Talk2Us
How do you imagine an SKerian looks like?
@the sage, ei yawa, I hav never met a nore crazy description of maself!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@Junge, Kingfisher probably have beer bellies resembling pregnancies and have hairlines receding faster than the Mau @Leona is tall dark and has a pretty face @Obi 1..bespectacled avarage height and has a taste for corny tshirts.
@Mkimwa: 0% correct! I've never worked for PwC, not 34, but I may have interviewed some people here!
Mkimwa wrote: Wendz - My mother, i only wonder how she is able to type such long posts at 50. mature, been through alot, if she had another chance, wouldnt marry her current hubby.
@Mkiwa Oh my! You must be my neighbour! Such a precise description of "moi"!!! And that husband of mine........ Seriously....I am actually gonna put him up for sale one of these fine days.... may be saturday at 9am - Kimathi/Kenyatta junction.... next to @guka's stool!!! I could use that for my retirement package...... Anyone interested, ladies? And my fingers have been doing the walking for the last 50 years so you can imagine how fast they move!!!! they do not retire like Tergat... LOL! @the Sage..... Ngai fafa... you have a way of guessing it all wrong....
@applebees in his thirties married with two kids.he likes his tuskers too.full of life. @wendz 32 single with 4year old baby girl ,very social person. @leona 30 single and very humble guy.
Been looking at wazooey facebook page Who is that old mzungu? and the rest? http://www.facebook.com/...8106&id=241652021500The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
@Wanyuru, Chris Hart=Mukhisa Kituyi?....No!...NO!!....Amazing how people miss to know who Mukiha is.As his e-address says,he sells brains and that's not a bad joke. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/18/2010 Posts: 94 Location: Nairobi
[quote=sheep]Been looking at wazooey facebook page Who is that old mzungu? and the rest? http://www.facebook.com/...106&id=241652021500[/quote] how come there are only five mbishas, i thought there was an official paparazzi? Mcreggae? Guka, I would reeeeally loooove to see you! my imagination is on a spin!!
@Chikita, Unfortunately,you wouldn't pick me in a "crowd" of two...even if the second person was you!...lol! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/18/2010 Posts: 94 Location: Nairobi
Njunge wrote:@Chikita, Unfortunately,you wouldn't pick me in a "crowd" of two...even if the second person was you!...lol! Lolest Guka, I'll take you on a dare , anytime anywhere! You wanna bet? I have some Jack Bauer traits in me!!!
@Wendz has a diab, Leona is a dude? @Applebees is 27, has trepidation about marriage and likes Tuskers.
the sage wrote:@Wendz has a diab, Leona is a dude? @Applebees is 27, has trepidation about marriage and likes Tuskers. eeeeeh..... what's a "diab"? @lexus... naaaaah!
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2009 Posts: 320 Location: nairobi
@McReggea
He is full of himself and likes good things ie. a good house, a good car, a good wife. He likes to show off his wife and he is learned. Walks with car keys wherever he goes.
@Wendz, a diab is an a#$.
@ the sage....diab, reminds me of madiaba. Ha ha ha .... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Impunity, LMAO who knows? Probably that is where diab was derived from. Did that kwasa kwasa guy sing that song?
atiriri wrote:@McReggea
He is full of himself and likes good things ie. a good house, a good car, a good wife. He likes to show off his wife and he is learned. Walks with car keys wherever he goes. @Atiriri....eih yawa, to tek manade????? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:atiriri wrote:@McReggea
He is full of himself and likes good things ie. a good house, a good car, a good wife. He likes to show off his wife and he is learned. Walks with car keys wherever he goes. @Atiriri....eih yawa, to tek manade????? The one on car keys umepata;keys za toy. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
the sage wrote:@Wendz, a diab is an a#$. hehe! Is it so?.... then who doesn't have?! ABK
Talk2Us
How do you imagine an SKerian looks like?