Monica Kimani
#601 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:35:04 PM

^^is Wachira Waruru in contempt of court? Justice Wakiaga had said he doesn't want the pressure from media now RMS issues a statement to the press on the issue of bail that's still before court

Yes he is...

I support the Judge completely. The chonalist githeri man mendia is hook line and sinker in covering up this mess...

Lest anyone lie to you...Someone cut off the head of another human being. The chochorait 10k igheri mendia in Kenya has been pushing narratives

1. Monica was selling drugs
2. Jowie is a mercenary
3. The other guy is a trained killer from GSU
4. Itumbi loves Maribe
5. Maribe's dad
6. Jowie is a Christian

That's how the Kenyan mendia CHOKORAS work...They will tell you everything but what is important...As in what matters. I know you are here on wazua. Tell your boss I said so....

Someone cut of someone's head...We need to know who...Not if Itumbi writes love letters...I mean...Come on these chonalists can't be that stupid.

No wonder every 5 years Kenyans kill each other. If these are the people who are in our stupid silly mendia...

I disagree vehemently with Uhuru. I have proof that he can be wrong

He said that gazeti ni ya kufungia nyama..

I disagree, gazetti ni ya kutumia kwa choo...Useless!!!

Ooh comeon.

Citizen is just testifying to the character of Maribe.

I do not see why they should deny her bail just because she lived with a kirimino in her house and tried to cover up the reason behind his gunshot.

She did not know what this man had done earlier. And the prosecutions claim that if she continues to read news she may intimidate potential witnesses is just bull crap. Kwani atatoka kwa TV aingie kwa nyumba yao?

Letter is ok addressed to the court officer.

Royal Media Services, the employer of Jacque Maribe, has spoken for the first time and urged the court to release her on bail.

In a letter to probation officers dated October 23, Group Managing Director Wachira Waruru expressed confidence that the Citizen TV journalist would adhere to bail conditions if released.

AND Waruru was responding to issues raised by by the judge as below.....

Justice James Wakiaga questioned whether his decision on the matter of her employment situation would amount to her losing her job.

The ruling on the bail application is to be delivered on October 30.

RMS said Maribe is still an employee of the firm but has taken leave to attend to personal matters.

How many kiriminos have been employed before?

Even Raira dumped Obado. But oohhh no not Maribe, she's innocent.

Read Sparkly's post..Read it again..

I have not been wrong in this case at any point. So Waruru writes another poem so what!!!! A girls neck was dsimembered and Maribe is alleged to have covered that shit up...

I have not been wrong thus far? Have I?

I'm telling you a fact....The OPP is not stupid to charge her for murder

Even I was surprised...But that guy is not a madman.

So chill and wait for the evidence in court. I do think she doesn't need to be in the murder charge...lakini...chochorating is not cheap my frens...someone has to pay for the bills....

Citizen has had thousands of employees...Lakini, this one is special.

Bery Bery cipechioa.....

Why?

Once in a while take a lawyer out for a booze...like really take him to karumaindo or buy him or her a foursome...You will learn a few things...

First it was she would be released on the 24th...The OPP played another kirimino charge.. Now it's the 30th...Who tells you that the OPP doesn't have another kirimino on pay?

You guys keep on saying there's a bigger fish...That's why I say, these people should be more worried than ever. The bigger fish can and will sell them out. Ala the new gsu guy...

I never understand this shit...

If I never shot someone...Pris pris don't get alma involved. mimi nita nena. Niko na neno. Na neno itatenda...kabarishaka shit.

Washa she srips in her bed..Ala the other hot chick in Australia.

Now that was a hot shik. I'd have written longer poems than Itubi if she was the other chick in Australia.

Kusema tu.

Heh heh heh you can't be helped, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#602 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 2:12:36 AM

^^is Wachira Waruru in contempt of court? Justice Wakiaga had said he doesn't want the pressure from media now RMS issues a statement to the press on the issue of bail that's still before court

Yes he is...

I support the Judge completely. The chonalist githeri man mendia is hook line and sinker in covering up this mess...

Lest anyone lie to you...Someone cut off the head of another human being. The chochorait 10k igheri mendia in Kenya has been pushing narratives

1. Monica was selling drugs
2. Jowie is a mercenary
3. The other guy is a trained killer from GSU
4. Itumbi loves Maribe
5. Maribe's dad
6. Jowie is a Christian

That's how the Kenyan mendia CHOKORAS work...They will tell you everything but what is important...As in what matters. I know you are here on wazua. Tell your boss I said so....

Someone cut of someone's head...We need to know who...Not if Itumbi writes love letters...I mean...Come on these chonalists can't be that stupid.

No wonder every 5 years Kenyans kill each other. If these are the people who are in our stupid silly mendia...

I disagree vehemently with Uhuru. I have proof that he can be wrong

He said that gazeti ni ya kufungia nyama..

I disagree, gazetti ni ya kutumia kwa choo...Useless!!!

Ooh comeon.

Citizen is just testifying to the character of Maribe.

I do not see why they should deny her bail just because she lived with a kirimino in her house and tried to cover up the reason behind his gunshot.

