Hardwood...Crime is not politics...It's not an issue of PR campaigns..
It's an issue of what someone did or did not do.
You guys can write 1 birrion kajirion stories and pikshas. Law doesn't understand that. I know there are behind the scenes gimmicks to save these kiriminos...But it doesn't work on chocho mendia.
I was about to post the dead girls pictures, then I remembered that bado haijaewekana. Don't want 100 Miguna police in my house. But...
This is law.
Unless I'm a mad man, I have not seen anywhere that chackie, THE SUSPECT, has talked about spousal privilege. Katwa Kigen is not that stupid. It's only hardwood. We all know hardwood. Because even as pathetic as a suspect is, Katwa Kigen's client cannot bother go there....
But hardwood can...But we all know hardwood.
Make no mistake about this...Systems ya Facts.
Chackie is a suspect in cutting a young girls head worse than a goat. So is the "mercenary". These are serious crimes. In fact, these are devilish saitan rituals.
Trying to do PR posts for devilish actions is rather difficult. Especially when the courts DPP and the cops, who I hate, think otherwise.
You will notice one thing with hardwood posts...
He never ever ever wants to mention facts like
1. The kirimo was using chackies car
2. The kirimino went back to the chackie gashungwa
3. Chackie took the kirimino to various hospitials trying to hide
4. Chackie lied to the police that they were shot by mungiki
5. Chackie had the Kirimino had another kirimino who lends guns like chewing gum
Lastly, Chackie was hugged by mom and had a wig on....
Chonalists....pris pris...the story is not about Chackies virginity or lack thereof...It's about a young child who had her head cut off by a bunch of kiriminos. Lunatics. Saitan people...If I were you the next best selling headline if you believe pure chackie is a nun would be. "How a pure woman got involved in cutting someone's head". Seriously, that headline would sell more than the 10k you get...
upus!
Kitaewelekana.
From here onwards, I will leave the case to police facts that they bring to court. I also support that they get bail....I support that for everyone. But not that "mercenary", even the father doesn't know where he lives...But for Chackie ata pata. Lakini, aseme tu ukweli jameni. That is if she's not involved.
Not sending hardwood and the 2 pm gang online. They can't work on purifying Ruto and Jackie at the same time.
Hiyo hawaweskmek. I saw them today trying to purify wario too...Waongezwe mshahara jameni.