wazua Mon, Jan 20, 2025

demasculinization of the black man
#41 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2018 11:02:13 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:
A work colleague of mine,the sister went to senegal as a young missionary with the mormom church. Once back,she said she will never ever go back to africa again. I asked what are the reasons. He told me the sister saw things that she would describe as uncivilised

Are we truly socially marginalized and oppressed? Can't we have an opportunity to break out of this yoke?

I am looking out of my window here in the village and seeing the world around me and i just can't understand what you people are saying that there is something wrong with afrika. For me this is paradise.

Neither did i see a problem when driving home...

#42 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2018 1:56:04 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
A work colleague of mine,the sister went to senegal as a young missionary with the mormom church. Once back,she said she will never ever go back to africa again. I asked what are the reasons. He told me the sister saw things that she would describe as uncivilised

I also went to europe and vowed never to go back because of the things i saw which i can describe as uncivilised.

#43 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2018 1:59:59 PM

I don't know if the issue is one of demasculinization, or that of dehumanization.

Heaven can't be what people see or interact with, heaven is who people are.

All the same, I believe something is wrong with the African in particular, because generally, he(eh! Here comes demasculinization) has lost most of his appreciation of magick and witchcraft.

You may be surprised at this verdict, I know, but this, is the main issue.

Right now, we may think we live in the best of possible worlds because we can't do without self reference, but it's possible to see other alternate worlds we have avoided or missed.
#44 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2018 2:16:44 PM

China and India also shocked me.

#45 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2018 2:32:07 PM

So as I enjoy my nyama choma here in the village, on a nice saturday afternoon, I have to sympathize with those suffering in europe, china, india and elsewhere.

#46 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2018 5:51:01 PM

wukan wrote:
Tokyo wrote:
Black People doing nothing comparative to earn them respect accorded to other races.

Fully agree. Primitivity, violence and savagery are our forte.

A pointer as to why Nairobi and many Sub-Saharan cities are basically massive violent slums.

Isn't this same savagery, brute force that black people ancestors used to occupy the tropics and pushing the weaker europeans/asians tribes to the sub-tropics to breed with Neanderthals. Europeans/asians have been adopting technology especially in warfare ever since.

The black man is scary. I see fear when someone calls a black man "a monkey" they see the "primitive energy". Asking the black man to be "civilized" is to fear what he will do with his 'savagery' if not contained(a little like Bruce Banner-hulk the green monster being calmed by his girlfriend Betty Ross). Take a trip to chocolate city(Guangzhuo) you see how blacks are being contained after some riots some time back. It's better to be feared than respected.

Where is this theory from? People Migrate due to many many factors... it's not like it was 'designed' for people to move. you run out of resources.. you discover something new. you move 10km away ... your kids move another 10km away and like that you leave. By the way there was movement back into africa - it's not like there was a huge map the ancients were using to figure out where to go. it was day by day changes that made people move. again... when you see the Bougainvillians, the Solomon Islanders, The Australian Aborigines, The Papua New Guineans, The Negrito of Philippines, the andaman islanders - they are "black" people. Why did their ancestors leave?
#47 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2018 6:08:33 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

Are we truly socially marginalized and oppressed? Can't we have an opportunity to break out of this yoke?

I am looking out of my window here in the village and seeing the world around me and i just can't understand what you people are saying that there is something wrong with afrika. For me this is paradise.

Outside your car window or browser window?
Fullykenyan
#48 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2018 6:11:43 PM

@ alphadoti i believe that the rain started beating us when we abandoned our values, culture and way of doing things and embraced everything western without questioning.
Each and everyone of us has probably wanted to help some relatives here and there but we end up frustrated because normally they tend to want to take advantage of us. We withdraw financially and physically and those who arw left in the villages,slums etc have no one to share ideas with. As a result the society suffers. I would like to share ideas on how one can study in europe,US etc but the society only wants that 10 bob of mine
As a kid i was forbidden borrowing money from people and i wish we would go to those days again. We need to go back to what was holding us together.
@Hardwood i agree with you, there is no place as nice as nairobi. But only if you can afford three meals a day. Otherwise it becomes unbearable.
wukan
#49 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2018 8:44:11 PM

wukan wrote:
Tokyo wrote:
Black People doing nothing comparative to earn them respect accorded to other races.

A pointer as to why Nairobi and many Sub-Saharan cities are basically massive violent slums.

Isn't this same savagery, brute force that black people ancestors used to occupy the tropics and pushing the weaker europeans/asians tribes to the sub-tropics to breed with Neanderthals. Europeans/asians have been adopting technology especially in warfare ever since.

The black man is scary. I see fear when someone calls a black man "a monkey" they see the "primitive energy". Asking the black man to be "civilized" is to fear what he will do with his 'savagery' if not contained(a little like Bruce Banner-hulk the green monster being calmed by his girlfriend Betty Ross). Take a trip to chocolate city(Guangzhuo) you see how blacks are being contained after some riots some time back. It's better to be feared than respected.

