Monica Kimani
Ryko wrote:Mwanaume ni Mfuko, Pesa Otas!! Sura wachia slayboy. Aki ata ulimi haitoshei kwa mdomo I think they didn't have a romantic relationship. This guy got a chap chap girl to run his money matters fro him. It would take 6 working days of non stop massage etc.... for this guy to have an erection that lasts 4 minutes Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:Ryko wrote:Mwanaume ni Mfuko, Pesa Otas!! Sura wachia slayboy. Aki ata ulimi haitoshei kwa mdomo I think they didn't have a romantic relationship. This guy got a chap chap girl to run his money matters fro him. It would take 6 working days of non stop massage etc.... for this guy to have an erection that lasts 4 minutes This is a Sudanese & a General in the army for that matter, go back to the world scale. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Her lawyer got her the best deal. Maribe and the Prosecution are both happy. Jowie faces the hangman. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:Euge wrote:Ryko wrote:Mwanaume ni Mfuko, Pesa Otas!! Sura wachia slayboy. Aki ata ulimi haitoshei kwa mdomo I think they didn't have a romantic relationship. This guy got a chap chap girl to run his money matters fro him. It would take 6 working days of non stop massage etc.... for this guy to have an erection that lasts 4 minutes This is a Sudanese & a General in the army for that matter, go back to the world scale. @Euge who told you a man of 70 years old cannot have an election that lasts? People are so notorious of making scam assumptions! The fact is they can have, but may be less frequently... So please do not dismiss.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
This is the reason why we say Kenyan journalists are worse than our politicians. For what purpose does it serve Kenyans telling us about the lives and times of Monica? We didn't know her before and surely don't need to know her lovers or lack thereof. As they start painting the MURDERED girl as a prostitute with old men, they in tandem start saying how nice Maribe is. Listen...That Maribe chochorite was involved in covering up for her murderer gashungwa. Helping him burn clothes and even giving the murderer an alibi. His neighbor another chochorite was giving out his guns as if he was giving out sweets to kids. These are crimes and serious crimes. I support her becoming state witness. Which in my view should not mean that she doesn't get jailed for giving false statements to the police and being an accessory to murder after the fact. Nothing less. Only then can the soul of the murdered girl rest in peace. As for her media friends, the many that are on wazua....Sad, sad , sad behavior Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Something still doesn't add up... Anyway time will tell... possunt quia posse videntur
alma1 wrote:This is the reason why we say Kenyan journalists are worse than our politicians.
For what purpose does it serve Kenyans telling us about the lives and times of Monica? We didn't know her before and surely don't need to know her lovers or lack thereof.
As they start painting the MURDERED girl as a prostitute with old men, they in tandem start saying how nice Maribe is.
Listen...That Maribe chochorite was involved in covering up for her murderer gashungwa. Helping him burn clothes and even giving the murderer an alibi. His neighbor another chochorite was giving out his guns as if he was giving out sweets to kids.
These are crimes and serious crimes.
I support her becoming state witness. Which in my view should not mean that she doesn't get jailed for giving false statements to the police and being an accessory to murder after the fact. Nothing less.
Only then can the soul of the murdered girl rest in peace.
As for her media friends, the many that are on wazua....Sad, sad , sad behavior Na wana kasirika wakiambiwa yao ni upuzi, they are nothing but makaratasi ya kufunga nyama. Useless writers who cannot focus on a story but individuals. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Euge wrote:Ryko wrote:Mwanaume ni Mfuko, Pesa Otas!! Sura wachia slayboy. Aki ata ulimi haitoshei kwa mdomo I think they didn't have a romantic relationship. This guy got a chap chap girl to run his money matters fro him. It would take 6 working days of non stop massage etc.... for this guy to have an erection that lasts 4 minutes
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
alma1 wrote:This is the reason why we say Kenyan journalists are worse than our politicians.
For what purpose does it serve Kenyans telling us about the lives and times of Monica? We didn't know her before and surely don't need to know her lovers or lack thereof.
As they start painting the MURDERED girl as a prostitute with old men, they in tandem start saying how nice Maribe is.
