#321 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 9:48:11 AM

majimaji
#322 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:16:39 AM

sad day for Monica who was tied up and slaughtered like an animal.
#323 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:20:12 AM

majimaji wrote:

sad day for Monica who was tied up and slaughtered like an animal.

Exactly. For Jackie, she tried to cover for this fool and she should have known better. Too bad for her, you reap what you sow.
#324 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 12:05:37 PM

This case and the one for Obado mean much more to our criminal justice system than justice for the families of the victims. I have dealt with many cid guys following up on fraud cases. They have always been hesitant anytime they imagine their suspect could be a poweful guy.

Right now, even a dcio in marsabit feels bold enough to do his work. He cannot be intimidated by anyone. That alone will transform criminal investigations in a very big way. Kinoti might have cemented his legacy in a few months. Any lesson for Uhuru ?
Iganamagana
#325 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 12:25:34 PM

Kwani none of the guys are his buddies who can verify such claims. Bure kabisa.

Buddies wa Single Malt Whisky huko 1824?
#326 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 12:52:25 PM

Is a murder charge really sustainable for Jacque Maribe. Wouldn't a lesser charge be easier to prove, I hope the DPP has sufficient proof although I will be very surprised if he does, as I would be shocked if the lady could have read news of the death of Monica with a straight face if she was involved.
#327 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:12:37 PM

They can't look at each other. Life!
kayhara
#328 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:19:20 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Is a murder charge really sustainable for Jacque Maribe. Wouldn't a lesser charge be easier to prove, I hope the DPP has sufficient proof although I will be very surprised if he does, as I would be shocked if the lady could have read news of the death of Monica with a straight face if she was involved.

I watched the clip again and she didn't seem bothered by the fact that she knew and maybe participated inthe murder of the girl in the news.
on another observation how much make-up do this girls slap on their faces? she looks much darker now ama ni stress ya mahabusu, should be she be lucky enough to get free life will be much different for her, would citizen take her back, would she find another job?
To Each His Own
#329 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:46:14 PM

kayhara wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

I watched the clip again and she didn't seem bothered by the fact that she knew and maybe participated inthe murder of the girl in the news.
on another observation how much make-up do this girls slap on their faces? she looks much darker now ama ni stress ya mahabusu, should be she be lucky enough to get free life will be much different for her, would citizen take her back, would she find another job?

Murder cases take how long to be determined? Even if innocent some years will be lost
MugundaMan
#330 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:48:46 PM

Sasa ni wakati wa kujitetea ... but why did she pick a well know thug to sample her goodies. Ya dunia kweli...
#331 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:49:02 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

I'm sure these are scare tactics to get her to rat on Jowie. But I hope she's wise to know that they can't make a murder charge stick on her and bargaining will also get her sentenced to a lesser charge too.
I still think there's more to this story than Jowie just stealing money...

MugundaMan
#332 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:52:19 PM

kayhara wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

I was warning single men hapa to make sure they ask their tusupuu girlfriends to wash away all the make up nywee so that they can see them au naturale before they marry. Otherwise they will be shocked to find on the morning after their marriage night, a stranger is sleeping in their bed! Laughing out loudly This is why I like ladies who keep it real and reduce make up to a bare minimum. Makeup is supposed to enhance natural beauty, not to be a mask that totally changes someone's face!

Ni hayo maoni yangu tu!
#333 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:54:45 PM

kayhara wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Read on twitter that her colour has reverted to factory settings, Kenyans are cruel.

I would be surprised if Citizen took her back, the displayed lack of judgement has completely finished her career as the face of anything, similar to Esther Arunga.

If she gets out of this, her best bet is to quickly and quietly move on.
MugundaMan
#334 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:56:37 PM

More ndurama. Jacque loses marbles on the dock...judge orders Mathare mental checkup...

#335 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:59:35 PM

kayhara wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Murder cases take how long to be determined? Even if innocent some years will be lost

Just like that, her life is effed. Living on the edge may be exciting but people really have to weigh their risks. Case will take at least 5 yrs and that time she can't get a job or a sponsor.

