#521 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 10:19:39 PM

Coolbull wrote:
sourced

???
#522 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 10:23:14 PM

The murder suspect, a certain Jennings Olando, who disappeared with the murder weapon - the knife, and keys to Monica's car and apartment, and dollars of which he exchaged $4000 in eastleigh is said to be hiding in Tanzania. That is the person we should be focusing on, and not Jackie.

Jennings was said to be hiding in Dar. Did they arrest him in TZ?
Coolbull
#523 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 10:31:53 PM

Why Jackie is innocent. This will be released as soon as all the suspects are in.

Quick to the facts
She did not send Jowie to murder Monica.
She never knew Monica existed
The burning of clothes took place behind her house, outside her compound.
She must have been still in shock to claim that the shooting took place near the estate gate - a shooting that has no link to Monica
If is is true Jowie had sex with Monica, then it is clear she was being cheated on.

Could Jowie be innocent?
Most likely. Tricked to go to Monica's house only to witness her murder. This made him hate himself to death to a point of attempting suicide.

I believe the real suspects are yet to be apprehended.
#524 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 10:55:12 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Coward! Why delete?
Coolbull
#525 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 11:02:34 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Coward! Why delete?

Summarizing.
#526 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 11:04:12 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Why Jackie is innocent. This will be released as soon as all the suspects are in.

Quick to the facts
She must have been still in shock to claim that the shooting took place near the estate gate - a shooting that has no link to Monica
If is is true Jowie had sex with Monica, then it is clear she was being cheated on.

Could Jowie be innocent?
Most likely. Tricked to go to Monica's house only to witness her murder. This made him hate himself to death to a point of attempting suicide.

The real suspect, Jennings, who took the keys to monica's house and car, has been arrested.
#527 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 11:30:28 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Coward! Why delete?

Summarizing.

Sawa.
#528 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:27:46 AM

Sad that this lawyer doesn't know the law. DCI should probe his certificates. Good that @obiero schooled him on matters law.

Certificates don't make you a wealthy lawyer. Politics and politicians do. Just ask him and the grand mullah.

The learned friends..

COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#529 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:31:12 AM

Ukijipigia debe then looks fake, let others do it for you ama am too old skul.

This is my fellow lawmaker and I can tell you that he did not send himself to see Mama Z

COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#530 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 3:26:43 PM

Now the main suspect changed from these people to those people.
Wah

#531 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 5:05:52 PM

I hope we can get the juicy details about Jennings here.

Maybe we can get the version; 'He was a nice Sunday school kid who was well taught by his parents but the state corrupted him and turned him into a cold blooded killer'.

Btw, these elite officers from recce etc. how many of them do you think are from 'middle class' families? I suspect very few of them even 'apply'.

But I wish to be corrected.
#532 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 5:42:22 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Quick to the facts

Could Jowie be innocent?

Jowie is not innocent he's the one who knew Monica through her brother so he provided the kill.
Hmmmn
#533 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 6:32:41 PM

This case gives one mental summersaults...No head,legs or tail...Has a life of its own and has wenyewe...At this point nimeachana nayo...
Ce n’est pas si grave...
#534 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 6:38:46 PM

Hmmmn wrote:
This case gives one mental summersaults...No head,legs or tail...Has a life of its own and has wenyewe...At this point nimeachana nayo...

The case has a big head and a giant tail. The main suspect has been arrested. Time for Mrs and Mr Jackie to go home, to take care of their 4yr old kid.
#535 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:20:09 PM

Hmmmn wrote:

The case has a big head and a giant tail. The main suspect has been arrested. Time for Mrs and Mr Jackie to go home, to take care of their 4yr old kid.

They could have found the sloppy hitmen but not their contractor/s.

#536 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:33:25 PM

Hmmmn wrote:

Sure. They should go back to Juba to solve this case.
#537 Posted : Sunday, October 21, 2018 5:11:28 AM

Hmmmn wrote:

Nothing in Juba, those two murderers were out to steal from the gal. Hii ingine ni active imagination.
#538 Posted : Sunday, October 21, 2018 5:14:15 AM

Hmmmn wrote:

Nothing in Juba, those two murderers were out to steal from the gal. Hii ingine ni active imagination.

How is Jennings & Jowie connected ama hiyo tuwachie you investigating officer?
#539 Posted : Sunday, October 21, 2018 5:41:52 AM

Hmmmn wrote:

Buddies

#540 Posted : Sunday, October 21, 2018 9:21:33 AM

Hmmmn wrote:

Buddies

Now I think Jackie is innocent. Hawa ndiye the gang.