782 Pages«<549550551552553>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#11001 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:18:33 PM

ArrestedDev wrote:
Immigration have refused to renew Jan's permit...He went back to Amsterdam on Monday...The New Ground Services Director will know his fate on the 28th of October...

Good move by all those involved. I hope it is a plan by MJ and Mikosz to stop KLM influence and not just the directive from Matiangi to weed out foreigners taking up jobs which locals can do.

@maka, thanks for this. Provide the updates.

I will have @maka arrested over corporate espionage

What have I done surely?

Ati what, bwana exchange bar manenos?
#11002 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8:50:52 PM

ArrestedDev wrote:
Immigration have refused to renew Jan's permit...He went back to Amsterdam on Monday...The New Ground Services Director will know his fate on the 28th of October...

Good move by all those involved. I hope it is a plan by MJ and Mikosz to stop KLM influence and not just the directive from Matiangi to weed out foreigners taking up jobs which locals can do.

@maka, thanks for this. Provide the updates.

I will have @maka arrested over corporate espionage

What have I done surely?

Ati what, bwana exchange bar manenos?

@maka I have had a change of heart.. 😁

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
#11003 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:50:58 AM

Let me leave this here

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
#11004 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:03:41 AM

Let me leave this here

The Jacquie/Jowie saga continues but isn't there another forum for such discussions?
#11005 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:28:24 AM

Let me leave this here

The Jacquie/Jowie saga continues but isn't there another forum for such discussions?

Wewe soma ya tourism hapo chini na ushikanishe na KQ. Bookings 28% up!

HaMaina
#11006 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:11:49 AM

Let me leave this here

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I thought you liked Matiangi's directive or the colorful matatu.
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
#11007 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:09:53 AM

Let me leave this here

Wow! So will KQ start flying 7/week now that bookings are up?
#11008 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:56:54 AM

Let me leave this here

Even twice daily if we had extra planes

#11009 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 12:17:22 PM

Let me leave this here

Dead company... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#11010 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 1:54:26 PM

Let me leave this here

Dead company... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mtundu wewe.. Lying that the company is falling while you buy more shares

#11011 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:24:36 PM

No CBA.... No NYC...

Cough*** Cough***

#11012 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:46:15 PM

No CBA.... No NYC...

Cough*** Cough***

Clearly people are ready to loose jobs..

#11013 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 8:52:02 AM

No CBA.... No NYC...

Cough*** Cough***

Unless Sebastian and Co will do everything(checking/loading etc) hapa they have been grabbed by the balls.... They will have to renegotiate...
Pesa Nane
#11014 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 10:02:09 AM

No CBA.... No NYC...

Cough*** Cough***

Unless Sebastian and Co will do everything(checking/loading etc) hapa they have been grabbed by the balls.... They will have to renegotiate...

Hii Kenya style (aka French style) labour movement imepitwa na wakati. Bure kabisa.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Jibabe
#11015 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 10:12:14 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
No CBA.... No NYC...

Cough*** Cough***

Hii Kenya style (aka French style) labour movement imepitwa na wakati. Bure kabisa.

Now what is this again or about .is this strike notice or sabotage
#11016 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 10:33:33 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
No CBA.... No NYC...

Cough*** Cough***

Ummh sent a YouTube link that showed how the JAL CEO... Took a paycut when the company was doing badly... Stopped allowances to the senior most guys etc...Totally different with KQ... You are telling people to apply stop spend while you and your ilk are spending money like there is no tomorrow....

Here if you missed it...

https://youtu.be/AqFxK3GMEkA
Pesa Nane
#11017 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 11:52:22 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
No CBA.... No NYC...

Cough*** Cough***

Ummh sent a YouTube link that showed how the JAL CEO... Took a paycut when the company was doing badly... Stopped allowances to the senior most guys etc...Totally different with KQ... You are telling people to apply stop spend while you and your ilk are spending money like there is no tomorrow....

Here if you missed it...

@Maka please differentiate a job and a calling. Japanese at JAL, calling; Polish at KQ, job bana. NB: Kenyan at KQ is not necessarily calling (re: the likes of @Obiero's friends)
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#11018 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 12:08:50 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
No CBA.... No NYC...

Cough*** Cough***

Here if you missed it...

@Maka please differential a job and a calling. Japanese at JAL, calling; Polish at KQ, job bana. NB: Kenyan at KQ is not necessarily calling (re: the likes of @Obiero's friends)

Sebastian and his co... should be smacked in the head...Maybe the "calling bit" will creep in... This week they reduced FSA (Foreign Station Allowance) used to be USD 2000.... Average now is USD 400 Sad Sad
#11019 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 12:45:27 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
No CBA.... No NYC...

Cough*** Cough***

Here if you missed it...

@Maka please differential a job and a calling. Japanese at JAL, calling; Polish at KQ, job bana. NB: Kenyan at KQ is not necessarily calling (re: the likes of @Obiero's friends)

Sebastian and his co... should be smacked in the head...Maybe the "calling bit" will creep in... This week they reduced FSA (Foreign Station Allowance) used to be USD 2000.... Average now is USD 400 Sad Sad

Tutazidi kufinya vinyangarika wote wanao filisi KQ.. Hapa kazi zitapotea. New York has to happen

Ericsson
#11020 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 2:16:12 PM

https://www.standardmedi...f-property-on-jkia-land

It is a fresh round of tears and pain for developers who have built on airport land with property worth billions set for demolition.
An estimated 50 warehouses will be pulled down before October 28 when direct flights from the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport to New York commence.
Undeveloped plots will also be restored to the Kenya Civil Aviation Authority (KCAA).
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle