Sansa wrote:It's funny how all the dudes in here are siding with the guy. To me it looks like the woman has had enough of his shenanigans after years of supporting him when he wasn't doing well financially. She paid his hosi bill which sound like it was a result of drinking himself silly on cheap booze, helped him get his PSV nini nini, and now that he is on the up and up, he has decided to go get himself a ka-girlfriend. Even me, I'd refuse to leave that matatu and until saw this Betty.
But why on earth did he bite her?
Clip looks like very kawaida woman drama. A woman who has been cheated on is DRAMAAA! It doesn't matter where she's from.
Siku hizi with social media kwanza things are bad. I;ve seen 2 cases where they anika their hubbies on fb. Mmoja for sleeping with mbotch was anikwad on one of those busy county pages. Picha ya huzi na picha ya mbotch hapo hapo.
But most of these cases still end up back together. Like this kalady who had known her husi who earns less was having a kampango who was her mum's workmate. SHe made a series of posts accusing the dude and posting photos of the cheaters. A month later, I saw them in church pamoja. Looking like an insync, happy couple...
I think Kenyan women have resigned themselves to the notion that their men will most def cheat. The biggest advice for that lady to 'pull down the posts and reconcile' came from fellow married women who were telling her how doggish men are and how in a short while all the pain from the cheating would be dead and they'd be laughing about it...with the mzee!
Lakini mwanaume anauma bibi