wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

38 Pages«<1213141516>»
Monica Kimani
Thitifini
#261 Posted : Thursday, October 04, 2018 10:42:35 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
Regarding the generali, let's just admit that young Kenyan supuus are becoming so materialistic that they do not care if the man looks like a crippled bullfrog on bangi.

I was once told by one slay queen (and please do not make evil assumptions as regarding the circumstances under which she told me) that most of her fellow slay queens actually desire General Awet Akot types because intercourse is very brief so they can quickly move on to spending the money.

Just today I was sitting in a nice eatery having my coffee when a kamzee of at least 60 walked in with a lovely young thing who I estimated was 19 or 20 at most! They were very close and cozy, with the young slay queen smiling broadly as the gruff old man sweet talked her. Dunia imepasuka jameni. Good luck to the youngsters of today looking for good wives..you are in big trouble my friends. Muende church, perhaps there are one or two good ones left papo hapo that you can grab before it is too late!

The only one who should be judged in that equation is the mzee for not maintaining himself at least kidogo. For as long as there are limited spaces in school and 40% unemployment, high end prostitution will remain a logical option for our young girls to pursue. Why do you think Germans flock to Africa looking for women? Huko Germany things are working so well that their ladies are not even considering that route

Guys, this has been the norm for our society ever since. My grandma was grabbed from the Masais in her childhood, and from my previous calculations she agreed to be the wife (8th one to be precise) to Grandpa at around 12-15yrs - based on appx age of the first born.

In that generation wazee would marry in their 50's and 60's to teenagers. Case in point Baba Ushuru. It has always been the thing, wazee competing with their son's agemates.

Difference is that the wazaes used to take care of the new conquests well in a family setting. Even to the point of asking their age mates for help in the bedding matters - case in point Wangu wa Makeri.....

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Thitifini
#262 Posted : Thursday, October 04, 2018 10:48:04 PM

Thitifini wrote:
Tomorrow's headlines, results of the DNA samples.

But why is DCI feeding the press with confidential evidence in this case and Obado's??? Very strange, in the developed world this would lead to a mistrial verdict.

Diverting attention from the increased tax on internet, withholding, banking, planned looting of the B4 etc....they are happy things ended with the fuel one...

And why do that? Si hio tax mtalipa whether you talk about it or not?. There's someone leaking more than a sieve at the DCI. Not good

PR. If we talked so much about the tax and looting then the regime would forever be associated with that and blamed for the pain of Wanjiku.

PR for what? The elections will be coming up in 4yrs and Uhuru will not be contesting so what is he PRing for? Kenyans are hoodwinked to think these politicians really care about what you think of them...No one cares if anything Kenyans forget faster than ants. To quote sonko "Mtaongea mchana usiku mtalala". That is exactly what they think. So move on with life, that tax....housing fund will be paid na hambembelezwi.

He's also human. He looses sleep sometimes thinking what people will be telling his grand-kids when he's long gone.

Problem is that he can't untangle himself from his back handlers especially after how far they have shepherded him.

#263 Posted : Thursday, October 04, 2018 11:05:57 PM

Thitifini wrote:

But why is DCI feeding the press with confidential evidence in this case and Obado's??? Very strange, in the developed world this would lead to a mistrial verdict.

Diverting attention from the increased tax on internet, withholding, banking, planned looting of the B4 etc....they are happy things ended with the fuel one...

And why do that? Si hio tax mtalipa whether you talk about it or not?. There's someone leaking more than a sieve at the DCI. Not good

PR. If we talked so much about the tax and looting then the regime would forever be associated with that and blamed for the pain of Wanjiku.

PR for what? The elections will be coming up in 4yrs and Uhuru will not be contesting so what is he PRing for? Kenyans are hoodwinked to think these politicians really care about what you think of them...No one cares if anything Kenyans forget faster than ants. To quote sonko "Mtaongea mchana usiku mtalala". That is exactly what they think. So move on with life, that tax....housing fund will be paid na hambembelezwi.

He's also human. He looses sleep sometimes thinking what people will be telling his grand-kids when he's long gone.

Problem is that he can't untangle himself from his back handlers especially after how far they have shepherded him.