Listen...That Maribe chochorite was involved in covering up for her murderer gashungwa. Helping him burn clothes and even giving the murderer an alibi. His neighbor another chochorite was giving out his guns as if he was giving out sweets to kids.
I support her becoming state witness. Which in my view should not mean that she doesn't get jailed for giving false statements to the police and being an accessory to murder after the fact. Nothing less.
As for her media friends, the many that are on wazua....Sad, sad , sad behavior I beg to disagree. I think the real lesson here is Monica. Jowie Maribe are now a matter for the police and judiciary. I'm curious as everyone else as to why this girl was murdered more than about the murder suspects in custody. News is about what the public is interested in and that's why Maribe and Obado are bigger stories than the story itself. It's a dictate of the human nature and media is business after all. BBI will solve it :)
AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Euge wrote:Ryko wrote:Mwanaume ni Mfuko, Pesa Otas!! Sura wachia slayboy. Aki ata ulimi haitoshei kwa mdomo I think they didn't have a romantic relationship. This guy got a chap chap girl to run his money matters fro him. It would take 6 working days of non stop massage etc.... for this guy to have an erection that lasts 4 minutes This is a Sudanese & a General in the army for that matter, go back to the world scale. @Euge who told you a man of 70 years old cannot have an election that lasts? People are so notorious of making scam assumptions! The fact is they can have, but may be less frequently... So please do not dismiss. @Doti I mean this specific 70 year old. See how he is sticking his tongue out? Even the blue tablets cannot help his situation Lord, thank you!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Ryko wrote:Mwanaume ni Mfuko, Pesa Otas!! Sura wachia slayboy. Aki ata ulimi haitoshei kwa mdomo He he... This photo of this old man with his tongue out makes him look like a 'dirty h*rny old man' I'm sure the picture selection was very intentional he he he... BBI will solve it :)
Euge wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Euge wrote:Ryko wrote:Mwanaume ni Mfuko, Pesa Otas!! Sura wachia slayboy. Aki ata ulimi haitoshei kwa mdomo I think they didn't have a romantic relationship. This guy got a chap chap girl to run his money matters fro him. It would take 6 working days of non stop massage etc.... for this guy to have an erection that lasts 4 minutes This is a Sudanese & a General in the army for that matter, go back to the world scale. @Euge who told you a man of 70 years old cannot have an election that lasts? People are so notorious of making scam assumptions! The fact is they can have, but may be less frequently... So please do not dismiss. @Doti I mean this specific 70 year old. See how he is sticking his tongue out? Even the blue tablets cannot help his situation Kuja pole pole. You might be talking crap here then you find out that mama watoto is being eaten by a 70 year old Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Euge wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Euge wrote:Ryko wrote:Mwanaume ni Mfuko, Pesa Otas!! Sura wachia slayboy. Aki ata ulimi haitoshei kwa mdomo I think they didn't have a romantic relationship. This guy got a chap chap girl to run his money matters fro him. It would take 6 working days of non stop massage etc.... for this guy to have an erection that lasts 4 minutes This is a Sudanese & a General in the army for that matter, go back to the world scale. @Euge who told you a man of 70 years old cannot have an election that lasts? People are so notorious of making scam assumptions! The fact is they can have, but may be less frequently... So please do not dismiss. @Doti I mean this specific 70 year old. See how he is sticking his tongue out? Even the blue tablets cannot help his situation Nowadays life starts at 70, not 40.
sparkly wrote:Euge wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Euge wrote:Ryko wrote:Mwanaume ni Mfuko, Pesa Otas!! Sura wachia slayboy. Aki ata ulimi haitoshei kwa mdomo I think they didn't have a romantic relationship. This guy got a chap chap girl to run his money matters fro him. It would take 6 working days of non stop massage etc.... for this guy to have an erection that lasts 4 minutes This is a Sudanese & a General in the army for that matter, go back to the world scale. @Euge who told you a man of 70 years old cannot have an election that lasts? People are so notorious of making scam assumptions! The fact is they can have, but may be less frequently... So please do not dismiss. @Doti I mean this specific 70 year old. See how he is sticking his tongue out? Even the blue tablets cannot help his situation Kuja pole pole. You might be talking crap here then you find out that mama watoto is being eaten by a 70 year old You want another murder yawa In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:This is the reason why we say Kenyan journalists are worse than our politicians.