Where is this theory from? People Migrate due to many many factors... it's not like it was 'designed' for people to move. you run out of resources.. you discover something new. you move 10km away ... your kids move another 10km away and like that you leave. By the way there was movement back into africa - it's not like there was a huge map the ancients were using to figure out where to go. it was day by day changes that made people move. again... when you see the Bougainvillians, the Solomon Islanders, The Australian Aborigines, The Papua New Guineans, The Negrito of Philippines, the andaman islanders - they are "black" people. Why did their ancestors leave?

you never heard of the human genetic bottleneck. Humans were migrating but some 70,000 years ago the Toba volcanic eruption occurred which wiped out all immigrants as result of volcanic winter. The survivors were in the tropics and more particularly in East africa. This explains why East africans are the most genetically diversified humans. If you follow Charles Darwin the origin of species, the survival of species belongs not to the fittest but those than can adapt to change. Your ancestors knew that during ice ages the place that they could survive was the tropics. They kicked out the weaker members to the periphery. Those weaker members ended up in the sub-tropics
Now, two new studies published in the journal Cell, help us to understand more about these differences. African immune systems are by and large stronger than their European counterparts, researchers found. Some of these variations can be traced back on the genetic level to proto-Europeans interbreeding with Neanderthals, which weakened their immune systems, over Africans who did not.

Homo sapiens left Africa somewhere between 100,000 and 60,000 years ago, and encountered a Europe already colonized by Neanderthals. Eventually, the two interbred, and the immune responses of Neanderthals helped homo sapiens adapt to their new environment and the pathogens there. Sometime after, around 40,000 years ago, Neanderthals vanished from the Earth. Today 20% of the world population carries Neanderthal genes within them.

Link

Your ancestors exploits shaped the fact you occupy the tropics and the weaker members of humanity occupy the sub-tropics. The europeans tried making a come back to the tropics during the roman warm period. They used to occupy the Mediterranean and north african areas. When climate change intervened and the dark ages started the Arabs gave them an ass-whooping chasing the europeans back to their cold climate zones. The Arabs occupied parts of Spain during this period and they were only stopped when they got to France. This should explain the jihad and crusades which were really climate change wars. It's only after the Europeans perfected the art of war that they were able to dominate.
Recent genetic studies have shown that Neanderthal DNA spanning at least 20% of their ancient genome survives in modern humans of non-African ancestry. If you are of European or Asian heritage, then around 2% of your genome originated from Neanderthals.

20 physical traits inherited from neanderthals

#50 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2018 8:50:32 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

@masukuma you are an idiot. Have you ever been to rural Kenya? Or you want to please your foreign masters by propagating the propaganda that all Africans live in slums like kibera....and that Afrika is one big slum?
#51 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2018 11:25:38 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

@masukuma you are an idiot. Have you ever been to rural Kenya? Or you want to please your foreign masters by propagating the propaganda that all Africans live in slums like kibera....and that Afrika is one big slum?

no... just realised that the images were from looking at
http://kmcw586h.blogspot.com/2017/10/82427km.html

and not from
looking out of my window here in the village
#52 Posted : Sunday, September 09, 2018 12:28:49 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:

and not from

So what difference does it make if the photo was uploaded by my friend? Does that mean that isn't my home and village?
wukan
#53 Posted : Sunday, September 09, 2018 10:00:19 AM

wukan wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

@masukuma look for this youtube "First Americans were Black Aborigines" see what happened to weak black ancestors who were unable to hold on to the tropics. Wiped out!!!
Mujiza
#54 Posted : Sunday, September 09, 2018 5:03:01 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
he he he he he he
Kenyans need to develop a thick skin.
If you get annoyed or upset every time someone thinks or says something racist or negative of you, you will have a heart attack every 2 seconds. Racism, tribalism, sectarianism and so on are just elements of human nature in a fallen world.
You cannot control what someone else thinks of you.
Like politics, think of INTERESTS and not EMOTIONS. In your emotions, if you chase and close down this company because someone thinks you are a monkey, you may put 1000 people out of work and will not change the young Chinese man's mind about you.
The same thing happened to many African Americans in USA after slavery. They have been crying racism to this day, blaming it for everything including their own poverty, yet funnily enough, young immigrant blacks from Africa and the Caribbean who go there and do not share the same sentiments get ahead very fast because they work hard and obey the law for the most part. And the African Americans end up saying blacks from Africa and the Caribbean are "favoured" while they (African Americans) are cursed by racism! That does not even make sense! Compare also with the Jews who were fried by Hitler in an event far worse than slavery IMHO. They bounced back fast from the ghettos they were confined in, even in New York for Eastern European Jews, rising fast from their own sweat and leaving those ghettos for the blacks who are still there to this day using racism as an excuse for failure.
Sticks and stones break bones, words do not cut or punch unless your skin is not thick and a man can destroy your ego by calling you a monkey or a dragon fly or an ant. If you know you are not those things, why does it bother you so much? smile

Ni hayo maoni yangu tu

Spoken like a great observer. I have never really understood the sentiments of the African Americans, and I don't share their views.