Laughing out loudly Very laughable.....aren't Kenyan's reminiscing the Moi era? The difference between you and Mr Politician is the latter has learnt the art of controlling your mind while screwing you. In 6 years you will be missing the Uhuru years.
Thitifini
#264 Posted : Thursday, October 04, 2018 11:24:35 PM

Thitifini wrote:

Laughing out loudly Very laughable.....aren't Kenyan's reminiscing the Moi era? The difference between you and Mr Politician is the latter has learnt the art of controlling your mind while screwing you. In 6 years you will be missing the Uhuru years.

Hehehe...one thing I'm certain is that this is not a leadership problem in KE,but rather a societal problem.

If I got to such a position as They, I can't promise not to take advantage of it.

We have to correct the society's mindset before we think of development.

A guy was telling me a few weeks ago about a country he lived in - that if you insinuated to friends in the drinking tavern that you had a plan to milk a few thousands from the Gova, they would straight away call their 911 to report pre-emptively. Your friends.

In such a situation in KE, friends will ask how they can help....

#265 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 4:07:42 AM

Thitifini wrote:

Hehehe...one thing I'm certain is that this is not a leadership problem in KE,but rather a societal problem.

If I got to such a position as They, I can't promise not to take advantage of it.

We have to correct the society's mindset before we think of development.

A guy was telling me a few weeks ago about a country he lived in - that if you insinuated to friends in the drinking tavern that you had a plan to milk a few thousands from the Gova, they would straight away call their 911 to report pre-emptively. Your friends.

In such a situation in KE, friends will ask how they can help....

To cut the long story, no PR gimmicks are going on. Nobody has that time anyway. The DCI is leaking too much and it shouldn't
#266 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 6:34:24 AM

really? this are some of those lies that are thrown around cluelessly. could you first try by googling the meaning of mistrial. then could you list those developed worlds, inform us of their criminal jurisprudence and then give us cases which have led to mistrial.
#267 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 3:46:46 PM

His DNA found all over the place: the semen, finger prints, tape, furniture. He should now tell us why he killed Monica. Heartless fool
Hmmmn
#268 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 7:20:31 PM

Shak wrote:
His DNA found all over the place: the semen, finger prints, tape, furniture. He should now tell us why he killed Monica. Heartless fool

Slay boy totally fried...
Ce n’est pas si grave...
#269 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 8:20:45 PM

Shak wrote:

Semen? In her?

#270 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 9:07:14 PM

Shak wrote:

Semen? In her?

Definitely yes. Where else?
#271 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 9:55:24 PM

Shak wrote:

Semen? In her?

Bed sheets etc... Meaning they were very good friends...
I asked because I hadn't seen anything to do with sexual assault or otherwise on the victim in this saga.

#272 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 10:01:52 PM

This guy wanted to be arrested and sent to prison.

With his kind of'experience in security? 'no one expects him to leave evidence all over, followed by a slay shooting.
#273 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 10:10:03 PM

Shak wrote:

Imagine he visits, serves himself a glass of wine, they chat, all this time knowing the evil he has up his sleeve. When did we humans become so heartless, cruel, lethal, devilish? May he ROT in jail
#274 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 10:12:41 PM

Shak wrote:

Semen? In her?

I asked because I hadn't seen anything to do with sexual assault or otherwise on the victim in this saga.

Where are you getting the bedsheets story from? By the way 80% of rape victims are assaulted by people they know.

Interesting article from the Nation.

Police are beginning to get a clearer profile of the killer from the way he operated and have now concluded that he is “highly trained”, and killed Ms Kimani with the “precision of a highly trained assassin”.

There was no sign of struggle in the apartment and Ms Kimani made no noise when her attacker struck.

The case of Mr Dominic Bisela, a security guard with Lavington Security and a resident of Kibera, has also convinced detectives that Ms Kimani was the victim of cold-blooded, premeditated murder.

Mr Bisela, detectives have discovered, was off duty on September 17, two days before Ms Kimani’s death.

A friend invited him to join him as a casual worker at a construction site in Royal Park estate in Lang’ata. Ms Maribe lives in house number 626 in the estate.

As is customary, construction workers surrender their identity cards at the gate to the site guard.

Mr Bisela did the same but in the evening, when he was clocking out, his ID had disappeared. He left his mobile phone number and asked the site management to call him if they found it.

