murchr wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:Fyatu wrote:Did i hear Trump say the Mombasa - Nairobi superhighway is going to be built?
Yes expressway to MSA. Infrastructure first before housing. Nairobians should be able to commute from Emali to Nairobi without having to stop at traffic lights sijui roundabout etc.
@hardwood there's nothing super about Thika road. I know its the greatest road many have seen but it's time people moved on.
On UK's first trip to the US he was hosted by George Bush2 in Dallas and they took a road trip around the metropolis, if Kenya can get something close to the High5 Dallas interchange,
traffic will be sorted for the next 50 yrs Nakuambia wewe unavutanga bangi nyingi kupindukia. You think you know but you dont.
How would one interchange of the Dallas High 5 calibre, costing over Ksh 25b, sort out Nairobi's traffic nightmare, better than the standard clover leaf??????

WTF!
I used to pass your occasionally absurd comments as mere slips, but from today going forward, kitaeleweka.
Bangi ni mzuri, puff moja inaweza kusaidia kupunguza ujinga kwasabubu uji ndio ime jaa kwa hilo bongo lako. Unasomanga magazeti kwa choo ama? Who talked of 25B?
Quote:Kenya is considering a Sh300 billion loan from the US to finance the construction of a six-lane expressway to link Mombasa and Nairobi.
Ata kusoma ni shida kwako. Sth else I've noted, you hardly understand posts, Im not sure of your real intention, but maybe to confuse members once cornered making stupid posts. Most of the time you respond to ghosts.
Did you see what I quoted and what my comment was about?
Quote:if Kenya can get something close to the High5 Dallas interchange, traffic will be sorted for the next 50 yrs
[/quote]
Upuzi gani hii? Na itasaidia nani? Sasa unataka tujenge interchange ya 25B???? Eti itamaliza traffic Nairobi? Tuijenge wapi???
Shenz.
The Mombasa Superhighway is very welcome as far as Im concerned.