They are practically more racist against the whites than the other way round, are killers and generally violent........you only need to take a look at Chicago Homicides to understand the black man - an average of 50 murders every day!!!

Some history lessons would certainly help you understand the plight of African Americans. Once you see the evilness that was unleashed on them and continue to be unleashed on them you will marvel at their strength to want to go on. All the information you need is online and you will find it if you really want to
#55 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2018 8:15:22 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:

and not from

So what difference does it make if the photo was uploaded by my friend? Does that mean that isn't my home and village?

@hardwood gotcha!!!!

The difference is you were not driving anywhere, but you copied the pics from a website! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#56 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2018 4:25:13 PM

Mujiza wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
he he he he he he
If you get annoyed or upset every time someone thinks or says something racist or negative of you, you will have a heart attack every 2 seconds. Racism, tribalism, sectarianism and so on are just elements of human nature in a fallen world.
Like politics, think of INTERESTS and not EMOTIONS. In your emotions, if you chase and close down this company because someone thinks you are a monkey, you may put 1000 people out of work and will not change the young Chinese man's mind about you.
The same thing happened to many African Americans in USA after slavery. They have been crying racism to this day, blaming it for everything including their own poverty, yet funnily enough, young immigrant blacks from Africa and the Caribbean who go there and do not share the same sentiments get ahead very fast because they work hard and obey the law for the most part. And the African Americans end up saying blacks from Africa and the Caribbean are "favoured" while they (African Americans) are cursed by racism! That does not even make sense! Compare also with the Jews who were fried by Hitler in an event far worse than slavery IMHO. They bounced back fast from the ghettos they were confined in, even in New York for Eastern European Jews, rising fast from their own sweat and leaving those ghettos for the blacks who are still there to this day using racism as an excuse for failure.
Sticks and stones break bones, words do not cut or punch unless your skin is not thick and a man can destroy your ego by calling you a monkey or a dragon fly or an ant. If you know you are not those things, why does it bother you so much? smile

Ni hayo maoni yangu tu

Spoken like a great observer. I have never really understood the sentiments of the African Americans, and I don't share their views.

They are practically more racist against the whites than the other way round, are killers and generally violent........you only need to take a look at Chicago Homicides to understand the black man - an average of 50 murders every day!!!

Some history lessons would certainly help you understand the plight of African Americans. Once you see the evilness that was unleashed on them and continue to be unleashed on them you will marvel at their strength to want to go on. All the information you need is online and you will find it if you really want to

@simonkabz & co...the issues run very deep you will never understand as an outsider. Only the black americans know what they went through.

#57 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2018 5:09:56 PM

African Ameicans are crazy, lazy fellows. Africa was also colonized and brutalized. I hardly hear Africans lamenting over stuff that happened 50 years ago, esp in Mt Kenya region, including my seniors.

We wont hear the last of the African American suffering that happened centuries ago. They still hold that beef, much more than the white man cares. I have encountered endless shit from negros, very litle from whites.

One of my friends claimed the whites were "pretending" they were good IOT indoctrinate me and I burst out laughing LOL.......why dont you also pretend? Blacks claim that whites favour african immigrants as opposed to bonafide african americans.....useless crybabies who wont go to school, are soooo hardheaded and indisciplined, wont work. Walinichokesha.

Mwafrika ako na kasoro fulani aina yake. Tukubali yaishe. The french said, Jishinde Ushinde.
#58 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2018 5:12:16 PM

Mujiza wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
he he he he he he

Ni hayo maoni yangu tu

I dont need history learners to know that niggers have turned their enclaves of residence into murder shitholes in the US. So you are saying they are popping fellow niggers' heads because of slavery that occured centuries ago? Bure kabisa.
#59 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2018 6:04:23 PM

No one is more racist than the white man...

#60 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2018 8:10:58 PM

from buyer beware

But some Kenyans really need to stop especially those in the service industrys, I take a friend to cold stone yaya centre, where we encountered one Davies, he was serving a foreigner while we waited, no problem!! So it fikas our turn, my pal is asking for flavors of their ice cream, dude is like we are annoying him, I go to put our order he leaves me talking to myself to go the foreigner who is now reading pamphlets on their display table, now is my money of less value than theirs ama my skin too dark??FYI the customer we found being served was asking questions and being given samples, so why my pals questions couldn't be answered is beyond me!!!! We get our order almost thrown on the counter so we can leave, We call their customer care and we were told to write an email !!! Like really!!!