As for her media friends, the many that are on wazua....Sad, sad , sad behavior I beg to disagree. I think the real lesson here is Monica. Jowie Maribe are now a matter for the police and judiciary. I'm curious as everyone else as to why this girl was murdered more than about the murder suspects in custody. News is about what the public is interested in and that's why Maribe and Obado are bigger stories than the story itself. It's a dictate of the human nature and media is business after all. Let's be honest 2012. What's a jucier story. A chick called Monica who no one knows. Or Jackie Maribe the one who was given by Dennis Itumbi a cake on TV? Think slowly on this one. The reason the media is even hiding the face of the fella who gives out his guns to all and sundry is because they drink in his pub. Kweri rogo? No 2012, the Kenyan media is the most useless form of human beings you can think of. And this story is proof. I know that Citizen has not reported about its own chochorait being a thug in the making. But they were very happy to report a fake story about her getting engaged. I mean. Just look at how they describe the fella. A mercenary. Listen...the guy was a watchman and didn't even have a bank account. Ati mercenary. Kweli you think we have not been in an aeroplane. When the mercenary started touching Maribe, all of you journalists were here and are still here telling us about Monica's boyfriends. Not mentioning the tamtam Maribe was feeding and clothing. I say this clearly. Maribe is a major suspect and she WILL go to jail. Because she deserves it. Muachane na Monica jameni. Hamna haya. Shameful behavior by journalists. But as I had told you earlier...journalists in Kenya are cheaper than karumaindo prostitutes. Trust me, I have evidence...of both scenarios. Monica Kimani is a victim. A victim of your loved "mercenary" and a conniving liro chochorait who can cover for the 'mercenary" Monica Kimani is dead. You are killing her family right now writing upus about her life. Tell us why a "mercenary" can go borrow a f***ING GUN from his neighbour. Shoot himself, and the chochorait is ok with this stuff. How high was the chochorait? Does she go borrowing guns for a living? Did she know her "mercenary" had just killed someone? When she saw $6k in her house, did she take it to salvation army? Give us a break!!!!!! Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:This is the reason why we say Kenyan journalists are worse than our politicians.
As for her media friends, the many that are on wazua....Sad, sad , sad behavior I beg to disagree. I think the real lesson here is Monica. Jowie Maribe are now a matter for the police and judiciary. I'm curious as everyone else as to why this girl was murdered more than about the murder suspects in custody. News is about what the public is interested in and that's why Maribe and Obado are bigger stories than the story itself. It's a dictate of the human nature and media is business after all. Let's be honest 2012. What's a jucier story. A chick called Monica who no one knows. Or Jackie Maribe the one who was given by Dennis Itumbi a cake on TV? Think slowly on this one. The reason the media is even hiding the face of the fella who gives out his guns to all and sundry is because they drink in his pub. Kweri rogo? No 2012, the Kenyan media is the most useless form of human beings you can think of. And this story is proof. I know that Citizen has not reported about its own chochorait being a thug in the making. But they were very happy to report a fake story about her getting engaged. I mean. Just look at how they describe the fella. A mercenary. Listen...the guy was a watchman and didn't even have a bank account. Ati mercenary. Kweli you think we have not been in an aeroplane. When the mercenary started touching Maribe, all of you journalists were here and are still here telling us about Monica's boyfriends. Not mentioning the tamtam Maribe was feeding and clothing. I say this clearly. Maribe is a major suspect and she WILL go to jail. Because she deserves it. Muachane na Monica jameni. Hamna haya. Shameful behavior by journalists. But as I had told you earlier...journalists in Kenya are cheaper than karumaindo prostitutes. Trust me, I have evidence...of both scenarios. Character assassination is their main job. None of them knows Monica or has even tried to establish who she is really, just selling trash in her name. And ofcourse Wazua men love it just like pigs like playing in dirt. Respect is non existent in Kenya. A woman was raped/killed by a man she knew and grown ass men can just think of a 70yr old she "dated" in South Sudan. Can you focus on the crime - the rest is unnecessary "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:This is the reason why we say Kenyan journalists are worse than our politicians.
