Investor
Stocks
How to tell NSE has bottomed out
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,497 Location: nairobi
Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about? There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about? There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site Whatever happened to the wazua spirit... Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about? There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site Whatever happened to the wazua spirit... @mukiri is a solid wazua member.. I noted his laced comments but I honestly think that is on a lack of grasp in the Queens language. He definitely means no harm HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/4/2016 Posts: 1,997 Location: Kitale
obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about? There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site in wazua spirit-buy these shares at their current price,kcb,carbacid,Longhorn and kengen.as obiero usually says...thank me later. Towards the goal of financial freedom
obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about? There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site Whatever happened to the wazua spirit... @mukiri is a solid wazua member.. I noted his laced comments but I honestly think that is on a lack of grasp in the Queens language. He definitely means no harm Ata sijui niseme nini That your queens language,is ... Your excitement is infectious. I wanted to know which partcular stocks were exciting you so. No harm
Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about? There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site Whatever happened to the wazua spirit... @mukiri is a solid wazua member.. I noted his laced comments but I honestly think that is on a lack of grasp in the Queens language. He definitely means no harm Ata sijui niseme nini That your queens language,is ... Your excitement is infectious. I wanted to know which partcular stocks were exciting you so. No harm Ebb and flow. The market has recently tilted for the worst.. Time to seek cover HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,671 Location: NAIROBI
obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about? There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site Whatever happened to the wazua spirit... @mukiri is a solid wazua member.. I noted his laced comments but I honestly think that is on a lack of grasp in the Queens language. He definitely means no harm Ata sijui niseme nini That your queens language,is ... Your excitement is infectious. I wanted to know which partcular stocks were exciting you so. No harm Ebb and flow. The market has recently tilted for the worst.. Time to seek cover Some counters still holding strong. Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about? There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site Whatever happened to the wazua spirit... @mukiri is a solid wazua member.. I noted his laced comments but I honestly think that is on a lack of grasp in the Queens language. He definitely means no harm Ata sijui niseme nini That your queens language,is ... Your excitement is infectious. I wanted to know which partcular stocks were exciting you so. No harm Ebb and flow. The market has recently tilted for the worst.. Time to seek cover Some counters still holding strong. Holding on but with very little hope. This ship's hull has been pierced, Titanic! HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about? There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site Whatever happened to the wazua spirit... @mukiri is a solid wazua member.. I noted his laced comments but I honestly think that is on a lack of grasp in the Queens language. He definitely means no harm Ata sijui niseme nini That your queens language,is ... Your excitement is infectious. I wanted to know which partcular stocks were exciting you so. No harm Ebb and flow. The market has recently tilted for the worst.. Time to seek cover Some counters still holding strong. Holding on but with very little hope. This ship's hull has been pierced, Titanic! How many counters are holding up. I see a red board HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about? There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site Whatever happened to the wazua spirit... @mukiri is a solid wazua member.. I noted his laced comments but I honestly think that is on a lack of grasp in the Queens language. He definitely means no harm Ata sijui niseme nini That your queens language,is ... Your excitement is infectious. I wanted to know which partcular stocks were exciting you so. No harm Ebb and flow. The market has recently tilted for the worst.. Time to seek cover Some counters still holding strong. Holding on but with very little hope. This ship's hull has been pierced, Titanic! How many counters are holding up. I see a red board my NIC up In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about? There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site Whatever happened to the wazua spirit... @mukiri is a solid wazua member.. I noted his laced comments but I honestly think that is on a lack of grasp in the Queens language. He definitely means no harm Ata sijui niseme nini That your queens language,is ... Your excitement is infectious. I wanted to know which partcular stocks were exciting you so. No harm Ebb and flow. The market has recently tilted for the worst.. Time to seek cover Some counters still holding strong. Holding on but with very little hope. This ship's hull has been pierced, Titanic! How many counters are holding up. I see a red board Scream hadi safaricom ianguke to 16-18 bob Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about? There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site Whatever happened to the wazua spirit... @mukiri is a solid wazua member.. I noted his laced comments but I honestly think that is on a lack of grasp in the Queens language. He definitely means no harm Ata sijui niseme nini That your queens language,is ... Your excitement is infectious. I wanted to know which partcular stocks were exciting you so. No harm Ebb and flow. The market has recently tilted for the worst.. Time to seek cover Some counters still holding strong. Holding on but with very little hope. This ship's hull has been pierced, Titanic! How many counters are holding up. I see a red board Scream hadi safaricom ianguke to 16-18 bob Wet dream hio. Safaricom won't go sub KES 20 even with a market crash HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 971 Location: Home
NSE 20 closes at 2929. 51.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,220 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
This will certainly go down as The Thread of the decade. When @Hisah started it(July 2011), NSE 20 was on a correction mode at 3700 levels having topped out at 4700 levels in October 2010. It was later to bottom out in December 2011 suffering bruises from the Nov 2011 high inflation figure of 18% and USDKES at 107. @SufficientlyP
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:This will certainly go down as The Thread of the decade. When @Hisah started it(July 2011), NSE 20 was on a correction mode at 3700 levels having topped out at 4700 levels in October 2010. It was later to bottom out in December 2011 suffering bruises from the Nov 2011 high inflation figure of 18% and USDKES at 107. Tomorrow we know which direction the country will take.. Incase the president memorandum isn't supported, then the market will crash with a big heavy bang HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:This will certainly go down as The Thread of the decade. When @Hisah started it(July 2011), NSE 20 was on a correction mode at 3700 levels having topped out at 4700 levels in October 2010. It was later to bottom out in December 2011 suffering bruises from the Nov 2011 high inflation figure of 18% and USDKES at 107. Tomorrow we know which direction the country will take.. Incase the president memorandum isn't supported, then the market will crash with a big heavy bang Let it crash so that we rebuild it afresh and on a good standing. Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,095 Location: Nairobi
All the gains made under Kibaki have been unraveled by the Terrible Two. Though, Kibaki isn’t innocent either given his involvement (by ignoring) in Anglo-fleecing. Then the games to stay in power which gave rise to awful compromises leading to the re-installment of the cartels. Moi - Less said the better Jomo - Kleptomaniac Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:All the gains made under Kibaki have been unraveled by the Terrible Two.
Though, Kibaki isn’t innocent either given his involvement (by ignoring) in Anglo-fleecing. Then the games to stay in power which gave rise to awful compromises leading to the re-installment of the cartels. Moi - Less said the better Jomo - Kleptomaniac Kibaki had no part in the 2007 scenario.. Review the full ICC case report to understand why the six guys were bundled to the Hague HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,095 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:All the gains made under Kibaki have been unraveled by the Terrible Two.
Though, Kibaki isn’t innocent either given his involvement (by ignoring) in Anglo-fleecing. Then the games to stay in power which gave rise to awful compromises leading to the re-installment of the cartels. Moi - Less said the better Jomo - Kleptomaniac Kibaki had no part in the 2007 scenario.. Review the full ICC case report to understand why the six guys were bundled to the Hague If you say so. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:All the gains made under Kibaki have been unraveled by the Terrible Two.
Though, Kibaki isn’t innocent either given his involvement (by ignoring) in Anglo-fleecing. Then the games to stay in power which gave rise to awful compromises leading to the re-installment of the cartels. Moi - Less said the better Jomo - Kleptomaniac Kibaki had no part in the 2007 scenario.. Review the full ICC case report to understand why the six guys were bundled to the Hague If you say so. Its the ICC not me mzee HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Investor
Stocks
How to tell NSE has bottomed out