#321 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 9:48:11 AM

majimaji
#322 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:16:39 AM

sad day for Monica who was tied up and slaughtered like an animal.
#323 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:20:12 AM

majimaji wrote:

sad day for Monica who was tied up and slaughtered like an animal.

Exactly. For Jackie, she tried to cover for this fool and she should have known better. Too bad for her, you reap what you sow.
#324 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 12:05:37 PM

This case and the one for Obado mean much more to our criminal justice system than justice for the families of the victims. I have dealt with many cid guys following up on fraud cases. They have always been hesitant anytime they imagine their suspect could be a poweful guy.

Right now, even a dcio in marsabit feels bold enough to do his work. He cannot be intimidated by anyone. That alone will transform criminal investigations in a very big way. Kinoti might have cemented his legacy in a few months. Any lesson for Uhuru ?
Iganamagana
#325 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 12:25:34 PM

Kwani none of the guys are his buddies who can verify such claims. Bure kabisa.

Buddies wa Single Malt Whisky huko 1824?
#326 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 12:52:25 PM

Is a murder charge really sustainable for Jacque Maribe. Wouldn't a lesser charge be easier to prove, I hope the DPP has sufficient proof although I will be very surprised if he does, as I would be shocked if the lady could have read news of the death of Monica with a straight face if she was involved.
#327 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:12:37 PM

They can't look at each other. Life!
kayhara
#328 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:19:20 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Is a murder charge really sustainable for Jacque Maribe. Wouldn't a lesser charge be easier to prove, I hope the DPP has sufficient proof although I will be very surprised if he does, as I would be shocked if the lady could have read news of the death of Monica with a straight face if she was involved.

I watched the clip again and she didn't seem bothered by the fact that she knew and maybe participated inthe murder of the girl in the news.
on another observation how much make-up do this girls slap on their faces? she looks much darker now ama ni stress ya mahabusu, should be she be lucky enough to get free life will be much different for her, would citizen take her back, would she find another job?
To Each His Own
#329 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:46:14 PM

kayhara wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

I watched the clip again and she didn't seem bothered by the fact that she knew and maybe participated inthe murder of the girl in the news.
on another observation how much make-up do this girls slap on their faces? she looks much darker now ama ni stress ya mahabusu, should be she be lucky enough to get free life will be much different for her, would citizen take her back, would she find another job?

Murder cases take how long to be determined? Even if innocent some years will be lost
MugundaMan
#330 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:48:46 PM

Sasa ni wakati wa kujitetea ... but why did she pick a well know thug to sample her goodies. Ya dunia kweli...
75 Pages«<3132333435>»