As for her media friends, the many that are on wazua....Sad, sad , sad behavior I beg to disagree. I think the real lesson here is Monica. Jowie Maribe are now a matter for the police and judiciary. I'm curious as everyone else as to why this girl was murdered more than about the murder suspects in custody. News is about what the public is interested in and that's why Maribe and Obado are bigger stories than the story itself. It's a dictate of the human nature and media is business after all. Let's be honest 2012. What's a jucier story. A chick called Monica who no one knows. Or Jackie Maribe the one who was given by Dennis Itumbi a cake on TV? Think slowly on this one. The reason the media is even hiding the face of the fella who gives out his guns to all and sundry is because they drink in his pub. Kweri rogo? No 2012, the Kenyan media is the most useless form of human beings you can think of. And this story is proof. I know that Citizen has not reported about its own chochorait being a thug in the making. But they were very happy to report a fake story about her getting engaged. I mean. Just look at how they describe the fella. A mercenary. Listen...the guy was a watchman and didn't even have a bank account. Ati mercenary. Kweli you think we have not been in an aeroplane. When the mercenary started touching Maribe, all of you journalists were here and are still here telling us about Monica's boyfriends. Not mentioning the tamtam Maribe was feeding and clothing. I say this clearly. Maribe is a major suspect and she WILL go to jail. Because she deserves it. Muachane na Monica jameni. Hamna haya. Shameful behavior by journalists. But as I had told you earlier...journalists in Kenya are cheaper than karumaindo prostitutes. Trust me, I have evidence...of both scenarios. What an hyper-rant! Pole for whatever the Kenyan media did to you. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
As for her media friends, the many that are on wazua....Sad, sad , sad behavior I beg to disagree. I think the real lesson here is Monica. Jowie Maribe are now a matter for the police and judiciary. I'm curious as everyone else as to why this girl was murdered more than about the murder suspects in custody. News is about what the public is interested in and that's why Maribe and Obado are bigger stories than the story itself. It's a dictate of the human nature and media is business after all. Let's be honest 2012. What's a jucier story. A chick called Monica who no one knows. Or Jackie Maribe the one who was given by Dennis Itumbi a cake on TV? Think slowly on this one. The reason the media is even hiding the face of the fella who gives out his guns to all and sundry is because they drink in his pub. Kweri rogo? No 2012, the Kenyan media is the most useless form of human beings you can think of. And this story is proof. I know that Citizen has not reported about its own chochorait being a thug in the making. But they were very happy to report a fake story about her getting engaged. I mean. Just look at how they describe the fella. A mercenary. Listen...the guy was a watchman and didn't even have a bank account. Ati mercenary. Kweli you think we have not been in an aeroplane. When the mercenary started touching Maribe, all of you journalists were here and are still here telling us about Monica's boyfriends. Not mentioning the tamtam Maribe was feeding and clothing. I say this clearly. Maribe is a major suspect and she WILL go to jail. Because she deserves it. Muachane na Monica jameni. Hamna haya. Shameful behavior by journalists. But as I had told you earlier...journalists in Kenya are cheaper than karumaindo prostitutes. Trust me, I have evidence...of both scenarios. Monica Kimani is a victim. A victim of your loved "mercenary" and a conniving liro chochorait who can cover for the 'mercenary" Monica Kimani is dead. You are killing her family right now writing upus about her life. Tell us why a "mercenary" can go borrow a f***ING GUN from his neighbour. Shoot himself, and the chochorait is ok with this stuff. How high was the chochorait? Does she go borrowing guns for a living? Did she know her "mercenary" had just killed someone? When she saw $6k in her house, did she take it to salvation army? Give us a break!!!!!! Maribe is safi kama pamba. You can take that to the bank. A wife/spouse cannot be charged for the crimes of her partner.
sparkly wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:This is the reason why we say Kenyan journalists are worse than our politicians.
