wazua Mon, Mar 23, 2026

75 Pages«<1718192021>»
Monica Kimani
Nandwa
#181 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 6:44:00 PM

I have a question.
When the police get someone to the police station is one compelled to record a statement or can one choose to stay silent not say anything?
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#182 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 8:19:03 PM

Nandwa wrote:
I have a question.
When the police get someone to the police station is one compelled to record a statement or can one choose to stay silent not say anything?

If you know your rights, you keep quiet so you do not incriminate yourself.
But the police will intimidate you that failure to talk means you are hiding something.
If Maribe and the dude had waited to speak through a lawyer, they probably would have gotten away with it or milden the situation.

MugundaMan
#183 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 9:15:11 PM

No end in sight to the bizarre twists and turns jameni
#184 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 10:05:41 PM

Nandwa wrote:
I have a question.

If you know your rights, you keep quiet so you do not incriminate yourself.
But the police will intimidate you that failure to talk means you are hiding something.
If Maribe and the dude had waited to speak through a lawyer, they probably would have gotten away with it or milden the situation.

Discussed this with a lawyer today afternoon, you don't have to say anything including'writing' statements. Lakini you need to be strong to defy their threats.
#185 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 5:41:15 AM

He shot himself in her bedroom. Kirimino kabisa

@Impunity,you finally have your answer to a question you asked sometimes back and #wazua almost swallowed you alive!!!!

Remind me the query dear.
Thanks

#186 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 6:41:49 AM

There is too much rumour about Nairobi 1 in this story.Could there be some chembechembe of truth ama ni wild fertile imagination?

Is Brian the gun owner or his problem is being stupid enough to hide a gun for someons?

Did Jacque hide part of the loot and items in her parents home?Could the father have assisted her to hide some of the £££ which are said to have been found in his house?

With the stories coming up.Jacque Wanjiru Maribe is a Kirimino.Case closed.
#187 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 6:47:12 AM

There is too much rumour about Nairobi 1 in this story.Gould there be some chembechembe of truth ama ni wild fertile imagination?

what are the rumours? is he the one who is reported to have been with maribe in the club in the video above?
#188 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 6:54:54 AM

mkenyan wrote:
There is too much rumour about Nairobi 1 in this story.Gould there be some chembechembe of truth ama ni wild fertile imagination?

what are the rumours? is he the one who is reported to have been with maribe in the club in the video above?

What I have heard........Poor Monica was caught pinching or beneffiting from sale of his stocks(She was his carrier)He got so incensed and asked Jowie to deal on his behalf with finality.Any fallout which was eminent would have led to her spilling the mboshos,so her throat had to be slit open...........blablabla........

Will update more....my ears are wide open and firmly on the ground on this case.
Baratang
#189 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 8:49:49 AM

mkenyan wrote:

What I have heard........Poor Monica was caught pinching or beneffiting from sale of his stocks(She was his carrier)He got so incensed and asked Jowie to deal on his behalf with finality.Any fallout which was eminent would have led to her spilling the mboshos,so her throat had to be slit open...........blablabla........

Will update more....my ears are wide open and firmly on the ground on this case.

Seems the dead lady was being hunted from two fronts...from Nairobi and FROM JUBA. She was a con.
#190 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 10:10:24 AM

Baratang wrote:
mkenyan wrote:

Seems the dead lady was being hunted from two fronts...from Nairobi and FROM JUBA. She was a con.

So it's yet another governor being implicated in a murder within a span of two months. Goodness
75 Pages«<1718192021>»