Mr Bisela’s ID was used by a man to sign into Lamuria Gardens off Dennis Pritt, the apartment block where Ms Kimani lived, on the night she was killed.

The man who signed in was dressed in a long robe and a jacket, clothing which is consistent with those worn by Muslims, including those from South Sudan.

The man also wore a cap that covered his eyes. The man ordinarily never dressed like that and detectives believe he was in disguise, trying to pass himself off as Sudanese.

As a matter of fact, two people who were with Ms Kimani on that night, a man only identified as Owen and a Lebanese, told police that Ms Kimani remarked that she had never seen the visitor dressed like that.

As a result, police think that the man stole the ID and disguised himself as part of the plan to kill Ms Kimani and get away with it.

#275 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 10:14:19 PM

Too many/much shenaigings, the main thing we want to know is who killed Monica & why?

Now we know who. We are still wondering why. Let them tell us.
The neighbor who gives out his illegal gun like chewing gum will also ROT in jail
#276 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2018 6:07:55 AM

It is not confirmed until it is denied.

Awet Akot didn't know Monica.

https://www.standardmedi...-on-monica-kimani-links
#277 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2018 9:41:36 AM

Shak wrote:

Semen? In her?

Where are you getting the bedsheets story from? By the way 80% of rape victims are assaulted by people they know.

Police are beginning to get a clearer profile of the killer from the way he operated and have now concluded that he is “highly trained”, and killed Ms Kimani with the “precision of a highly trained assassin”.

There was no sign of struggle in the apartment and Ms Kimani made no noise when her attacker struck.

The case of Mr Dominic Bisela, a security guard with Lavington Security and a resident of Kibera, has also convinced detectives that Ms Kimani was the victim of cold-blooded, premeditated murder.

Mr Bisela, detectives have discovered, was off duty on September 17, two days before Ms Kimani’s death.

A friend invited him to join him as a casual worker at a construction site in Royal Park estate in Lang’ata. Ms Maribe lives in house number 626 in the estate.

As is customary, construction workers surrender their identity cards at the gate to the site guard.

Mr Bisela did the same but in the evening, when he was clocking out, his ID had disappeared. He left his mobile phone number and asked the site management to call him if they found it.

Mr Bisela’s ID was used by a man to sign into Lamuria Gardens off Dennis Pritt, the apartment block where Ms Kimani lived, on the night she was killed.

The man who signed in was dressed in a long robe and a jacket, clothing which is consistent with those worn by Muslims, including those from South Sudan.

The man also wore a cap that covered his eyes. The man ordinarily never dressed like that and detectives believe he was in disguise, trying to pass himself off as Sudanese.

As a matter of fact, two people who were with Ms Kimani on that night, a man only identified as Owen and a Lebanese, told police that Ms Kimani remarked that she had never seen the visitor dressed like that.

As a result, police think that the man stole the ID and disguised himself as part of the plan to kill Ms Kimani and get away with it.

I didn't know she was raped and I also would never have thought he would have been that foolish to c** inside???

#278 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2018 10:27:11 AM

Shak wrote:

Semen? In her?

I didn't know she was raped and I also would never have thought he would have been that foolish to c** inside???

So did the killer sign in at the gate as Bisela or Dominic as earlier reported? Also which idiot would use the gateman's stolen ID to sign in at the gate? Could bisela be the killer? Something is not adding up. I think Irungu could also be innocent. Ever since he was found with a gunshot wound they have been attempting to link him to the murder.
#279 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2018 11:05:36 AM

Shak wrote:

Semen? In her?

Why conclude that it was rape while they were friends?
#280 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2018 1:31:05 PM

Shak wrote:

Semen? In her?

So did the killer sign in at the gate as Bisela or Dominic as earlier reported? Also which idiot would use the gateman's stolen ID to sign in at the gate? Could bisela be the killer? Something is not adding up. I think Irungu could also be innocent. Ever since he was found with a gunshot wound they have been attempting to link him to the murder.

the guard whose id was used is not for the premises where the murder took place. he works elsewhere but his id was stolen from the gatehouse of maribe's court where he had left it when he went to do some casual work during his off day. it went missing from there and was used to gain entry to the court of monica's premises