Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
This will really promote Kenya's tourism to the Americans especially with the KQ direct flights.
Ako sawa.....Trump is a very lucky man.
hardwood wrote:Ako sawa.....Trump is a very lucky man. She reminds me of the movie "Out of Africa"....
I agree 100%. She's very welcome. Hata wewe ukuje tukunywe tusker.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:Ako sawa.....Trump is a very lucky man. She reminds me of the movie "Out of Africa".... Kabisa. That pic down there is totally 'Out of Africa' She looks lovely, really relaxed and totally enjoying the break. BBI will solve it :)
hardwood wrote:I agree 100%. She's very welcome. Hata wewe ukuje tukunywe tusker.
Must have been thinking Africa is country. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Nice lady.
She looks sad and lonely. She reminds of Princess Diana. Being in a high profile position that is glamorous and the envy of most people but is not happy for you. Who can you talk to about your sadness when everybody thinks you have it all? So you come to Africa and you just want to be among children and people who just smile and sing. Everyone needs to feel loved.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:Ako sawa.....Trump is a very lucky man. She reminds me of the movie "Out of Africa".... Kabisa. That pic down there is totally 'Out of Africa' She looks lovely, really relaxed and totally enjoying the break. She came to look for Obama's birth certificate Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:Ako sawa.....Trump is a very lucky man. She reminds me of the movie "Out of Africa".... Kabisa. That pic down there is totally 'Out of Africa' She looks lovely, really relaxed and totally enjoying the break. She came to look for Obama's birth certificate
https://youtu.be/TImoYXX3y8E
Hajaonekana Nyayo House?Plus holding black baby photo op manenoz https://youtu.be/fXZbEZxoK48Ce n’est pas si grave...
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:I agree 100%. She's very welcome. Hata wewe ukuje tukunywe tusker.
Must have been thinking Africa is country. Africa should have been one country with 54 states/counties and 54 governors. We are one people.
Now I see why Trump is always angry with the Fake News media. They never see anything good. This is what they reported on the visit.
Seems CNN has never realized that our DCs and DOs wear the same hat. But it becomes a problem when Mrs Trump wears it. Fake media.
Fake news. Bure kabisa. And we thought our githeri media was bad ......and petty. Sad that Trump has to be subjected to this kind of upusi on daily basis. CNN wrote:While pith helmets are still available for purchase online and in hat shops, they have come to symbolize white colonialist rule over the years, and, according to The Guardian, "a symbol of status -- and oppression." It's unclear if Trump was aware of the meaning, and her office has not responded to CNN's request for comment on the hat. There is no need to wear a helmet on the type of safari Trump was taking; she was comfortably stowed in the backseat of a Toyota Land Cruiser; however, the helmet is largely used as more of a sun hat. The Secret Service agents in the vehicle were not wearing hats or helmets, and the guide seated behind her wore a uniform beret. Moreover, while there are no enforced rules or regulations for what to wear on a safari, it is widely suggested that participants avoid bright whites, reds and neon shades.
Interesting..... Ce n’est pas si grave...
Good advice to the fake news media.