She did not know what this man had done earlier. And the prosecutions claim that if she continues to read news she may intimidate potential witnesses is just bull crap. Kwani atatoka kwa TV aingie kwa nyumba yao?

Letter is ok addressed to the court officer.

Royal Media Services, the employer of Jacque Maribe, has spoken for the first time and urged the court to release her on bail.

In a letter to probation officers dated October 23, Group Managing Director Wachira Waruru expressed confidence that the Citizen TV journalist would adhere to bail conditions if released.

AND Waruru was responding to issues raised by by the judge as below.....

Justice James Wakiaga questioned whether his decision on the matter of her employment situation would amount to her losing her job.

The ruling on the bail application is to be delivered on October 30.

RMS said Maribe is still an employee of the firm but has taken leave to attend to personal matters.

How many kiriminos have been employed before?

Even Raira dumped Obado. But oohhh no not Maribe, she's innocent.

Read Sparkly's post..Read it again..

I have not been wrong in this case at any point. So Waruru writes another poem so what!!!! A girls neck was dsimembered and Maribe is alleged to have covered that shit up...

I have not been wrong thus far? Have I?

I'm telling you a fact....The OPP is not stupid to charge her for murder

Even I was surprised...But that guy is not a madman.

So chill and wait for the evidence in court. I do think she doesn't need to be in the murder charge...lakini...chochorating is not cheap my frens...someone has to pay for the bills....

Citizen has had thousands of employees...Lakini, this one is special.

Bery Bery cipechioa.....

Why?

Once in a while take a lawyer out for a booze...like really take him to karumaindo or buy him or her a foursome...You will learn a few things...

First it was she would be released on the 24th...The OPP played another kirimino charge.. Now it's the 30th...Who tells you that the OPP doesn't have another kirimino on pay?

You guys keep on saying there's a bigger fish...That's why I say, these people should be more worried than ever. The bigger fish can and will sell them out. Ala the new gsu guy...

I never understand this shit...

If I never shot someone...Pris pris don't get alma involved. mimi nita nena. Niko na neno. Na neno itatenda...kabarishaka shit.

Washa she srips in her bed..Ala the other hot chick in Australia.

Now that was a hot shik. I'd have written longer poems than Itubi if she was the other chick in Australia.

Kusema tu.

Heh heh heh you can't be helped, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ai! You have won @alma
Taurrus
#603 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 8:43:38 AM

Chang'aa mbaya Sana!
#604 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 9:52:49 AM

Laughing out loudly Well, against probabilities perhaps, the story that Itumbi is the brain behind the murder could work and put this case to wraps.

And the beauty of it, is that it covers Jowie's gunshot wound.

In retrospect, why did Jowie shoot himself, and what narrative did he want to give? Apparently, it was meant for Maribe. Precisely, to divert attention to Jowie's physical and emotional pain and avoid what? Being found out that he was seeing another woman.

Because while he was at Monica's someone turned up and made a threat that Maribe would be told of the affair. 'Toka!' Jowie tokad and rushed to meet Jennings and cool down a bit and figure a way out...

On the other side, the guy who turned up, the killer, did what would so fit Jowie's profile.

Then the game turns out the way it has. The forensically aware killer vanishes.

Itumbi writes a poem and gets space on the newspapers, and yeah, he wins!

Forgive me, maybe I do too much crime fiction...

Wagwan?
Fyatu
#605 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 2:33:54 PM

hamburglar wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
Itumbi is such a loser. Can't he see Jackie is not naturally attracted to him? When you insist so much, the girl may eventually give you a chance, but don't get shocked if she cheats on you with a jobless hunk cause that is her type deep down in her heart

This Itumbi guy is such a sore loser. I concur. Why is he following this lass around all over the place and writing pussy ass poems to her? What a weak man. That right there is the reason Maribe rejected her for Jowie. Women can sense weakness and desperation from a mile away. What the f*** is his problem hugging somebody else’s fiancé in front of her man? I would have punched him in the face if I was Jowie. You don’t follow someone’s girlfriend around no matter the circumstances. That bitchy poem made me cringe so bad.

The matapaka Itumbi should just stick to his job of taking very poor and untidy photos of Uhuru and Ruto in all clutter that is characteristic of Statehouse and the so called Karen office. These jubilee idiots should borrow a leaf from H.E. Ali Hassan Joho publicists/PR guys on how to take photographs of their boss other than gallivanting up and down in court annoying already very annoyed Kenyans.

Joho's desk
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#606 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 3:34:02 PM

Fyatu wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
Itumbi is such a loser. Can't he see Jackie is not naturally attracted to him? When you insist so much, the girl may eventually give you a chance, but don't get shocked if she cheats on you with a jobless hunk cause that is her type deep down in her heart

This Itumbi guy is such a sore loser. I concur. Why is he following this lass around all over the place and writing pussy ass poems to her? What a weak man. That right there is the reason Maribe rejected her for Jowie. Women can sense weakness and desperation from a mile away. What the f*** is his problem hugging somebody else’s fiancé in front of her man? I would have punched him in the face if I was Jowie. You don’t follow someone’s girlfriend around no matter the circumstances. That bitchy poem made me cringe so bad.

