price to book value; dani yage
Dividends; nyweee
Projects in pipeline; too many to count jameni
Management expertise; dani yaghe kabisaaa
Political connections; dani yage
Waht more do you want jameni?
On the other hand
HAFR (scrap metal)REAL profits; zero from IPO. Big round zero,
very zero. Has never made a coin. This alone should have scared you off.
Price to book; means nothing in this case because profits are zero and assets are encumbered by hefty debts and books are regularly cooked.
The company itself has admitted to this. What more do you want to be told by them?
Projects in pipeline; Beside mugunda sales for third parties, hakuna kitu cha maana. In fact pipeline projects of yesteryears have all collapsed. Ilango, Lakeview, need I mention more?
Management Expertise: Zero. This fellows have a bloated workforce and crazy expenses that seem to be growing yearly yet dwindling cash flows and incomplete or collapsed projects. They should have been fired years ago.
Political connections; zero
Afadhali hata Sportpesa, my sista. At least with SportPesa when one gambles they know it is complete pata potea. To speculate on this thing (scrap metal) is
to literally throw good money down the pit latrine and enjoy it. Maanchap kweli kweli.