where it retires to at the end of the day. We humans should do better than the birds.
#656 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:48:38 PM

Shak wrote:
Waaa!
-Flight risk.
BAIL DENIED!

Judge is not smiling.

Probation officers do background checks of suspects. They will interview relatives, friends, neighbors, enemies, ex girlfriends, teachers etc... And they are thorough. They will even get to know that you stole pegs from your neighbor and you showed the caretaker the middle finger. The probation report adds onto what the prosecution has to say. The Judge read the outcome of the probation investigation.
Baratang
#657 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2018 11:42:16 AM

The judge claimed that the Jowi fellow is the male version of slay queen...that is he is a slay king.

Definition of slay king:

A slay king is a spoilt man.It's a man who dresses to kill…a man whose main goal is to get the attention of women. A slay king pretends to be rich, hires expensive cars to floss around, especially weekends and he is never bothered about .This man is dead broke but his lifestyle is what every man dreams of living. A slay king has zero ideas on how to make money but he holds a PhD of spending the money. His only pride is, “my father is a big man, my uncle is the real deal, my cousin drive Rolls Royce.

A slay king has a third eye, purposely for seducing women-he salivates over any lady.

Was the judge right or wrong?
#658 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2018 11:54:16 AM

Baratang wrote:
The judge claimed that the Jowi fellow is the male version of slay queen...that is he is a slay king.

Definition of slay king:

A slay king is a spoilt man.It's a man who dresses to kill…a man whose main goal is to get the attention of women. A slay king pretends to be rich, hires expensive cars to floss around, especially weekends and he is never bothered about .This man is dead broke but his lifestyle is what every man dreams of living. A slay king has zero ideas on how to make money but he holds a PhD of spending the money. His only pride is, “my father is a big man, my uncle is the real deal, my cousin drive Rolls Royce.

A slay king has a third eye, purposely for seducing women-he salivates over any lady.

Was the judge right or wrong?

You and I can have our ideas of his slayness or otherwise. Heck even the Judge has a right to his personal opinion...

However, bringing his personal opinion in the decision and making it a court document is very wrong.

Does it mean that if you are a slay queen, you have no right to bail? But if you are chochorait, you have a right to bail?

What was the intention to bring up his slayness? Did it add value to jurispudence in the country? Should ALL boychilds now be denied bail because the judge saw them on chocho mendia?

wukan
#659 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2018 1:16:41 PM

Baratang wrote:

Definition of slay king: jacham mon(lakeside) or muriani wa atumia(mountainside) does not translate nicely into queens english

Was the judge right or wrong? The judge was right and if not Jowie has a team of lawyers wacha apambane na hali yake. As law abiding citizens we are more interested in justice for Monica and happy he is not roaming the streets.

#660 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2018 1:19:24 PM

This Jowie case shows that as you post pictures on social media always remember that they can impact your life completely for better or worse.