wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

38 Pages«<678910>»
Monica Kimani
#141 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 6:32:00 PM

Why would you steal such amount of money then want to kill yourself? It beats the purpose.
And no this one is not suicidal, no no.He winks on camera! who does that?
Did he borrow the gun before or after murder?
Where did the shooting occur since it wasn't outside maribe's?
This case is irritating.
gk
#142 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 7:13:13 PM

Its time for a thorough audit of guns in private hands and the process of issuing them this country.
A lot of so called licensed gun owners are just big time thugs!
#143 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 7:47:27 PM

If you murder someone and steal her 6m, the best option would be to flee to congo, not going back to your gf.
Coolbull
#144 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 8:03:08 PM

If you murder someone and steal her 6m, the best option would be to flee to congo, not going back to your gf.

....and on your way out you crush your phone with a hammer, burn your ID, passport, ATM Card, school certificates and anything that can be used to identify you.

Change your name too. Joseph Irungu can as well be Jacton Mwasheghu. Also change religion - vaa kanzu na kofia ya Muslim and do another name change - Mohammad Mwasheghu.

Just lie to everyone including the Sheikh.

Lastly, forget about landing. Ever ever. The day you land somehow your secrets will start leaking out.

Just be a devout Muslim, Mormon,Salvation Army, etc.

Don't waste time going outside the country. Just relocate to a small town and live modestly. No alcohol. No women(Zoea vaseline).

There's rumour in my village that a certain mzee who is putting up houses is using proceeds from Goldenberg - he hid the loot for over 10 years. Anotoa pole pole.
#145 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 8:33:31 PM

Coolbull wrote:

....and on your way out you crush your phone with a hammer, burn your ID, passport, ATM Card, school certificates and anything that can be used to identify you.

Change your name too. Joseph Irungu can as well be Jacton Mwasheghu. Also change religion - vaa kanzu na kofia ya Muslim and do another name change - Mohammad Mwasheghu.

Lastly, forget about landing. Ever ever. The day you land somehow your secrets will start leaking out.

Don't waste time going outside the country. Just relocate to a small town and live modestly. No alcohol. No women(Zoea vaseline).

There's rumour in my village that a certain mzee who is putting up houses is using proceeds from Goldenberg - he hid the loot for over 10 years. Anotoa pole pole.

True. He could have gone to naivasha, kitengela, voi, narok etc and laid low, as in get a 1 bdrm house and mind your own business as things cool down. Then emerge after 10 yrs. And all the investigators would have retired, or been transferred or dead or uninterested in the cold case.
#146 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 8:54:17 PM

Coolbull wrote:

True. He could have gone to naivasha, kitengela, voi, narok etc and laid low, as in get a 1 bdrm house and mind your own business as things cool down. Then emerge after 10 yrs. And all the investigators would have retired, or been transferred or dead or uninterested in the cold case.

From his photos i have seen, huyo mjamaa anajipenda excess. He likes attention and therefore cannot 'hide' for one month. Plus what he did after the act shows plain stupidity and therefore you guys are asking too much of him.
#147 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 9:10:20 PM

Still no dedicated channel for all these high profile cases? Obado, Maribe, NYS1, Mwilu, all coming up in October.
#148 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 9:20:59 PM

Still no dedicated channel for all these high profile cases? Obado, Maribe, NYS1, Mwilu, all coming up in October.

Glad that we have all these "intriguing" murder puzzles unlike having stupid politics 24/7. Hollywood has landed in .ke.
#149 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 9:22:23 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Nyinyi! criminal minds..😂

Yaani PRINCE WILLIAM came and left without us knowing.There was little media coverage for such a high profile figure..could be security reasons.
This case has pre occupied kenyans and its going to get interesting after 3 more journalists record statements tomorrow.
Meanwhile
Ruto is spewing fire on Tinga..
Murkomen says no referendum till 2022
Wamama coast hawatingizi viuno tena ovyo ovyo.
Argh..and obado is eating KFC.

#150 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 9:23:16 PM

you cant do that with only kes 6m.
#151 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 9:35:01 PM

mkenyan wrote:

you cant do that with only kes 6m.

Yes it's very little money, but fleeing is better than you being a sitting duck at your gf's pond/house. Human/animal nature is always about self preservation, not sitting around to be eaten/hanged. Self preservation, aka protecting your life, is a basic instinct in all animals including humans.

bird_man
#152 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 10:37:07 PM

Coolbull wrote:

From his photos i have seen, huyo mjamaa anajipenda excess. He likes attention and therefore cannot 'hide' for one month. Plus what he did after the act shows plain stupidity and therefore you guys are asking too much of him.

You underestimate Kenyan intelligence. They will find you in less than a day if serious.Thugs get away coz CID will find you,do some extortion & then help you get away.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Hmmmn
#153 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 11:51:07 PM

Hmmmn wrote:
Who really is Irungu? It seems he may or may not be a mercenary, hit man, has dealings with some top guys, thief,romantic scoundrel, no relatives to report, no fixed abode??? Nobody seems to know him as a child or that well...Is he even Irungu or is it an alias? All I know he has some cold cold eyes...

