#1431 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 2:37:59 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
In the Bus...

@Sparkly (Driver)
@Angelica_ann (Co-driver)
@Rwitre (ndaaani)
@Kayhara (ndaaani)

Noisy makangas @Mugundaman and @Obiero shouting themselves hoarse as passengers board ready for take-off Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And do not forget iris hanging on for dear life to Double A's titties! Laughing out loudly

I admire your confidence in this nyani. Beats mine in Neveready times 10 Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Such comments are not warrant in this section pris. But that doesn't prevent us who are inside from moving on.

You guys can wait for your squad round after tumekula.
mamilli
#1432 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 5:03:43 PM

In the Bus...

@Sparkly (Driver)
@Rwitre (ndaaani)
@Kayhara (ndaaani)

Noisy makangas @Mugundaman and @Obiero shouting themselves hoarse as passengers board ready for take-off Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly It reminds me of a certain "mbus" you once posted on some thread...the one "standing on stones" bila tyres Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly..this is good comedy.
Never lose your position in a bull market,BTFD.
#1433 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 5:29:28 PM

mamilli wrote:
In the Bus...

@Sparkly (Driver)
@Rwitre (ndaaani)
@Kayhara (ndaaani)

Laughing out loudly It reminds me of a certain "mbus" you once posted on some thread...the one "standing on stones" bila tyres Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly..this is good comedy.

That was Uchumi
smile smile
#1434 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 5:53:44 PM

mamilli wrote:
In the Bus...

@Sparkly (Driver)
@Rwitre (ndaaani)
@Kayhara (ndaaani)

That was Uchumi
smile smile

ARM, he jumped out on time and left VVS inside.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Though he kept on warning guys that it was a risky drive and when he left he said well before ARM was suspended.
#1435 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 8:06:08 PM

mamilli wrote:
In the Bus...

@Sparkly (Driver)
@Rwitre (ndaaani)
@Kayhara (ndaaani)

That was Uchumi
smile smile

ARM, he jumped out on time and left VVS inside.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Though he kept on warning guys that it was a risky drive and when he left he said well before ARM was suspended.

Have some respect. Out here I am a renowned Kenyan so you can't call me a makanga! It's better you refer to me as a karao, who has seen that the tyres on this bus are frayed and could burst anytime.. Mkitaka kuendelea na safari ni sawa tu! 😁

KQ ABP 4.26
#1436 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2018 6:07:02 PM

mamilli wrote:
In the Bus...

@Sparkly (Driver)
@Rwitre (ndaaani)
@Kayhara (ndaaani)

That was Uchumi
smile smile

Have some respect. Out here I am a renowned Kenyan so you can't call me a makanga! It's better you refer to me as a karao, who has seen that the tyres on this bus are frayed and could burst anytime.. Mkitaka kuendelea na safari ni sawa tu! 😁

Sawa bwana Karao but don't ask for Chai.
#1437 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:23:02 PM

kayhara wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:

Ujuanji ndio itakumaliza. Do you know that 5 years ago @thedeal issued a buy recommendation at 15bob?

Anyway I rest my case for now and wait for Mr Market to speak.

How did I miss this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ?
I wonder how many more Wazoo wazitos have been trapped in the thrall of this turbomonkey. Ya tudunia twetu tweli sio chache.

Keep laughing at monkey investors, at an average buy of 0.7 I am already way into the green with this nyani, if money can be made then it's a deal

At 0.85 up 42% from the low of 0.6 set in September 2018. Buyers bidding higher and higher but there are no sellers.
MugundaMan
#1438 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:41:42 PM

At 0.85 up 42% from the low of 0.6 set in September 2018. Buyers bidding higher and higher but there are no sellers.

Keep hope alive my broda!

Wapi Kayhara?
Now this is a real incidence of investing right next to a noisy rail road track in the middle of nowhere
My ribs!
#1439 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:10:48 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Wapi Kayhara?
Now this is a real incidence of investing right next to a noisy rail road track in the middle of nowhere
My ribs!

Has your buroti risen by 42% in one month?
kayhara
#1440 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:42:26 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Wapi Kayhara?
My ribs!

Has your buroti risen by 42% in one month?

My 3 monkeys were among the top gainers today, on Hafri I am 10% up, MSC and uchumi still in the red, but the paper loss acceptable, nyinyi watu wa BAT kaeni kando tuntengenze besha
To Each His Own
151 Pages«<142143144145146>»