Investor
Stocks
411 on dividend and AGM
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/4/2016 Posts: 1,997 Location: Kitale
Ericsson wrote:rwitre wrote:NMG interim dividend has come through. Some relief in this bear market. Kabisa that is the only consolation to look forward to hapo sasa Towards the goal of financial freedom
Safcom EFT and/or snail mail, anybody? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Safcom EFT and/or snail mail, anybody? I got mine last week via Mpesa. Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/6/2018 Posts: 175 Location: Kinshasa
WTK etf ndani! If it don't make dollars, it don't make sense
Rank: Member Joined: 2/28/2014 Posts: 188 Location: Nairobi
Balaa wrote:WTK etf ndani! Haraka aje? I thought payment date was 5 Oct 2018? Offering my personal finance knowledge for free
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,103 Location: Nairobi
Stanbic Interim ndani... Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,520 Location: nairobi
Ebenyo wrote:Ericsson wrote:rwitre wrote:NMG interim dividend has come through. Some relief in this bear market. Kabisa that is the only consolation to look forward to hapo sasa Totally acceptable, considering the stock is now sub KES 70 HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Ebenyo wrote:Ericsson wrote:rwitre wrote:NMG interim dividend has come through. Some relief in this bear market. Kabisa that is the only consolation to look forward to hapo sasa Totally acceptable, considering the stock is now sub KES 70 NMG is a dying company. Still advertising with that old cliche of "the Truth". Surely, that is very old 80is In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:obiero wrote:Ebenyo wrote:Ericsson wrote:rwitre wrote:NMG interim dividend has come through. Some relief in this bear market. Kabisa that is the only consolation to look forward to hapo sasa Totally acceptable, considering the stock is now sub KES 70 NMG is a dying company. Still advertising with that old cliche of "the Truth". Surely, that is very old 80is Well, I thought the "Truth" is what counted, counts and will count. Except during the tallying of votes during Kenyan elections. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:obiero wrote:Ebenyo wrote:Ericsson wrote:rwitre wrote:NMG interim dividend has come through. Some relief in this bear market. Kabisa that is the only consolation to look forward to hapo sasa Totally acceptable, considering the stock is now sub KES 70 NMG is a dying company. Still advertising with that old cliche of "the Truth". Surely, that is very old 80is Well, I thought the "Truth" is what counted, counts and will count. Except during the tallying of votes during Kenyan elections. Towards the goal of financial freedom
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,696 Location: NAIROBI
Safaricom dividend via snail mail has come through Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,520 Location: nairobi
Ericsson wrote:Safaricom dividend via snail mail has come through I wish I had the patience of a dividend investor HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Safaricom dividend via snail mail has come through I wish I had the patience of a dividend investor thanks @Ericsson for the info. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 8/10/2014 Posts: 969 Location: Kenya
Ericsson wrote:Safaricom dividend via snail mail has come through This week making my way to posta
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Safaricom dividend via snail mail has come through I wish I had the patience of a dividend investor Just try and you will make it. Towards the goal of financial freedom
Rank: Member Joined: 3/8/2018 Posts: 507 Location: Nairobi
By the way Barclays interim dividend came in today. ETF
Have folks received their KK dividend? Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
VituVingiSana wrote:Have folks received their KK dividend? 15th was yesterday,give it 3days "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Have folks received their KK dividend? 15th was yesterday,give it 3days More KK shares need to be bought Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
KK has not paid. Centum paid yesterday History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Investor
Stocks
411 on dividend and AGM