The matapaka Itumbi should just stick to his job of taking very poor and untidy photos of Uhuru and Ruto in all clutter that is characteristic of Statehouse and the so called Karen office. These jubilee idiots should borrow a leaf from H.E. Ali Hassan Joho publicists/PR guys on how to take photographs of their boss other than gallivanting up and down in court annoying already very annoyed Kenyans.

Joho's desk

Let Itumbi do what he likes. He does not have to conform to your standards.

Who told you he takes those Uhuruto photos?
#607 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 5:32:59 PM

Fyatu wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Joho's desk

I don't like what you guys are doing. Never kick a man when he is already down.

I don't like Itumbi but the brother has had it rough the last two years. He invested everything in that relationship with Maribe. Only to see her getting engaged to a jobless skunk.

At work he failed to read the signs of the times and they got kicked out ; all the four of them from the PSCU team. He ran to WSR who he assumed would need his (dirty) campaign skills. But 2013 is not 2018. Today there are so many who are younger, more tenacious and better than him. They aligned themselves with WSR and they have entrenched their positions. Dude is technically jobless but his contract is still running. He can't access statehouse. Reports to the DP's office where the younger versions of him are showing open hostility.
#608 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 6:17:14 PM

Fyatu wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Joho's desk

I don't like Itumbi but the brother has had it rough the last two years. He invested everything in that relationship with Maribe. Only to see her getting engaged to a jobless skunk.

At work he failed to read the signs of the times and they got kicked out ; all the four of them from the PSCU team. He ran to WSR who he assumed would need his (dirty) campaign skills. But 2013 is not 2018. Today there are so many who are younger, more tenacious and better than him. They aligned themselves with WSR and they have entrenched their positions. Dude is technically jobless but his contract is still running. He can't access statehouse. Reports to the DP's office where the younger versions of him are showing open hostility.

Laughing out loudly But you think Jowie isn't down and hence needs some name calling and baseless accusation.

What hypocrisy! What madness!
#609 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 7:12:12 PM

Fyatu wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Joho's desk

Laughing out loudly But you think Jowie isn't down and hence needs some name calling and baseless accusation.

What hypocrisy! What madness!

Jowie is an alley cat who conned his way to the dining table. This is the best life has ever offered him. Way more than he could ever dream of. That brother will thrive in Kamiti.
#610 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30:00 PM

Think At least both you and Jowie believe in the same thing, @FRM, that's why you can't hold your head and be just.

Seems you also fantasize to have Maribe as your girl eh? "Maribe is at the dining table folks!"

Jowie isn't and won't be the only innocent in Kamiti.

Just like you won't be the last silly bigot on wazua.
#611 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 8:57:42 PM

Think At least both you and Jowie believe in the same thing, @FRM, that's why you can't hold your head and be just.

Seems you also fantasize to have Maribe as your girl eh? "Maribe is at the dining table folks!"

thuks
#612 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 12:10:25 PM

Tycho not suffering any fools today 😆
I care!
#613 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 3:09:51 PM

Eich !!!! Was this user hacked or what ?? This can't be you @tycho. But I hope we agree that Jowie character is really the scum of the earth. What he did to Monica was barbaric. I may be a bit biased. I am a father of daughters only. Don't have a son.

And no, I don't want Maribe. Did you see her without make-up ??
#614 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 3:16:54 PM

Eich !!!! Was this user hacked or what ?? This can't be you @tycho. But I hope we agree that Jowie character is really the scum of the earth. What he did to Monica was barbaric. I may be a bit biased. I am a father of daughters only. Don't have a son.

Its nowadays called factory settings. The rest are upgrades.
#615 Posted: : Saturday, October 27, 2018 4:00:45 PM

Let the courts decide on that. For now he remains innocent until found guilty. Let's stop this public lynching.
#616 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 5:19:02 PM

Gathige wrote:

I think she looks OK even minus make up

I have factored in stress and age(31)
#617 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:43:49 PM

No. At least on this @tycho bears full responsibility.

Calling Jowie names without basis won't save your daughters from evil. And neither will going on a frenzy help anyone to confront evil.

Do you think Monica knew that Jowie was Maribe's man? If she did, do you think she was immune from the possibilities of her participation in a triangle?

What if the death possibility came in the form it did, would we say that the killer was responsible for the death?

What about having plenty of cash in a world of poverty; isn't that too an invitation of death?
#618 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:50:22 PM

Gathige wrote:

I think she looks OK even minus make up

I have factored in stress and age(31)

Also your 'hunger'?
#619 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 5:43:40 PM

Didn't realize that my old folks are following this case. While my old man is empathizing with Maribes dad, my mum on the other hand is casting out demons.
thuks
#620 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 7:33:57 PM

Didn't realize that my old folks are following this case. While my old man is empathizing with Maribes dad, my mum on the other hand is casting out demons.

Your mum is right, you know..
I care!