As for her media friends, the many that are on wazua....Sad, sad , sad behavior I beg to disagree. I think the real lesson here is Monica. Jowie Maribe are now a matter for the police and judiciary. I'm curious as everyone else as to why this girl was murdered more than about the murder suspects in custody. News is about what the public is interested in and that's why Maribe and Obado are bigger stories than the story itself. It's a dictate of the human nature and media is business after all. Let's be honest 2012. What's a jucier story. A chick called Monica who no one knows. Or Jackie Maribe the one who was given by Dennis Itumbi a cake on TV? Think slowly on this one. The reason the media is even hiding the face of the fella who gives out his guns to all and sundry is because they drink in his pub. Kweri rogo? No 2012, the Kenyan media is the most useless form of human beings you can think of. And this story is proof. I know that Citizen has not reported about its own chochorait being a thug in the making. But they were very happy to report a fake story about her getting engaged. I mean. Just look at how they describe the fella. A mercenary. Listen...the guy was a watchman and didn't even have a bank account. Ati mercenary. Kweli you think we have not been in an aeroplane. When the mercenary started touching Maribe, all of you journalists were here and are still here telling us about Monica's boyfriends. Not mentioning the tamtam Maribe was feeding and clothing. I say this clearly. Maribe is a major suspect and she WILL go to jail. Because she deserves it. Muachane na Monica jameni. Hamna haya. Shameful behavior by journalists. But as I had told you earlier...journalists in Kenya are cheaper than karumaindo prostitutes. Trust me, I have evidence...of both scenarios. What an hyper-rant! Pole for whatever the Kenyan media did to you. Don't be a dummy. The Kenyan media has done nothing to me. I pay them to write upus. The price is 1k a story. Do you need a linkup? If I want it on the front page, 10k plus a few beers. Ama I had paid you before and forgot? Jinga sana. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:This is the reason why we say Kenyan journalists are worse than our politicians.
As for her media friends, the many that are on wazua....Sad, sad , sad behavior I beg to disagree. I think the real lesson here is Monica. Jowie Maribe are now a matter for the police and judiciary. I'm curious as everyone else as to why this girl was murdered more than about the murder suspects in custody. News is about what the public is interested in and that's why Maribe and Obado are bigger stories than the story itself. It's a dictate of the human nature and media is business after all. Let's be honest 2012. What's a jucier story. A chick called Monica who no one knows. Or Jackie Maribe the one who was given by Dennis Itumbi a cake on TV? Think slowly on this one. The reason the media is even hiding the face of the fella who gives out his guns to all and sundry is because they drink in his pub. Kweri rogo? No 2012, the Kenyan media is the most useless form of human beings you can think of. And this story is proof. I know that Citizen has not reported about its own chochorait being a thug in the making. But they were very happy to report a fake story about her getting engaged. I mean. Just look at how they describe the fella. A mercenary. Listen...the guy was a watchman and didn't even have a bank account. Ati mercenary. Kweli you think we have not been in an aeroplane. When the mercenary started touching Maribe, all of you journalists were here and are still here telling us about Monica's boyfriends. Not mentioning the tamtam Maribe was feeding and clothing. I say this clearly. Maribe is a major suspect and she WILL go to jail. Because she deserves it. Muachane na Monica jameni. Hamna haya. Shameful behavior by journalists. But as I had told you earlier...journalists in Kenya are cheaper than karumaindo prostitutes. Trust me, I have evidence...of both scenarios. Monica Kimani is a victim. A victim of your loved "mercenary" and a conniving liro chochorait who can cover for the 'mercenary" Monica Kimani is dead. You are killing her family right now writing upus about her life. Tell us why a "mercenary" can go borrow a f***ING GUN from his neighbour. Shoot himself, and the chochorait is ok with this stuff. How high was the chochorait? Does she go borrowing guns for a living? Did she know her "mercenary" had just killed someone? When she saw $6k in her house, did she take it to salvation army? Give us a break!!!!!! Maribe is safi kama pamba. You can take that to the bank. A wife/spouse cannot be charged for the crimes of her partner. That's for the DPP and the cops to decide...Ama? Ours as citizens is to hope that they catch the kirimino and other kiriminos. Not abusing a dead girl, just because you are journalists. Report on the story and the facts not telling us about some Sudanese guy who banged her. Why didn't you tell us about the day she lost her virginity? She is a victim. A victim of one of the so called jonalists mercenary boyfriend cum ATM holder. Jesus..... Shame shame shame. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Monica Kimani