wazua Wed, Jan 8, 2025

38 Pages«<34567>»
Monica Kimani
Wakanyugi
#81 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 12:25:26 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
Are we a country of low intelligence? Someone is seen with his victim to be, by the neigbours, but he still goes ahead and fulfills his mission. Or in the case of Obado,one of the "victim" manages to escape but still the guys go on with the mission of eliminating sharon. Our problems could maybe be traced to our lack of ability to think

Duh!

Matharu has been telling you this all along.

Or you thought stupidity was the prerogative of politicians?
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Hmmmn
#82 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 1:21:57 PM

According to this moshene...she had a SS loaded sponsor as well...Interesting read.Maribe is sooo naive....Though even that has consequences...It could be just moshene though....

https://www.kahawatungu....-monica-nyawira-kimani/
Ce n’est pas si grave...
#83 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 1:45:44 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:
Are we a country of low intelligence? Someone is seen with his victim to be, by the neigbours, but he still goes ahead and fulfills his mission. Or in the case of Obado,one of the "victim" manages to escape but still the guys go on with the mission of eliminating sharon. Our problems could maybe be traced to our lack of ability to think

Duh!

#84 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 1:53:43 PM

Another familiar mystery with sudanese connection.

A couple of months back, a kidnapping happens in Riara road. A woman is left dead as a loaded guy is packaged and sent to Juba. Unloading and opening of the package leaves four Kenyans in life imprisonment. Incidentally the kidnapped sudanese was a businessman getting all his jobs from the government through an acquaintance in Kirr's government, but they fell out and he fled to Nairobi some posh place along Riara road where his wife was staying and living lavishly...

Forewind a couple of months later. A woman with a sudanese fiance comes (could she have fled) to Kenya. All that is known is that she ran an interior design business in Juba and had accumulated her wealth really fast (even contractors doing business with the government in SS don't accumulate wealth that fast for a young nation) and was in an investment spree 2000km south east of Juba...barely two days when she arrived in Nairobi, she is dead!

Kinoti should stop wasting his time looking for more killers here. He should just arrange to kidnap Mohammed, the dead woman's fiance and establish the motive of murder...my thoughts.

#85 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 2:01:11 PM

Baratang wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
How do you slit the throat of another person, heartless Sad Sad Sad

That’s why I think there is more than meets the eye in this story. Rejection alone cannot cause somebody to react in such a barbaric way especially since they had not been romantically involved before. There really wasn’t any feelings that the guy felt had been betrayed. If this was a crime of passion, the temporary madness that followed would have probably resulted in the guy blackening up the young lass’s eye and at worst doing a Chris Brown on Rihanna kind of damage. But this was very deliberate, the guy/guys who did it tied her hands behind her back, possibly raped her and then slit her throat. I think this is bigger than just the guy getting rejected. This was a hit. Too gory.

Precisely. Rejection is out, unless the Irungu guy was a complete megalomaniac. There are two things in Kenya that leads to death in a similar manner;

1. Land dealings
2. Drugs

Rejection is the number 1 reason men kill women. The mind at the time says if I cant have you, no one else will. There are enough examples online.

In other news, it is said that Jowi was trying to raise money to fund a funeral of a "relative". No one is clear on who this relative is.

If the going-ons is anything to go by, Irungu and Maribe were simply not just acquantances but intimate lovers for that matter. Why would a man go killing a woman because of rejection, yet he has another one? Highly unlikely!!

I agree. Men don't kill from rejection, disrespect maybe.
Anyway, there's too much evidence against pretty Jowie. This guy will be someone's b**** in prison.

#86 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 2:34:31 PM

Kumbe this jowie was a bodyguard to Senator Lay.

#87 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 2:48:09 PM

Yes he was dropped by Lay since she didn't win. So my understanding is that he's been jobless being housed by women.
Iganamagana
#88 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 2:51:23 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:

Duh!

Laughing out loudly Na huyu matharu ni mathukuma or I am also suffering from inability to think?
Wakanyugi
#89 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 5:05:26 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:

Duh!

Laughing out loudly Na huyu matharu ni mathukuma or I am also suffering from inability to think?

Take a wild guess

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#90 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 5:56:59 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:

Duh!

I guess matharu is mathukuma
I trust my ability to think

Guys implicated in these murders have experience in security matters. They know how to cover their tracks but they don't care. The real problem is that they feel untouchable because they are "connected". They forget Kinoti is not Muhoro and Noordin is not Keriako. They quickly "connect" them to bedbugs.
#91 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 9:39:20 PM

Deleted.

Some stories just scare me.
Acha nipambane na hali yangu.
#92 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 10:06:19 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that's our jamaa akirukisha VIP mitaro?

Thitifini
#93 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 10:37:40 PM

Is it legal to carry a gun in such an open manner by a civilian?

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#94 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 10:39:27 PM

Deleted.

Some stories just scare me.
Acha nipambane na hali yangu.

Gal true, welcome back. Our smile Swenani on knows Dubai stuff, wacha tu.
#95 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 10:39:28 PM

Thitifini wrote:

They say he was not a licensed gun carrier but dont they vet the security details of MPs?
#96 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 11:14:43 PM

Thitifini wrote:

They say he was not a licensed gun carrier but dont they vet the security details of MPs?

He's licensed. Nothing wrong with him having his gun and bullets at maribe's house. FYI this is a guy who has battled the Taliban in Afghanistan with the Americans. Hataki upus.
#97 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2018 12:26:37 AM

Thitifini wrote:

He's licensed. Nothing wrong with him having his gun and bullets at maribe's house. FYI this is a guy who has battled the Taliban in Afghanistan with the Americans. Hataki upus.

According to the Police he is not a licensed gun owner.
#98 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2018 5:30:23 AM

Thitifini wrote:

HE IS NOT A LICENSED GUN HOLDER

#99 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:06:37 AM

So, let's say the first chapter of the book is over and we now know who the murderer is. What do you think happened in that house prior to her throat being slit?

By the way, this guy is in so much sh*t, he doesn't seem to have a godfather so he's gonna be the closure either way.

#100 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:18:43 AM

So, let's say the first chapter of the book is over and we now know who the murderer is. What do you think happened in that house prior to her throat being slit?

By the way, this guy is in so much sh*t, he doesn't seem to have a godfather so he's gonna be the closure either way.

Rumor has it that he pumped some fresh spermatozoes in his victim prior to the gruesome murder.
Detectives have lots of fresh (pun) evidence to use.

Jacquei Maribe was very lucky.