Most women of Maribe class date professional men or are some rich guys clande...I don’t know if she is guilty or just naive...Now this stain on her name will be hard to erase..Its very eerie that Maribe reported about this murder of Monix on the news...

RIP Monix and you didn’t deserve to die...Were you involved in shady dealings I wonder? What is this ambiguous business you did in SS? I don’t trust those so called last visitors you had...Whatever you did you didn’t deserve to have your throat slit...

The dad was so quick to forgive her murderers...I am petty if you killed my relative I would never forgive you...I am petty like that...

So many puzzles...Wonder what the real truth is...

Joseph Irungu's father is a Bishop, just like Monix's father.

Waah watoto wa pastors.....they sometimes do the most...
Ce n’est pas si grave...
Hmmmn
#154 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 11:55:36 PM

Ryko wrote:
Hmmmn wrote:
Who really is Irungu? It seems he may or may not be a mercenary, hit man, has dealings with some top guys, thief,romantic scoundrel, no relatives to report, no fixed abode??? Nobody seems to know him as a child or that well...Is he even Irungu or is it an alias? All I know he has some cold cold eyes...

Most women of Maribe class date professional men or are some rich guys clande...I don’t know if she is guilty or just naive...Now this stain on her name will be hard to erase..Its very eerie that Maribe reported about this murder of Monix on the news...

RIP Monix and you didn’t deserve to die...Were you involved in shady dealings I wonder? What is this ambiguous business you did in SS? I don’t trust those so called last visitors you had...Whatever you did you didn’t deserve to have your throat slit...

The dad was so quick to forgive her murderers...I am petty if you killed my relative I would never forgive you...I am petty like that...

So many puzzles...Wonder what the real truth is...

Ni Bishop,expect such people to forgive at least publicly

True he is a man of God...some of us need Jesus to help us forgive such a thing
Ce n’est pas si grave...
#155 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 3:51:08 AM

What happened to Governor Korane case?

He must be happy Marine, Kapolon, Obado cases came up

Too much drama in Kenya!Pray
MugundaMan
#156 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 4:58:31 AM

https://www.kenya-today....er-wealth-and-boyfriend

Tudunia twetu tweli tuna mambo. So let me get this straight;

Monica fake-passie's daughter goes to Juba as a receptionist at Kenya Embassy, meets SS Speaker who munches her, then uses her as a courier to loot his own country dry alongside other generals. "Monix" thus becomes an overnight multimillionaire (perhaps from stealing some of the laundered loot?) or maybe being the front person through whom SS Speaker hides the loot in her name.

Meanwhile on social media she covers her tightly clothed backside by posting fake details about an "interior design" company in Juba (while fake passie claims mara it was a family business, yet ends up exposed as a newspaper vendor turned fake pastor with no business to speak of) and "high level" Kenya embassy post, kumbe she was a tea lady tu paid in Juba wages. She then proceeds to play football at night to show her skills to swarms of ego-boosting "likes" on FB from envious admirers of her lifestyle. Little do they know. And as she engages in her dark underworld dealings, she also has a taste for multiple young big nyahunnyos to fill in the gaps the SSudanese methuselah is sadly unable to.

Meanwhile former soprano singer in church Jowi bin Jowie swings his penis all over the globe from Dubai to Afghanistan and back. Killing for hire and snatching vajayjays including those belonging to sisters of his dates along the way. Maribe is swept away by him, hungry to take a sample of his prick, and to house feed and clothe him to keep it very close by her at all times. After sampling it to her heart's delight, she gets so addicted to it she overlooks that the jobless guy is a trained thug and killer for hire and decides to marry it.

But Slayboy Jowie bin Jowie with no job, no education and no future besides crime, slayboying and bodyguard gigs, continues to swing his penis far and wide in more vajayjays (despite being engaged), conveniently landing in Monica's at some point (reminds me of that skinny slayboy who munched half of Kenya's female MPs including Sabina some time back). The rest becomes history. A gruesome murder follows as psychopath Jowie bin Jowie sees the (alleged) tens of millions of shillings in hard currency belonging to Methusalah, in Monix's possession, as his meal ticket out of his swarms of financial and personal woes.

Corruption,laziness (wanting quick money without working for it), lust & promiscuity, greed, murder, theft, violence, heartlessness. The wages of sin truly is death. Ni kama ndrama ni kama findeo. As I said, tudunia twetu tweli tuna mambo.
#157 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 5:11:32 AM

^^^ Yaani this is what you are posting at 4am?
MugundaMan
#158 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 5:15:39 AM

Yes bratha, a workaholic never sleeps. This is break/entertainment time to relieve pressure ya kazi. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#159 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 5:18:10 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Yes bratha, a workaholic never sleeps. This is break/entertainment time to relieve pressure ya kazi. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#160 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 5:31:19 AM

What happened to Governor Korane case?

He must be happy Marine, Kapolon, Obado cases came up

Too much drama in Kenya!Pray

I almost forgot that one, then ati there was discussion about an out of court settlement. The DPP said there has to be an admission before any case withdrawals - the supreme court later said that the DPP will have a say on any settlement.

Hii Kenya ina mengi