Culture
Just for laughs...corner
A man walks up to a woman in his office and tells her that her hair smells nice. The woman immediately goes into her supervisor's office and tells him that she wants to file a sexual harassment suit and explains why. The supervisor is puzzled by this and says, "What's wrong with the coworker telling you your hair smells nice?" The woman replies, "He's a midget.
A kyuk walks into the Accounts office and says 'What is the meaning of this. I have been paid Kshs 200 less than what was decided upon.' The Accountant replies 'I know about it, but you did not complain when we paid Ksh 200 extra by mistake last month.' The kyuk snaps back 'Yeah, I can bear with occasional mistakes but when you make it a habit I think I need to report.' ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
 ....Hii Callaspade bure kabisa  ...Who was harassing who here? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/12/2010 Posts: 78 Location: nairobi
A certain rich businessman in Nairobi had a very beautiful daughter, who fell in love with a guy who was a cleaner. When the girl's father came to know about their love, he did not like it at all, and so began to protest about it. Now it happened that the two lovers decided to leave their homes for a happy future. The girl's father started searching for the two lovers but could not find them. At last, he accepted their love and asked them to come back home in a local newspaper. Her father said "If you both come back I will allow you to marry the guy you love, I accept that you loved each other truly." So in this way, their love won and they returned home. The couple went to town to shop for the wedding dress. He was dressed in white shirt that day. While he was crossing the road to the other side to get some drinks for his wife, a car came and hit him and he died on the spot The girl lost her senses. It was only after sometime that she recovered from her shocked. The funeral and cremation was the very next day because he had died horribly. Two nights later, the girl's mother had a dream in which she saw an old lady. The old lady asked her mother to wash the blood stains of the guy from her daughter's dress as soon as possible. But her mother ignored the dream. The next night her father had the same dream, he also ignored it. Then when the girl had the same dream the next night, she woke up in fear and told her mother about the dream. Her mother asked her to wash the clothes which have blood stains immediately. She washed the stains but some remained. Next night she again had the same dream she again washed the stains but some still remained. Next night she again had the same dream and this time the old lady gave her a last warning to wash the blood stain, or else something will happen. This time the girl tried her best to wash the stains, and the clothes nearly tore, but some stains still remained. She was very tired. In the late evening the same day while she was alone at home, someone knocked @ the door. When she opened the door she saw the same old lady of her dream standing at her door. She got very scared and fainted. The old lady woke her up... and gave her a blue box, which shocked the girl. She asked "What is this...?" The old lady replied...
"Omo Washing powder ... it will remove all stubborn stains!!!"..
Little Johnny is visiting his Granddad on the farm. He races into the farmhouse and yells excitedly to his Granddad:
"Hey Granddad, the bull is f***ing the cow".
Granddad informs Johnny that he won't tolerate this sort of playground language on his farm and that in future if Johnny wants to inform him about such things he should say something like "Granddad the bull is surprising the cow."
A few weeks later Johnny is again visiting the farm. Once again he comes racing in and yells:
"Granddad the bull is surprising the cows."
Granddad says to Johnny: "I'm pleased to hear that after my conversation with you a few weeks ago you have cleaned up your language. However, your grammar is not quite correct. It is not "the bull is surprising the cows". It is "the bull is surprising the cow". The bull can only surprise one cow at a time".
Johnny replies:
"No Granddad, the bull is surprising all the cows because he's f***ing the horse!"
@Radio,  ...I need that stuff you are smoking Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@ Callaspade, your joke reminded me of this one:
A doctor at a mental institution has spotted one patient ready to be released considering he has become of sound mind, but to finally prove this, he draws a door on the wall, releases all the patients and tells them that they can now run away through the "door"!
All the muguruki's run towards the "door" struggling to open it to exit except the one the doctor had considered to have been of a sound mind. When he was asked, "...and why aren't you running away like the rest of them?". He replies, "They are all stupid!running towards the "door" to escape, yet i'm the one holding the keys!"
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/19/2010 Posts: 33 Location: Nairobi
He he he ROTFLMAO.... nostoppingthis wrote:@ Callaspade, your joke reminded me of this one:
A doctor at a mental institution has spotted one patient ready to be released considering he has become of sound mind, but to finally prove this, he draws a door on the wall, releases all the patients and tells them that they can now run away through the "door"!
All the muguruki's run towards the "door" struggling to open it to exit except the one the doctor had considered to have been of a sound mind. When he was asked, "...and why aren't you running away like the rest of them?". He replies, "They are all stupid!running towards the "door" to escape, yet i'm the one holding the keys!"
Just seen my facebook account and there's a YOU HAVE A FRIEND REQUEST. And there's this grinning guy with a bump on his head requsting to be my friend. Anaitwa Onyancha.Philip Onyancha.
My oh my! Nostop hiyo kali sana lol! A dude passed by a mental facility n heard the crackheads in there continuously shouting 13...13....13...over n over again. Curiousity got the better of him n he decided to peep thr a hole. Someone suddenly poked his eye fm inside the facility n as he furiously cursed, the tune, much louder n jubiliant than b4, changed to.......14.....14.....14 TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Culture
Just for laughs...corner