She better start writing her memoirs or become a pastor because that is the only way she will make money for her little one in the near future.
#336 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 2:16:55 PM

Who pissed her off this much?
#337 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 4:00:32 PM

Her father is her everything, he truly understands her pain. Hio mikora ingine ni upuzi tu.

#338 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 4:12:50 PM

Her father is her everything, he truly understands her pain. Hio mikora ingine ni upuzi tu.

Wow, i have shed a tear for that oldman. You feel for him Sad Sad Sad
MugundaMan
#339 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 5:39:32 PM

A father's love wapi?

Where was he when;

1. She was all over the city engaging in partying, ulevi na ulsayqueeni with Jowie and even before Jowie. This is a lady who was clearly painting the town red, getting dead drunk frequently and being picked up at 3 am at tufunny funny clubs where we know nothing good happens. A real father who loves his daughter would not have raised her to live such a hedonistic and immoral lifestyle. It is like the drunkard who knows that their ulevi is bad for their health and safety, but stubbornly keeps drinking for 40 years thinking they have no problem, then one day they get a pain in their stomach and in hosi the doctor tells them they have pancreatic cancer caused by drinking and have a year to live at most! No matter how many tears they shed on themselves at that point hizi ni shida za kujiletea. Where was the father to tell her her lifestyle would bring trouble to her? Was he also in the bar passing out from ulevi so didn't care? This was a terrible father indeed!

2. Where was he when she was busy getting a baby out of wedlock fuaaaa bila mpango? Where was his love? It could have stepped in at this point and told her "Jacque, look, your life is out of control. Close your legs, do the right thing...at the minimum use protection jameni!" What kind of father raised a girl to be like this? Where was the love?

3. Where was he when she was dating all these thugs, married men or no job no income types? Mara oo she is dating this person, then ooo she is dating some politican, then oooo now the jobless Jowie. Was he not concerned about her life to ask the tough questions about what strange characters she was dating? With the scandals all over the news even before Jowie..where was he?

Oh cry me a river baba Maribe! Cry mpaka ujaze ndoo! You were not a loving father at all if you at no point through all these years of turmoil intervened to rescue your baby girl Jacque from herself!
#340 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 5:51:37 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

A father's love wapi?

Where was he when;

1. She was all over the city engaging in partying, ulevi na ulsayqueeni with Jowie and even before Jowie. This is a lady who was clearly painting the town red, getting dead drunk frequently and being picked up at 3 am at tufunny funny clubs where we know nothing good happens. A real father who loves his daughter would not have raised her to live such a hedonistic and immoral lifestyle. It is like the drunkard who knows that their ulevi is bad for their health and safety, but stubbornly keeps drinking for 40 years thinking they have no problem, then one day they get a pain in their stomach and in hosi the doctor tells them they have pancreatic cancer caused by drinking and have a year to live at most! No matter how many tears they shed on themselves at that point hizi ni shida za kujiletea. Where was the father to tell her her lifestyle would bring trouble to her? Was he also in the bar passing out from ulevi so didn't care? This was a terrible father indeed!

2. Where was he when she was busy getting a baby out of wedlock fuaaaa bila mpango? Where was his love? It could have stepped in at this point and told her "Jacque, look, your life is out of control. Close your legs, do the right thing...at the minimum use protection jameni!" What kind of father raised a girl to be like this? Where was the love?

3. Where was he when she was dating all these thugs, married men or no job no income types? Mara oo she is dating this person, then ooo she is dating some politican, then oooo now the jobless Jowie. Was he not concerned about her life to ask the tough questions about what strange characters she was dating? With the scandals all over the news even before Jowie..where was he?

Oh cry me a river baba Maribe! Cry mpaka ujaze ndoo! You were not a loving father at all if you at no point through all these years of turmoil intervened to rescue your baby girl Jacque from herself!

Enyewe come to think of it .......you cant be helped d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!