wazua Thu, Jan 23, 2025

38 Pages«<3031323334>»
Monica Kimani
#621 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 9:16:14 PM

thuks wrote:
Didn't realize that my old folks are following this case. While my old man is empathizing with Maribes dad, my mum on the other hand is casting out demons.

Your mum is right, you know..

#622 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2018 10:07:44 AM

Gathige wrote:
Think At least both you and Jowie believe in the same thing, @FRM, that's why you can't hold your head and be just.

Seems you also fantasize to have Maribe as your girl eh? "Maribe is at the dining table folks!"

Jowie isn't and won't be the only innocent in Kamiti.

Just like you won't be the last silly bigot on wazua.

Eich !!!! Was this user hacked or what ?? This can't be you @tycho. But I hope we agree that Jowie character is really the scum of the earth. What he did to Monica was barbaric. I may be a bit biased. I am a father of daughters only. Don't have a son.

And no, I don't want Maribe. Did you see her without make-up ??

Its nowadays called factory settings. The rest are upgrades.

I think she looks OK even minus make up

I have factored in stress and age(31)

Also your 'hunger'?

smile smile
#623 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 5:01:23 AM

Bail or no bail. Tough day
#624 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 5:13:36 AM

She will be granted bail, I hope the thug isnt!!!
#625 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 5:24:28 AM

Gathige wrote:
Think At least both you and Jowie believe in the same thing, @FRM, that's why you can't hold your head and be just.

Seems you also fantasize to have Maribe as your girl eh? "Maribe is at the dining table folks!"

Jowie isn't and won't be the only innocent in Kamiti.

Just like you won't be the last silly bigot on wazua.

Eich !!!! Was this user hacked or what ?? This can't be you @tycho. But I hope we agree that Jowie character is really the scum of the earth. What he did to Monica was barbaric. I may be a bit biased. I am a father of daughters only. Don't have a son.

And no, I don't want Maribe. Did you see her without make-up ??

Its nowadays called factory settings. The rest are upgrades.

I think she looks OK even minus make up

I have factored in stress and age(31)

Also your 'hunger'?

smile smile

#626 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:10:46 AM

thug wont get bail
#627 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:51:14 AM

mkenyan wrote:

thug wont get bail

Why? Even Obado who killed sharon+baby was granted bail and is back in the office. Why not jowie?
#628 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:06:09 PM

mkenyan wrote:

thug wont get bail

Why? Even Obado who killed sharon+baby was granted bail and is back in the office. Why not jowie?

Jowie has nowhere he calls home in +254 smile
#629 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:33:53 PM

mkenyan wrote:

thug wont get bail

He can go back to his mother...i.e mother's house. Not having a home in the city doesn't mean that you dont have a home elsewhere.
#630 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:38:51 PM

I see them getting out on bail.
But why is the judge rapping.
#631 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:41:19 PM

Waaa!
Jowie ameitwa slay queen and woman eater.
-Flight risk.
-No fixed abode.His contacts are in Dxb.
-Lover of guns in social media
-Military training hence capable of interfering with witnesses if released.
- He needs protective custody
-Specialised medical attention will be provided as court advises.
BAIL DENIED!

Judge is not smiling.
Somebody has broken down in court.
#632 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:49:46 PM

Waaa!
-Flight risk.
BAIL DENIED!

Judge is not smiling.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly We told @hardwood the same.

Jackie released; Bond@ 2 million with 2 sureties of similar amount or Cash Bail@ 1 million with 3 sureties of similar amount.
#633 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:57:31 PM

mkenyan wrote:

thug wont get bail

He can go back to his mother...i.e mother's house. Not having a home in the city doesn't mean that you dont have a home elsewhere.

His mother's home is out of the courts jurisdictions. Wewe manaskiza kesi kweli?
#634 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:00:50 PM

Jackie
- Secondary crime scene.She did not interfere with witnesses.
-She's fully coperated with investigators.
- Flight risk- No.She will resume her job.Thanks to her employer.
- Single Mother of one- She needs to be with child forsupport.Child's best interest is important.
- She's safe outside than remand.
- She innocent till proved guilty.
- No compelling reason to deny her bail.

BAIL GRANTED
- 2m with one surety of similar amt.
- No contact with prosecution witnesses
- She will not read news or interview any party related to this case.
Order is subject to review from time to time.

#635 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:11:21 PM

Jackie
- Single Mother of one- She needs to be with child forsupport.Child's best interest is important.

BAIL GRANTED

Kigen may be boring but he brought out those issues very well.

Someone needs to check on @alma, he may be suicidal.
#636 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:33:13 PM

Jackie

BAIL GRANTED

Ours are kangaroo courts. So Obado is free to resume his official duties while on bail but Jackie cannot resume her duties (reading news) because she will intimidate witnesses? I thought obado with his security, motorcade and county bureaucracy would be more intimidating to witnesses.
#637 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:45:17 PM

Jackie

BAIL GRANTED

Kigen may be boring but he brought out those issues very well.

Someone needs to check on @alma, he may be suicidal.

You remember his last post .... wacha tu!!!!
#638 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:47:27 PM

Jackie

BAIL GRANTED

Ours are kangaroo courts. So Obado is free to resume his official duties while on bail but Jackie cannot resume her duties (reading news) because she will intimidate witnesses? I thought obado with his security, motorcade and county bureaucracy would be more intimidating to witnesses.

Can she be in court during the day alafu jioni goes to anchor prime news with her as part of the news item hapa the conflict is glaring.
Huyu sasa ni reporter wa field most likely will come with a paycut
#639 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:53:28 PM

madollar wrote:
Jackie

BAIL GRANTED

Can she be in court during the day alafu jioni goes to anchor prime news with her as part of the news item hapa the conflict is glaring.
Huyu sasa ni reporter wa field most likely will come with a paycut

Can you read the full order on reading news ama ni what.
#640 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:55:13 PM

Waaa!
-Flight risk.
BAIL DENIED!

Judge is not smiling.

Poor man!